• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Breaking! Minister Heng Swee Keat recovered and posted his video on FB!

SayItIsntSo

Let's see how much of shit is to be given to this piece of shit...

CmzO30u.jpg

The Tampines Residents are enquiring, when they are going to partake in a by-elections, doing a papexit....to make Tampines GREAT AGAIN!... ha ha ha..that is what they are asking after him...:biggrin:

They are too busy preparing form Ramadan at the moment & preparing for break of fast...to bother of HSK...is in or out!:rolleyes:

bigboss

Good for sinkies that he recovered. He would be pushing for more goodies for sinkies unlike LKY who wanted to take more from sinkies with his philosophy of "what is wrong to take more money?"

The face looks unnaturally healthy, you sure, they don't have a small boy, holding his pants behind him?. A vase once broken, whoever patched back or restored by experts, the china is broken, it is broken.

Those common peasants who have the same thing as he has, do not have immediate medical attention or a star SCDF team that arrived in record time or a group of religious people to pray for recovery.

Can you afford all these, plus a star team of neurosurgeons & neurologists...for they have to check your medisave account & means test you... you are the elite....you can afford all these & boast you recover well....you common people, out there, will have reported to " Mandai".

KNN, Ah Heng's entire medical team are local Drs and Nurses!!

Peasants will be lucky to see one or 2 local staff member when they go to hospital, more likely they will be serviced by pinays, PRCs, Mongolian, Myanmar, Indian, etc Nurses and doctors. But At heng only get sinkie staff. Damn good man. No wonder can recover so fast. He donch trust FT medical personnel say so lah. If he does not trust them to attend to him, why he let them in?

[h=1]Minister Heng Swee Keat discharged from hospital; he has made 'excellent recovery': PMO[/h]SINGAPORE - Minister for Finance Heng Swee Keat was discharged from Tan Tock Seng Hospital on Saturday (June 25) after suffering from a stroke more than six weeks ago.
The Prime Minister’s Office said on a statement that Mr Heng “has made an excellent recovery”, but is still on medical leave as the continues his rehabilitation.
"To minimise the risk of infection, his doctors have advised against receiving visitors for the time being," it added.

Mr Heng said in a Facebook post, his first since May 10, that the last few weeks were the "toughest of his life".
A short video was also posted, showing a slimmer but cheerful and mobile Mr Heng thanking his medical team.

In his first public statement since the stroke, he said: "If not for the critical help of many people, including my colleagues in Cabinet on the day of my stroke, I wouldn’t be here now."

Mr Heng's sudden stroke during a Cabinet meeting on May 12 was due to an aneurysm, which is a localised weakening of a blood vessel.
After he collapsed, his Cabinet colleagues who are trained doctors - Defence Minister Ng Eng Hen, Foreign Minister Vivian Balakrishnan and Minister of State Janil Puthucheary - came to his aid immediately.
He underwent successful endovascular coil embolisation of the aneurysm on the same day. He was also treated with antibiotics for a lung infection.
In the statement, Mr Heng thanked the doctors, nurses, and staff of Tan Tock Seng Hospital and the National Neuroscience Institute for their care.
Of the medical staff who assisted him he said: "They showed the best of care, and a warm human touch. They are rays of light when patients and their families are at their lowest."

He also thanked his well-wishers, who had sent him messages of encouragement and good wishes.
“It was not just about medical care. One more thing made a difference... all your prayers and good wishes. I was very touched to hear about the prayers of different religious groups, and to receive all your wishes, cards and flowers. Your good wishes stayed by my side at the hospital, and I’m taking them home with me,” he said.

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/minister-heng-swee-keat-discharged-from-hospital

Re: KNN, Ah Heng's entire medical team are local Drs and Nurses!!

This is call thrifty. Foreign doctors especially the ang moh specialists can be very expensive. I am glad the PAP chose sinkie doctors to attend to Heng.

steffychun

Peasants will be lucky to see one or 2 local staff member when they go to hospital, more likely they will be serviced by pinays, PRCs, Mongolian, Myanmar, Indian, etc Nurses and doctors. But At heng only get sinkie staff. Damn good man. No wonder can recover so fast. He donch trust FT medical personnel say so lah. If he does not trust them to attend to him, why he let them in?

[h=1]Minister Heng Swee Keat discharged from hospital; he has made 'excellent recovery': PMO[/h]SINGAPORE - Minister for Finance Heng Swee Keat was discharged from Tan Tock Seng Hospital on Saturday (June 25) after suffering from a stroke more than six weeks ago.
The Prime Minister’s Office said on a statement that Mr Heng “has made an excellent recovery”, but is still on medical leave as the continues his rehabilitation.
"To minimise the risk of infection, his doctors have advised against receiving visitors for the time being," it added.

Mr Heng said in a Facebook post, his first since May 10, that the last few weeks were the "toughest of his life".
A short video was also posted, showing a slimmer but cheerful and mobile Mr Heng thanking his medical team.

In his first public statement since the stroke, he said: "If not for the critical help of many people, including my colleagues in Cabinet on the day of my stroke, I wouldn’t be here now."

Mr Heng's sudden stroke during a Cabinet meeting on May 12 was due to an aneurysm, which is a localised weakening of a blood vessel.
After he collapsed, his Cabinet colleagues who are trained doctors - Defence Minister Ng Eng Hen, Foreign Minister Vivian Balakrishnan and Minister of State Janil Puthucheary - came to his aid immediately.
He underwent successful endovascular coil embolisation of the aneurysm on the same day. He was also treated with antibiotics for a lung infection.
In the statement, Mr Heng thanked the doctors, nurses, and staff of Tan Tock Seng Hospital and the National Neuroscience Institute for their care.
Of the medical staff who assisted him he said: "They showed the best of care, and a warm human touch. They are rays of light when patients and their families are at their lowest."

He also thanked his well-wishers, who had sent him messages of encouragement and good wishes.
“It was not just about medical care. One more thing made a difference... all your prayers and good wishes. I was very touched to hear about the prayers of different religious groups, and to receive all your wishes, cards and flowers. Your good wishes stayed by my side at the hospital, and I’m taking them home with me,” he said.

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/minister-heng-swee-keat-discharged-from-hospital

Lucky to be treated and still recover. Look at UK MP Jo Cox--killed. Now David Cameron, resigning.

Yes go to KTP hospital and probably 90% chance the doctor and nurses are foreign. One look and you also can see all are foreign. Even pharmacist.