• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

Baimi

2ujnqu1.jpg

哈哈哈,拉发,是我叫你老板炒你的。哈哈哈

Baimi

8ybyix.jpg

You wait long long i will pass the ball to you,
be prepared to warm the bench next game, wahaha!!

Baimi

zn8sqv.jpg

KNN Barbee, told you to pass the ball to Rooney,
see what happen now? He is crying his heart out,
but worse, he did not want to bring me to Geylang.

Baimi

qs5zq8.gif

Poerk poerk poerk, Krunchy Fried Chicken is fingers licking good.
We know, we know, it's fingers licking good, now get on, play your football.

Baimi

5pmq0.jpg

aiyah, sorie sorie, i thought i am still a liverpool's player
wanted to celebrate the goal with you guys, paiseh, paiseh.

Baimi

2zyieqv.jpg

Nabei Barbee, you don't pass the ball to me, i can get it myself

2gtc8y1.jpg

Nani: I am so happy, Rooney will bring me to Geylang tonight.

Rooney: Barbee, barbee.. now see who got substituted, kekeke..

Baimi

j5jrqr.jpg

Judge 1> 6 points out of 10
Judge 2> 5 points
Judge 3> 6 points
Judge 4> 36 ...
Judge 1 2 3 > Ooooooei!!!
Judge 4> Sori sori, paisei paisei, i tot judge her neh neh size.

Baimi

nxs1nr.jpg

Siow referee, limpei tia bo lah.
Lu then mai ka limpei di siow,
ka limpei choot ki.

Baimi

15qygsg.jpg

Eh, Not me lah, why look at me like that?
I did not say Torres is better than you.

Baimi

11wbi29.jpg

Reporter: Sir Alex, I ask, so how are you doing in the stand?
Sir Alex: Hey, I say, So far, So good.

Baimi

2mi1d78.jpg

Yo, old man, don't hurt yourself hor.
Ni na bu, limpei play football you still not born yet orh.

chobolan

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.