• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious MALAYSIAN GIGOLO gets scammed

Malaysian man tries to earn quick buck working as gigolo, but gets scammed of S$850

KUANTAN (THE STAR/ASIA NEWS NETWORK) - A handyman's wish of earning quick money by becoming a gigolo was dashed when he was cheated of RM2,500 (S$850) instead.

The 37-year-old victim, who wanted to be known only as Mr Choo, said he needed money quickly to please his girlfriend after a quarrel, so he contacted a so-called agent for "male escorts" introduced by his friends.

"This agent named Kent told me he could get me women customers. He said I could earn up to RM3,000 for three hours' work," Mr Choo said at Teruntum assemblyman Sim Chon Siang's office on Saturday (July 9).

But there was a catch as Mr Choo had to deposit RM1,000 to the agent's bank account as a processing fee, as well as RM1,500 as a finder's fee.

Mr Choo was told his first client would be a 35-year-old bank manager but when he showed up at the hotel for the appointment at 2.45am on July 3, nobody was there.

"I tried to contact Kent but he had blocked me. I then realised I had been cheated. I just want Kent to return my money," he said.

http://ebx.sh/29wT1O2

No comment on this MALAYSIAN GIGOLO selling body and soul? No one wants to question his honesty? Or say he can't sleep at night due to guilt/pain factor?

no comments. only ginfreely is interested in a subject on gigolos.

It's 2 am now, I can still see around 1600 plus 28 gigolos in this forum. Not GIGOLO? Only women who login at this hour are prostitutes with pain/guilt factor but men are not GIGOLO with pain/guilt factor . Another WTF logic that can only come from mouth of SBF idiots.

honey, you don't need a gigolo. all you need is a friend with benefits. many here are willing to be your fwb for free.

I know this is what you all call FB in SBF. Wtf I am in this forum to talk politics and end up kena all this shit. Really suay to buy JB house which led me to that shit living in JB forum which led me to here. I thought many here are intelligent but now I realised all stupid like hell and judgemental and exactly the same as the PAP that they have been complaining.

I know this is what you all call FB in SBF. Wtf I am in this forum to talk politics and end up kena all this shit. Really suay to buy JB house which led me to that shit living in JB forum which led me to here. I thought many here are intelligent but now I realised all stupid like hell.

whoa ma'am. looking for fb and ended up buying in jb? there's a difference in one consonant do you know? anyway, don't try to get an fb in jb. they are mostly either db (daylight burglars) or jlb (jiak liao bee). and then you may end up with either tb or std. perhaps you may advertise as bbbb (big black busty and beautiful) and nigerians may be interested. must paint your door in jb red.

What shit you talking? You look for FWB or FB so everyone here looking for FB? Anyway you are wrong lah JB with MALAYSIAN gigolo and 150 category MALAYSIAN CHICKENS in Geylang can only mean many FB around!

Can we safely say he was thinking with his dick?

He was asked to deposit into local bank account. So he must be thinking that means the agent is quite reliable. The agent must be a brazen MALAYSIAN CONMAN!

"But there was a catch as Mr Choo had to deposit RM1,000 to the agent's bank account as a processing fee, as well as RM1,500 as a finder's fee."

Another vanity case that Wunderfool can refer himself to. His own kind is full of vanity and he thinks everyone is like himself. Shame shame shame!

STUCK_HERE

I know this is what you all call FB in SBF. Wtf I am in this forum to talk politics and end up kena all this shit. Really suay to buy JB house which led me to that shit living in JB forum which led me to here. I thought many here are intelligent but now I realised all stupid like hell and judgemental and exactly the same as the PAP that they have been complaining.
Why don't you rent out your JB house to the mosquitoes,lizards,snakes and dogs instead of cursing your adopted motherland? I am sure the Malaysians will slit your throat if you dare criticize them face to face instead of hiding behind the internet attacking them.

ChineseDog

Good job my fellow Chinese dog(bitch) we chinks log in at ungodly hours

Why don't you rent out your JB house to the mosquitoes,lizards,snakes and dogs instead of cursing your adopted motherland? I am sure the Malaysians will slit your throat if you dare criticize them face to face instead of hiding behind the internet attacking them.

Stop telling lies. I criticise my neighbours wrote letter and face to face told them not to let their dogs bark non stop but they did dirty tricks behind my back. I criticise those MALAYSIANS infront in the JB forum, call them chicken when they called me chicken. Don't know don't Kay kiang how lian like typical sinkie traitor dog . If they slit my throat that is only becos they are barbarian and not becos I am unreasonable as they attack me first be it my neighbours or those in JB forum. And I never criticise MALAYSIA and said it's paradise instead. And I tell the truth of the people be it littering , cut queue whatever. I didn't criticise them. It's all facts.