• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Samsung Chairman 叫鸡 6飞 @ home caught

taksinloong

6P Chicken Party at home @ 5millon Won per CB.

http://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/samsung-chairman-lee-kun-hee-mired-in-sex-scandal

Samsung chairman Lee Kun Hee mired in sex scandal
Korean news outlet NewsTapa reported on July 21 that Samsung Group chairman Lee Kun Hee (pictured) has been paying for sex at home for years.
Korean news outlet NewsTapa reported on July 21 that Samsung Group chairman Lee Kun Hee (pictured) has been paying for sex at home for years. PHOTO: BLOOMBERG
PUBLISHED9 HOURS AGO
FACEBOOK170TWITTERWHATSAPPEMAIL
SEOUL (THE KOREA HERALD/ASIA NEWS NETWORK) - Korean news outlet NewsTapa reported on July 21 that Samsung Group chairman Lee Kun Hee has been paying for sex at home for years.

NewsTapa aired video clips showing a group of women enter Lee's home in southern Seoul. The dialogue between Lee and the women indicates that illegal sexual services were provided. The women are also shown accepting envelopes that allegedly contained 5 million won (S$5,979) each.

Further, the report showed that Samsung borrowed the names of high-profile employees to aid the chairman's illicit activities.

On July 22, Samsung Group issued a formal statement saying it has nothing to comment, for "it is a personal matter". Samsung also said it was "regretful" that such personal issues are causing a stir.

NewsTapa did not reveal the identity of those who provided the videos. But it said there was evidence that two people attempted to blackmail Samsung with the videos. The group said it had received the threats, but had not responded.

The two - revealed only by their surnames Sun and Lee - were imprisoned for using illegal drugs in 2014, but were released on probation, according to news reports. Their whereabouts have not been confirmed.

Meanwhile, the Samsung chairman has been bedridden for more than two years since suffering a heart attack in May 2014.

TOPICS: SOUTH KOREASAMSUNG

another pussy worshipper..IF he goes MGTOW, there will not be scandal to deal with.

He is the man!
I've got to admit even as a profilic chiongster I've never even smelt 6p. Give that man a tiger!

this proves all chinks/chinaman need to pay for sex/hire prostitutes,even if they are the godfather,descendant of the founder of the most powerful company in East asia,and billionaire ten times over,they just have zero sex appeal like christian grey,zero game,this just shows how boring and sad it is.never mind the fact he looks chinky as fuck and ugly as a toad,i dunno what to say except he looks like something that would come out of a pokemon game or hentai/jav rape scene.

i mean for christsakes,u are the chairman of samsung group,u could at least tell ur interns or secretary or female interviewers that u are the most mysterious man in the world,that u like to use ur samsuck camera phones to take selfies while u bang two chicks at once or do kinky 69 shit to young female interns while they are bondaged and blindfolded to a bed,while using ur samsung galaxy phone as a vibrator/torture device.

sorry i realise this guy is not a chinaman,by chinaman im referring to most yellow skinned east asians in particular chinks/chinaman.

fupikee

this proves all chinks/chinaman need to pay for sex/hire prostitutes,even if they are the godfather,descendant of the founder of the most powerful company in East asia,and billionaire ten times over,they just have zero sex appeal like christian grey,zero game,this just shows how boring and sad it is.never mind the fact he looks chinky as fuck and ugly as a toad,i dunno what to say except he looks like something that would come out of a pokemon game or hentai/jav rape scene.

i mean for christsakes,u are the chairman of samsung group,u could at least tell ur interns or secretary or female interviewers that u are the most mysterious man in the world,that u like to use ur samsuck camera phones to take selfies while u bang two chicks at once or do kinky 69 shit to young female interns while they are bondaged and blindfolded to a bed,while using ur samsung galaxy phone as a vibrator/torture device.

The above account by frenchie exactly describes the despicable chao ang mo attitude towards demanding free sex, especially from those who are more junior, weaker or subordinate to them. Just because he is the chairman or the big brother does not mean that he has the right to demand sex for free whether under threat or by guile.

The Korean is gentleman and understands the score - he wants sex, variety and kinky. He has loads of money, just grab a handful of $$$, pay and be done with it. No morning after headaches of charges of office sexual harassment, favouritism, jealousies, infighting, etc. In this particular case, just so unfortunate, the providers of sex decided they want to earn more than what they deserved by resorting to blackmail.

A rich man has money, he wants sex, just exchange money for sex with whichever chi chi willing to do the exchange, fuck and forget. What is wrong with that? Thousands and thousands of rich men do so...........only cheapos go around trying to prey on their own employees by acting big brother ....NOTHING IN THIS WORLD IS FOR FREE, OK!!!:rolleyes:

The thrill in the game is in scoring the pussy,the art of courtship,especially the girl u like/woman of ur desires,u know scoring pussy?ang moh culture?asking the girl out?talking the girl into giving u the pissy?thats why in ang moh movies theres so much dialogue,in ang moh movies even the rich millionaire lawyer,billionaire try to romance the girl or the street prostitute.whats paying a hooker for sex?its like ordering pizza delivery or mcdelivery,it arrives on ur doorstep convinently in a cardboard box,u pay the driver and eat ur fastfood delivery,a cheap greasy shit meal that leaves u dissatisfied.and whats in the womans interest?

fupikee

The thrill in the game is in scoring the pussy,the art of courtship,especially the girl u like/woman of ur desires,u know scoring pussy?ang moh culture?asking the girl out?talking the girl into giving u the pissy?thats why in ang moh movies theres so much dialogue,in ang moh movies even the rich millionaire lawyer,billionaire try to romance the girl or the street prostitute.whats paying a hooker for sex?its like ordering pizza delivery or mcdelivery,it arrives on ur doorstep convinently in a cardboard box,u pay the driver and eat ur fastfood delivery,a cheap greasy shit meal that leaves u dissatisfied.and whats in the womans interest?

Yeah, yeah...you can romance all you want....chao ang mo is chao ang mo.....cut out the fairy language......

.....but in your previous account you just asked why a chairman cannot get free sex by guile and position?.....because accordingly, he is damn stupid, not able to or have the chao ang mo skills to romance the employee prey????

This is not romance lah!!!!... this is known as Fxxxing cheepo, lah!!!! and fxxxing stupidity....SHITTING IN THE PLACE YOU EAT....OR EATING IN THE PLACE YOU SHIT????

And for the lee kun hee its even worse,can u imagine being one of the most powerful man in the world,he can get anything he wants,whatss pussy?he can get all the pussy he wants,pusssy is just a monetary unit,pussy be falling out his pocket,pussy be raining from the sky.but u know one thing he cant get?Pussy without having to pay for it.like most loser asians chinks.

Demand sex for free,what kind of shit is that?this shows the typical loser chink mentality,u cant get sex with ur ability or ingenuity or creativity so u demand for it or pay for it?I want to understand how human relationship work in chink society,no wonder in ang moh society average age of losing virginity is 16,in sinkieland,asia average age is 23.must wait until 23?no money no honey?in sinkieland 40 percent of males age 18 to 45 are single?no money buy wife so pay for prostitutes?

fupikee

And for the lee kun hee its even worse,can u imagine being one of the most powerful man in the world,he can get anything he wants,whatss pussy?he can get all the pussy he wants,pusssy is just a monetary unit,pussy be falling out his pocket,pussy be raining from the sky.but u know one thing he cant get?Pussy without having to pay for it.like most loser asians chinks.

Come on lah....who is dreaming??? ....can bet top dollar if the samseng chairman walks into any party, spend some time and have drinks with those present....then indicated he interested in a few of the young nubiles around, you think at the end of the night, some of the nubiles will not willingly follow him back to have SEX???....you can bet, more than a handful will be more than willing to provide such a service....woe men are always attracted to men with money and power.....sure thing....

....on the other hand, under the previous posts you described...chairman started preying on his employees......

...you think the chairman's personal assistant and some time bed sharer will be happy to know that the COO secretary only swiss in her tails at 1145 today, totally missing out on the important morning conference call and preparatory meeting for chairman's conference? Reason - COO secretary just had wonderful pah pow with chairman in a 5 star mecheelin restaurant last night....

...you think chairman personal assistant will not be worried that one day chairman will decide and tell HR, ....ok my personal assistant, rotate to logistic director, COO secretary now rotate to be my assistant....

....in the meantime, COO??? You think he is happpy? Just have to LPPL, and accept the fact than now his secretary and some time bed sharer will instead now share the tables and beds of the chairman.....

....you think people will be happy to work under the above highly toxic and dangerous work environment...where the chairman prey upon the nubile youth of the company?

.....FREE SEX or exploitation sex?

....please go figure out....

.....chao ang mo thinks he tua kee....but just a cheapo with farty attitude, chi hong, gien peng....begging for free meals...

PREY??????HES THE FUCKING CHAIRMAN OF SAMSUNG,THE MOST POWERFUL MAN IN THE UNIVERSE AND HE NEEDS TO PREY ON WOMEN???HES NEEDS TO PREY AND BE A STALKER AND A TWO BIT MOLESTOR AND PANTY STEALER LIKE SOME BROKE UNEMPLOYED THIRTY SOMETHING YEAR OLD UNI GRADUATE SINKIE WEIRDO THAT GOES AROUND STALKING SEC SCHOOL UNDERAGED GIRLS AND STEALING THEIR UNDERWEAR?

why cant these chinks and chinamen be a little more cool and sophisticated and charming,funny charismatic,likeable,bold,creative,entertaining,eccentric like Ang Moh Dua Kees?why cant they be like cool ang moh billionaires like Richard Branson or Mark Cuban or Theo Paphitis or James Caan or Jeff Bezos or Elon Musk or even the women billionaires like Arlene Dickenson.

PREY??????HES THE FUCKING CHAIRMAN OF SAMSUNG,THE MOST POWERFUL MAN IN THE UNIVERSE AND HE NEEDS TO PREY ON WOMEN???HES NEEDS TO PREY AND BE A STALKER AND A TWO BIT MOLESTOR AND PANTY STEALER LIKE SOME BROKE UNEMPLOYED THIRTY SOMETHING YEAR OLD UNI GRADUATE SINKIE WEIRDO THAT GOES AROUND STALKING SEC SCHOOL UNDERAGED GIRLS AND STEALING THEIR UNDERWEAR?

why cant these chinks and chinamen be a little more cool and sophisticated and charming,funny charismatic,likeable,bold,creative,entertaining,eccentric like Ang Moh Dua Kees?why cant they be like cool ang moh billionaires like Richard Branson or Mark Cuban or Theo Paphitis or James Caan or Jeff Bezos or Elon Musk or even the women billionaires like Arlene Dickenson.

must correct you, he only powerful in the galaxy not the universe. even trump got kicked out of universe. btw, both also indulge in paid sex, if trump is president, will there b orgy inside the white house.

chigger

must correct you, he only powerful in the galaxy not the universe. even trump got kicked out of universe. btw, both also indulge in paid sex, if trump is president, will there b orgy inside the white house.

but thast not necessarily a bad thing is it?

fupikee

....chao ang mo frenchie....you wrong footed your left toes into your right arse .... LOL

SkinTrade

LOL.... clones talking to themselves.... one easy way to tell is they are all in lowercase alphabet characters... LOL