• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Coving

Rws slots like tight...
Lost abit....

I haven't won in RWS or MBS for long time... the CCs in RWS makan my BR in a blink. Didn't even hit anything, but that's slotting I guess. I just bo heng maybe. Hope the bros have more luck... huat arh!

hokkien

I haven't won in RWS or MBS for long time... the CCs in RWS makan my BR in a blink. Didn't even hit anything, but that's slotting I guess. I just bo heng maybe. Hope the bros have more luck... huat arh!

Bro last time I never encounter big win on cash cove.... But after a period... Kena sudden big win for my low level... From there onwards I addict to cash cove liao :biggrin:
Need patience while playing cash cove... Cannot whack big if BR is not deep:biggrin:

Coving

Anyway, individual ba, inside casino, don't just try on slots lor.....

Good luck everyone....

Table roulette too fast and furious... not enough BR to win handpay. My emotions will run wild and lose control. Slots is like taichi for me... therapeutic. Slow... walk around and stay calm look for machines.

QinShiHuang

Bro last time I never encounter big win on cash cove.... But after a period... Kena sudden big win for my low level... From there onwards I addict to cash cove liao :biggrin:
Need patience while playing cash cove... Cannot whack big if BR is not deep:biggrin:

Yes, recently try playing 10cr, 20cr, although yawning most time, but can win kopi money easily :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Table roulette too fast and furious... not enough BR to win handpay. My emotions will run wild and lose control. Slots is like taichi for me... therapeutic. Slow... walk around and stay calm look for machines.

$1k BR to play table or play slots is about the same....

High limit play not frequent la, only once a while only like see one dragon like tat....

Sometimes I also play stud poker, $25 per hand plus ante also not very fast game, sure got win a hand or 2 or lose a hand of 2 lor....

Coving

$1k BR to play table or play slots is about the same....

High limit play not frequent la, only once a while only like see one dragon like tat....

Sometimes I also play stud poker, $25 per hand plus ante also not very fast game, sure got win a hand or 2 or lose a hand of 2 lor....

Do share if you have any roulette tips. I play sector also but focus always on 11 and zero.

Good memories of Genting is when I chit chat with the lady dealer and she spun number 15 about 5x for me... won about 15k ringgit in 2 hours. Roulette is extremely slow in Genting compared to MBS. That said I also met male dealers spinning oppt. zero for me at empty tables. Its like mai cho kang... I was so pissed then.

hokkien

Do share if you have any roulette tips. I play sector also but focus always on 11 and zero.

Good memories of Genting is when I chit chat with the lady dealer and she spun number 15 about 5x for me... won about 15k ringgit in 2 hours. Roulette is extremely slow in Genting compared to MBS. That said I also met male dealers spinning oppt. zero for me at empty tables. Its like mai cho kang... I was so pissed then.

Did you tip the lady? :biggrin:

Ralders

Saw one old lady playing 5koi at mbs
Keep banging n chatting to screen.
V eerie..walk aftter 5min..

yiyong

Bro, this one play until "zou huo ru mo". Very serious le
走火入魔 character i seen alot b4...
some will do chanting during fg..
Or some sit down insert card.. immediately go menu payout screen and "worship" all the fishes left right left right..
B4 start playing...

This move obviously dun work.. cos within 20mins.. $50 die.. the character bang the machine and walk off...

yiyong

when others got free game.
She then make a sze sound.like wining her money.
Normal lah...
See too many also.. some kena fg finish tio fg again ji tao..
Turn the head and look at the character.. str8 give the ya ya face.. like sure win..

End up payout less then 1000credit...