• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

Baimi

2hphis6.jpg

Carlos, don't worry, i support you. That kum-lan, por lampa, G. Neville,
F.I.F.A. have asked him to chwee tak-lan, now he lan-lan.
If he wants to be sia-lan, anyhow point lan at me, and make me
tu-lan again, i will silent him, just a call to my M.A.F.I.A. Boss back home.

Baimi

veosr5.jpg

Let me show you the correct way to execute
the "Xiang Long Shi Ba Zhang"
See, one man begs for mercy already.

Baimi

v8dcf5.jpg

Haha, Sir Alex, I don't need your hair blower,
my hair style have been always stylish,
I just need a good gel, and i am not going
to recommend you this brand.

Baimi

16j1tg0.jpg

Hey, how's the big breast girl with you last night?
Ah... don't mention, it's plastic!

Baimi

34qs8q1.jpg

Hey, and you said it's going to be an exciting match,
where's the crowd?
Gee, I think they must have gone to the Sentosa IR.

Baimi

692kpw.jpg

Goalie, why you so kayu, tangan macam kaki,
like that also cannot save.
Lampa lah, you think you clever, next time you
stand here and play goal keeper!

Baimi

2n21g9c.jpg

Rafa, beat Chelsea and i will ask my wife to cook you
a nice wanton mee.
Ni na bu, limpei very tulan liao, your ex-player kick me
out of the Europa league, limpei buah song, want me to
beat Chelsea, you win the championship and continue to
laugh at me, you wait long long hor.

lolabunny

Rafa, beat Chelsea and i will ask my wife to cook you
a nice wanton mee.
Ni na bu, limpei very tulan liao, your ex-player kick me
out of the Europa league, limpei buah song, want me to
beat Chelsea, you win the championship and continue to
laugh at me, you wait long long hor.

It's kinda weird to hear my favourite Baimi's voice. :p

U mean u talk like that in real life??? :p This is an Ou Deyang moment for moi. :p
I think I prefer the strong silent Baimi.

Anyhow, last I watched, NO ONE BEATS CHELSEA!!! Except Man City. Why hah?

Btw can you ask your wife to send me her wanton mee recipe? :smile:

Baimi

It's kinda weird to hear my favourite Baimi's voice. :p

U mean u talk like that in real life??? :p This is an Ou Deyang moment for moi. :p
I think I prefer the strong silent Baimi.

Anyhow, last I watched, NO ONE BEATS CHELSEA!!! Except Man City. Why hah?

Btw can you ask your wife to send me her wanton mee recipe? :smile:

Kinda like that lah, i know your England is profound
i can't hold a candle to you.
Aiya, the main purpose here is to tickle.
Singlish sells.
Chelsea also lost to Wigan.
I am a Liverpool fan but i want Liverpool to lose. :P
BTW, i am still very eligible. :smile:

Baimi

7316d1.jpg

I thought BIG star sure big big one,
Chey eh, size smaller than me, hehe.

Ooi, what you thinking, i am talking about
his boot's size.