• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat lol...now this forum turning into a food blog

Things come and go, waiting for bell bottoms to come back into fashion again.

the true glutton, expert and food blogger of sbf is missing..... froggy. some of the best food threads are still in the trivia folder where food questions to froggy are asked.

mods, can we bring that content back and merge it with a food thread?

Which is the best kantang curry puff?

the best curry puff, hands down, is no longer in sg or ml. it's found in all places, milpitas at the local kopitiam which also serves teh tarik and kopi. puff is always freshly made, fried to a crisp, flaky on the outside, piping hot on the inside. even pinoys in the area are falling in love with it. any sinkie food that can convert non-spicy eaters to addicts who swear by them to their friends and relatives is already a success. it's been catered to valley start-ups and tech giants including apple on a weekly basis. it's considered a favorite treat at the apple campus. once employees hear of its arrival by van, they f*cking swarm the caterer. apple employees are also human too.

image.jpg

He has been reading these food threads :p:p:p

can you merge them into one giant bowl of soup before one attention whore here claims all food threads belong to him? that attention whore has been trying tirelessly to get peep's attention in every thread he deems not belonging to froggy. :wink: