• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

justl00king

uncle justlooking, bro yy888 mentioned earning GDs and Vanda room.

but my last few trips there the fish eat me alive.
Thanks bro, but why you call me uncle? :confused: I still quite young hor :o:p

I tried Vanda room few times, played 10cts and 20cts slots, mostly keep eating never vomit, so I faster run :biggrin:

yy8888

Thanks bro, but why you call me uncle? :confused: I still quite young hor :o:p

I tried Vanda room few times, played 10cts and 20cts slots, mostly keep eating never vomit, so I faster run :biggrin:

CC is a very volatile game. Most of the time in makan mode in order to pay out those big wins. :biggrin: CC can be exciting when you are having a good streak, but most of the time, hard to get big wins and trigger bonus. My last trip considered super lucky. This type of good run super rare.

justl00king

CC is a very volatile game. Most of the time in makan mode in order to pay out those big wins. :biggrin: CC can be exciting when you are having a good streak, but most of the time, hard to get big wins and trigger bonus. My last trip considered super lucky. This type of good run super rare.
Yes bro, CC very popular with players, last time hard to find any vacant seat, but now no prob, sure have :biggrin:
The other popular slots are 5D/5K, which I like to play too.

Good luck and more big wins for you! :smile: hengheng!

Ralders

u play at mandai?

coffin-chiltern-zoom.jpg

U sissy ah gua.

Ralders

Pig u really sick in mind.
No wonder alot dislike u in courtyard n here.
U must have a bitter life with no true friends.
I don know wan screw u or pity u.

yy8888

Had another marathon session from last night until this afternoon. I was going to meet my friend for makan to use our RWS F&B vouchers we earned last weekend. As I was early, my hands itchy and I brought in about $800 to play. Didn't think my lucky streak would continue but it did. I didn't get any handpay and I did have my "down" cycle but each time I dropped, I managed a nice win to bring me back up again. Most of the time, luck comes just for a small window and if you are not careful, most of the time will end up giving back everything.

Here are some of my CC wins -
winwin001.jpg One of the wins that started my winning streak

winwin002.jpg This is one of the many retriggers I got with my FG. On one of my FG I kena scolded for taking photo, that one I had 2 retrigger! One 10x and one 4x!

winwin003.jpg Another nice win

winwin004.jpg FG had good payouts too but of course most of them were rubbish

winwin006.jpg On one of my "down" cycle, I changed machines and got this within 5 spins.

yy8888

I used to play a lot of Wheel of Fortune. During one of my "breaks" from CC, I decided to give it a try. Put in $200 and after a few spins it dropped to $170+ before I hit a $50+ line hit. A few spins later I hit the bonus and got this >>

winwin005.jpg

Both the two largest progressives on my first bonus :biggrin:

Also had some luck playing 5K 2c 150cr

winwin007.jpg

Had FH As x30

Luck on the tables was good too. Hit AA on one of my hands in Texas Holdem on a $55 bet. :biggrin:

Left casino 1pm+ after I had "free buffet" lunch. Clocked about 200+ points on this session. Such runs are really rare and must be cherished. Last year lost so much the last few months, but at least this year off to good start. I won't say casino is easier to win now coz I was chatting with a China lady and she told me she lost 30-40k LAST NIGHT alone. I did see a handpay on CC last night won by a guy playing next to me in Vanda Room. He was playing $5 denom but only open first 3 reels at 9cr a spin ($45). On one spin he hit FH purple/red fish! 3x3x1x1x1 (actually 4th reel had x2 but he only got middle row). That spin was a 2700cr win ($13500)! If he spun 15cr ($75) he would have doubled his winnings to $27k.

justl00king

I used to play a lot of Wheel of Fortune. During one of my "breaks" from CC, I decided to give it a try. Put in $200 and after a few spins it dropped to $170+ before I hit a $50+ line hit. A few spins later I hit the bonus and got this >>

View attachment 25202

Both the two largest progressives on my first bonus :biggrin:

Also had some luck playing 5K 2c 150cr

View attachment 25203

Had FH As x30

Luck on the tables was good too. Hit AA on one of my hands in Texas Holdem on a $55 bet. :biggrin:

Left casino 1pm+ after I had "free buffet" lunch. Clocked about 200+ points on this session. Such runs are really rare and must be cherished. Last year lost so much the last few months, but at least this year off to good start. I won't say casino is easier to win now coz I was chatting with a China lady and she told me she lost 30-40k LAST NIGHT alone. I did see a handpay on CC last night won by a guy playing next to me in Vanda Room. He was playing $5 denom but only open first 3 reels at 9cr a spin ($45). On one spin he hit FH purple/red fish! 3x3x1x1x1 (actually 4th reel had x2 but he only got middle row). That spin was a 2700cr win ($13500)! If he spun 15cr ($75) he would have doubled his winnings to $27k.

Congrats bro with the all round nice wins! Thanks for sharing.

Cant really see how much the JP for WOF you won from the pic, last time I often play this too upstairs at Maxims, reason is easy to trigger JP :p
Its been a long while since to see any x30 payouts for 5D/5K during FG, look like RWS now maybe not so tight...can go try try? :biggrin:

yy8888

Congrats bro with the all round nice wins! Thanks for sharing.

Cant really see how much the JP for WOF you won from the pic, last time I often play this too upstairs at Maxims, reason is easy to trigger JP :p
Its been a long while since to see any x30 payouts for 5D/5K during FG, look like RWS now maybe not so tight...can go try try? :biggrin:

The win was about $600+. The base amount of the RED progressive is $500 and for GREEN is $80 (Blue is $25 and Purple is $10). The lady who played next to me later told me she hit x30 on her FG too :biggrin:

justl00king

The win was about $600+. The base amount of the RED progressive is $500 and for GREEN is $80 (Blue is $25 and Purple is $10). The lady who played next to me later told me she hit x30 on her FG too :biggrin:
Thanks bro, looks like RWS giving ang pow for CNY? :p
Good luck, more winning trips for you! :biggrin:

Coving

View attachment 25168

Had a great session over the weekend :biggrin: This is my biggest win on Cash Cove.

Wow wow wow... great win! So difficult to hit FH fishes in free spins, must be screaming inside. Top form bro!

I also had a FH x30 Aces recently at MBS... but didn't dare to go close to cash cove. MBS cash cove is unpredictable but most times I see is makan makan makan, even recently the auntie beside me said she saw someone hit full screen 15 red fishes at MBS. It is still very very rare.