• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 48 Year-Old Man Murdered PRC Woman And Dumped Body At Lim Chu Kang!

SINGAPORE: A 48-year-old man has been arrested in connection with the murder of a woman who went missing one and a half weeks ago. What were believed to be her remains were found at Lim Chu Kang Lane 8 on Wednesday (Jul 20).

The Singapore Police Force (SPF) said it received a missing person report on last Thursday stating that Ms Cui Yajie, 31, had not reported for work since last Tuesday. Last Friday, the police appealed for information on her whereabouts

cui-yajie-data.jpg

Ms Cui was last seen wearing a black blouse and a green skirt at Fusionopolis Walk on Jul 11 at about 9.15pm, SPF said in a news release

SPF said that as there were suspicious circumstances relating to the case, officers from Clementi Division worked closely with officers from the Criminal Investigation Department and Police Intelligence Department to conduct investigations.

They established the identity of a 48-year-old suspect and arrested him on Wednesday. On the same day, the suspect led officers to the remains at a deserted road at Lim Chu Kang Lane 8 near dairy farms. Channel NewsAsia understands that no weapon has been found.

The suspect will be charged in court for murder on Thursday, and faces the mandatory death penalty if convicted.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/remains-of-missing-woman/2973102.html?cid=fbcna

must be sbf member laksaboy. haven't heard from him for sometime.

There is a app for gender finder from their writing style. Not 100% accurate but 80%. People can fake but mostly will have some loophole.

I suspect you are laksaboy
Claire is Sam leong

There is a app for gender finder from their writing style. Not 100% accurate but 80%. People can fake but mostly will have some loophole.

I suspect you are laksaboy
Claire is Sam leong

and we bring lau tikos to ogle at chichis and wombholes.

kryonlight

won't be surprised. some he's are she's, and some she's are he's. even the admin is both sam and samantha at the sam time, oops i mean same time. it's very confusing on sbf.

You need to brush up on your understanding of quantum physics!

Balls2U

If that Tiong Bu puts on a little makeup and dresses scantily, can be quite chio looking. No wonder Ah Lau fell for her.

Pinkieslut

The Kallang Body Parts Murder is one of Singapore’s more prominent criminal cases. The crime took place in June 2005 and involved the murder of Liu Hong Mei, a Chinese national who had been working in Singapore. She was killed by her supervisor and lover, Leong Siew Chor, and subsequently chopped up into seven parts. Her body parts and belongings were then dumped at the Kallang River, Singapore River, rubbish bins along Ubi Road and outside Ang Mo Kio MRT Station. The crime came to light when parts of her body surfaced at Kallang River, giving the crime its name.

Background
Liu was a 22 year-old Chinese national who had come to Singapore to work. Leong was 50 years old and married with three children. Both Liu and Leong worked at Agere Systems Singapore in Serangoon North Avenue 5, where Liu was a production operator and Leong was her supervisor. In mid-2004, the two began to have an affair.

On 13 June, the two checked into a hotel room at Hotel81 in Geylang. While Liu was occupied, Leong stole her bank card. Over the next two days, he withdrew over $2,000 from her savings account. Leong knew her personal identification number, and withdrew the money from ATM machines in Tanjong Katong, Joo Chiat and Haig Road. Liu later discovered that her card was missing and notified the police. She was advised that she could view the surveillance photos of the offender to see if she could identify the person. Not knowing that Leong was the culprit, she confided in him about the theft of her bank card.

The murder
The murder is believed to have taken place some time between the mornings of 15 and 16 June at Leong’s home at 114 Lorong 3 Geylang. Leong strangled Liu, and then proceeded to chop her body into seven parts: feet, legs above the knee, lower torso, upper torso and head. He used a chopper and a rubber mallet to cut through her bones. He placed the body parts into green plastic bags and cardboard boxes.

Leong then made several trips on various modes of transportation to dump the parts of Liu’s dismembered body at different sites. He cycled to Ubi Road and dumped her clothes, shoes and feet in separate rubbish bins. He took taxis to the Singapore River and the Kallang River, where he dumped her lower legs and head, and lower and upper torso respectively. He then dumped her handbag and its contents at the rubbish bin outside Ang Mo Kio MRT on his way to work. He then reported for work as usual and denied knowledge of Liu’s whereabouts when other colleagues became worried that she was late and did not show up. Her colleagues eventually filed a missing persons report with the police.

On 17 June, the body parts that Leong had dumped into the Kallang River surfaced and drifted to the bank, where they were discovered by a cleaner. The lower and upper torso were the first parts to be discovered. The cleaner first came upon the lower torso, while the police found the upper torso further down on the river bank. The police subsequently managed to find her head and legs in bags from the Singapore River destined for the Tuas incineration plant. However, despite the best efforts of the police, her feet, clothes and belongings were never recovered.

Investigative process
Leong was arrested on 17 June and charged with murder the following day. He was remanded in Changi and Queenstown Prisons while police investigations and a psychiatric evaluation were conducted. During this period, he was also not allowed to meet with either his family or his lawyer, the well-known criminal lawyer Subhas Anandan.

Liu’s funeral was delayed as the police carried out forensic investigations. The process was complicated due to the decomposed nature of the victim's body parts. Her wake was finally held on 12 July 2005, and was attended by more than 100 sympathisers who went to pay their respects.

Legal proceedings
Leong’s trial started in May 2006. As the trial progressed, there was controversy over statements he had given to the police. Leong had initially confessed to killing Liu and had cited a failed suicide pact as the motivation. Based on Leong's statement, his defence lawyer argued that he had made a suicide pact with Liu and that she had therefore consented to her death.

However, Leong later changed his statement in June 2005, stating that he had killed her because he had feared being found out for stealing over $2,000 from her using her bank card. Anandan tried to get the judge to dismiss the changed statement as Leong claimed that it was the police that had convinced him to change it in order to get a lighter sentence. Justice Tay Yong Kwang accepted the changed statement, refusing the defence’s arguments that police procedures and actions had been misleading and inappropriate. Tay argued that suicide was not consistent with Liu’s situation as she was still young and stable in her job.

Leong was found guilty and sentenced to death on 19 May 2006. He appealed, but the appeals court ruled against him in September 2006. A second attempt to have his appeal re-heard was also unsuccessful. He then appealed to President S. R. Nathan for clemency in November 2007 but this was also rejected. Leong was hanged on 30 November 2007.

Timeline
Mid-2004 : Affair between Leong and Liu begins.
13 June 2005 : Leong steals Liu’s bank card.
14 June 2005 : Leong withdraws over $2,000 from Liu’s bank account at several ATM machines.
15-16 June 2005 : Leong strangles Liu, chops her body into seven parts and dumps them in the Singapore River and Kallang River.
16 June 2005 : Liu’s lower torso is discovered at the Kallang River.
17 June 2005 : Leong is arrested.
May 2006 : Murder trial begins in High Court.
19 May 2006 : Leong is sentenced to death.
September 2006 : Leong’s appeal is rejected.
January 2007 : A clemency plea sent to President S. R. Nathan.
November 2007 : President rejects Leong’s plea.
30 November 2007 : Leong is hanged.

oldnews

Re: People Association Leslie Khoo Kwee Hock Murdered China PRC Lady

Thats why its better to stay away from sinkies especially PA staff. Tonychat is right on the money there.

gingerlyn

Leslie Khoo is also an ex convict and later on he joined People Association:

Ex-convict returns the good deed

SINGAPORE - He is an ex-convict who is reaching out to family members of those currently doing time.

"I know how they feel because my own family has been through that journey," says Mr Leslie Khoo, 45.

He and his wife are two of about 200 volunteers who deliver hampers in the weeks before Christmas.

Mr Khoo, who is married with an eight-year-old son, spent six months in jail in 2004 after being convicted of criminal breach of trust - he had been caught for forgery.

Last year, he was found guilty of a similar offence and spent another 16 months in jail.

Describing his former self, he says: "I liked to gamble, smoke and drink, and committed adultery.

http://www.asiaone.com/print/News/Latest+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20121224-391376.html

gingerlyn

A week after his release from prison, he spotted an advertisement in the newspapers - his company was looking to hire manual labourers.

"I told my bosses about my prison record, but they were still willing to take me," he says.

"I just wanted a proper job," he adds. His starting salary was $1,400 a month.

On the third day of work, he was promoted to operations manager of the company as the man who previously held the post had quit.

About two months later, he was promoted yet again. This time, to general manager.

"It was my boss' decision... perhaps he felt I could do the job and was willing to give me a chance?"

These days, he earns about $3,000 a month.

Currently, Yong Lee Laundry Services has three employees who are ex-convicts, all of whom were hired by Mr Khoo.

Again come out with nonsensical rubbish. Nothing to do with PA. Hampers were organised by a Christian group and he just conducted one of the many useless courses that anyone can run. You also can run a class in a CC on how make Mee Rebus. No qualification needed People complain, they will ask you to leave.

rambo22

tiagong this leslie guy wanna jiak this atb mango

she din allow him so he .................

gingerlyn

Again come out with nonsensical rubbish. Nothing to do with PA. Hampers were organised by a Christian group and he just conducted one of the many useless courses that anyone can run. You also can run a class in a CC on how make Mee Rebus. No qualification needed People complain, they will ask you to leave.

what credibility do u have when u comment about Shanmugam Minister affair? why dont you clarify it again to enhance your credibility