• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

flatearther

Re: IU Suing YouTuber For Sexual Harassment And Defamation

More like you are the one threatening zhihau, right? :wink:
I am not threatening him at all but his abuse of power actions deserved to be sanctioned and i have the right to ask for sanction of him.
en.oxforddictionaries.com/definition/sanction
"A threatened penalty for disobeying a law or rule."
:wink:

attachment.php

AhNehs

Re: Attn leongsam: Complaint of abuse of power by moderator zhihau

A meteorite will land inside your smelly CCB since your fucking legs are open like Mustafa.

GINFREELY'S SMELLY CB WILL BURN LIKE PURGATORY, FUCKING INDIA WH0RE! :biggrin:

Hehehe... Nabei, your imagination sibei good. the cheebai must be damn super big for meteorite :biggrin:

AhNehs

Re: Tainted Eggs: Why you should get a Real Virgin Wife.

bergin bergin !!! :biggrin:

now i understand the importance of declaring oneself as bergin :biggrin:

giphy.gif

we used to hold hands and go garden together.

moi broke up with him cos he always say my Ku Ku jiao not big enough for his tight back hole :biggrin:

jw5 was the 3party...

he loves him, not me.. so sad

You are surely a SINKIE TRAITOR DOG that no just bully woman but man jw5. All done under the anonymity of internet. In short a COWARD SINKIE BULLY.

AhNehs

You are surely a SINKIE TRAITOR DOG that no just bully woman but man jw5. All done under the anonymity of internet. In short a COWARD SINKIE BULLY.

morning ginny..:biggrin:
did I wake u up? :biggrin:

FCM creating an issue out of no issue again. Calling​ for sanction is calling for penalty for wrong doing. Simple as that. I didn't threaten but i just call for penalty for his wrong doing to abuse moderator power to bully me by removing my four valid posts for no reason. You are the one that threatened the moderator by giving him 24 hours to do this and that. I never talk to him at all before i issue this call for his disposal. So where is the threat? FCM are always telling lies of me using anything or everything as an excuse.

en.oxforddictionaries.com/definition/sanction
"A threatened penalty for disobeying a law or rule."
:wink:

attachment.php

giphy-downsized-large.gif

congratulations u finally have what u always wanted :biggrin:

Funny how judgemental bastards like to self interpret my reality from financial to morals to emotional​ state based on surface and think they are so damn right about me. Delusional bastards calling others delusional. FCM are always accusing others what they are themselves.

It just happens that when you're posting, I was reading. Oh the horrors...

Yeah right every time is a coincidence. Oh I am sure when you daotao of Cottonmouth male slut read his shit and lies in full graphics and filthy words, you find them delights not horrors.

Wow all the real dirty truths of zhihau and fellow FCM get removed instantaneous while all the filthy lies of me got to repeatedly ask and yet not removed!

Last edited by a moderator:

AhNehs

Yeah right every time is a coincidence. Oh I am sure when you daotao of Cottonmouth male slut read his shit and lies in full graphics and filthy words, you find them delights not horrors.

Daotao or Taodao? all sounds rike Taobao to me reh? too much online shopping riao ah :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Oh this must be another coincidence from TS. Not the first coincidence and will not be the last.

bergin bergin !!! :biggrin:

now i understand the importance of declaring oneself as bergin :biggrin:

I declared that in the Spore police reports​ too and challenge you FCM and STD bastards who said my words are not true to report me to police that i am making false police report. No report means you know my words are true and yet making insinuation to insult me non-stop. And don't even need to talk about my NRIC virginity test challenge that all you COWARD bullies dare not take up.

Re: Which country citizens so fortunate working​ as flight steward can buy bungalow?

Wow so many attributes i must summarise:

FCM = self declared proud Piranhas, not human, greedy and no morals people to even consider selling body as an option to buy condo, slaves to money where everything can sell including their mother when assets drop 30%, hypocrite kpkb non-stop how poor thing they are when they are the biggest bullies in their home country, liars slandering whoever they don't like, act innocent act kind act blur while doing most horrible evil at the same time, boastful and self praise of success in doing evil, arrogant and ungrateful to terrorise a lady investor of JB property and turned a virgin to slut whore mistress and porn star worldwide, no shame, no conscience, no repentance, not a man of their words and zero integrity and vain hahahaha

Wow such a long evil and dirty list. Not a single good attribute. 这还能算是人吗?畜牲吧! LOL.

Everyday i learn new things. FCM = full of coincidence.

AhNehs

You STD and him FCM should both be nailed to the cross indeed preaching good but doing evil.

moi think I have warm you up for the day, you should be energised now for another day in the life of a samster.. now go forth and multiply your posts:biggrin:

i take bas to jiak breakfast nao...:biggrin:

moi think I have warm you up for the day, you should be energised now for another day in the life of a samster.. now go forth and multiply your posts:biggrin:

i take bas to jiak breakfast nao...:biggrin:

I wish you SINKIE TRAITOR DOG be run over by the bus as you deserved it to be the running dog of FCM. You will not just feel warm but roasted in hell.

desmondquek

My post already said it clearly you removed my posts instantaneously but the other way round is never instantaneous. You FCM want to create an issue out of no issue, a conflict out of no conflict. Anyway is one whole afternoon called instantaneous? How about when i gave you one week and reminders of the melaka Datin thread naked photo posts and you still never removed posts that i requested and yet when the guest German amdk requested in the German thread, you removed straight away. No i am not the one doing mind fucking or hypocrite but you FCM are the hypocrite that gave instantaneous service to amdk and mind fucking to twist it to i expect instantaneous service when all proof are in the melaka Datin thread it's not the case.

Could you use proper punctuation please? Otherwise veri hard to understand you.

Re: Which country citizens so fortunate working​ as flight steward can buy bungalow?

Everyday i learn new things. FCM = full of coincidence.

Oh how can i forget what i learnt yesterday. FCM = full of self entitlement bully fupikee, a self declared whore client using hotel 81.

Whore client by itself is OK but the problem is FCM Fupikee using mudlander geylang whore and come to my formal thread of complaint of moderator abuse of power and turned it into a slut whore mistress thread full of self entitlement.

Btw he did it with a STD running dog help. FCM and STD deserved to be nailed to the cross indeed always preaching good but doing evil.