• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Shanghai Disney Grand Opening

Pinkieslut

[video=youtube_share;x94NGWXVFnA]https://youtu.be/x94NGWXVFnA[/video]

Sinkieland 'Integrated Resort' can close shop liao?

Anyway Genting opening a larger casino resort in Jeju Island in Korea. Will probably abandon ship in Singapore after contract finished.

Sinkapore has nothing much to offer to tourists.

Temasick will buy over the existing casinos as Sands and Genting jump ship.

i know they are trying to appeal to the chinese crowd but do they have to incorporate all these ching chong wing wong monkeys climb all over the place like a chinese acrobatic troupe,and make the orchestra music sound like chinese opera and have AH Q the chinaman playing the squeaky unlubricated erhu and mickey mouse walking off into the sunset with chinese red riding hood and AH Q?sonofabitch who is the owner and director of disney,i want to make a complaint.

Pinkieslut

Ching Chong or not at least they have chiobu and Leng Chai for the opening.

Imagine if in Sinkapour. Will feature ugly ass QYF, Gurmit Singh as well as other talentless Mediacorpse artiste.

Sinkapore has nothing much to offer to tourists.

Temasick will buy over the existing casinos as Sands and Genting jump ship.

Good la then they will relax minimum age for casino entry to 12.
Waive the entry fees. And allow you to use cpf to gamble.
Just to make a quick buck from dumb sinkies

Ash007

i know they are trying to appeal to the chinese crowd but do they have to incorporate all these ching chong wing wong monkeys climb all over the place like a chinese acrobatic troupe,and make the orchestra music sound like chinese opera and have AH Q the chinaman playing the squeaky unlubricated erhu and mickey mouse walking off into the sunset with chinese red riding hood and AH Q?sonofabitch who is the owner and director of disney,i want to make a complaint.

Majority owned by the chinese government. I think disney had a 48% share.

Ash007

oh really.....no wonder it feels like a propaganda piece now,symbolism of china's power and might.

Might check it out next year after all the beta and stress testing. Lets hope the tiongs hasn't pee and shit all over the place by then. I hope, they do good job like the olympics.

schizo

opening ceremony must got this show

hollandvillagemrt.jpg

Devil Within

Will I see a lot of shits and smell of pee in this Disneyland?

We all know how communist crooks of China have no respect for private and public properties.

fanta

Is China Disneyland better or worse than Japan Disneyland, Korea Disneyland or Taiwan Disneyland?