• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Jovinho

Haha, later BaoGong angry....

Bro, 1 day lose $50 also will run road one, that's why when start losing, people will start chasing, only slots can make us ki siao this way, tables games won't have such problem :biggrin:

Mu lan will angry anot?

anyway past few trips i got go touch weike abit....$2 spin..... press until want vomit. and thinking how come last time i dare to spin $10........ must be really lucky then to hit top symbols and good bonus.... good old days... nowadays weike in casino really quiet le....

QinShiHuang

Mdon't n will angry anot?

anyway past few trips i got go touch weike abit....$2 spin..... press until want vomit. and thinking how come last time i dare to spin $10........ must be really lucky then to hit top symbols and good bonus.... good old days... nowadays weike in casino really quiet le....

Got Brotherhood around, don worry :biggrin:

Weike local factory, knn they know us inside out, mbs near the wall side, saw this guy playing whole stretch of weike, watching behind, total silent.

Coving

Based on last 10 trips... BR 1K.
RWS Lost 2. Draw 3.
MBS Lost 1. Draw 1. Win 1.

Not very positive outlook since 2014.

Wuzhetian your wife ah? Hahaha.

We only share our joy when we win.. to show that there is still hope!
when lose..... go home and keep it to ourselves cos no one will be bothered about how much we lose...right?

I'm curious out of 10 trips how many trips u guys can win? Win $1 is also win

XxooxX

Bros n slots kaki

rws reported a lost in earning.
Bros going rws .
Pls take note.don use head to bang wall.
leave it for another day.

Coving

Started small and well with 5K then to FFF then to HIV... won about 200. Proceed to CC about 1230, played several machines at high roller area... down 300. Had to pee... left machine and change new one. Then someone shouted... I looked... omg... my last machine... 12red fish x 75cc won 81kcc. 10cts denom. I want to faint...

All the way downward spiral. .. BR gone in the 25ct CC. withdraw... came back pissed... how can spend 1k and get getting 3 Qs?!?!? I pump in another 300... last fight..

Got about 10 free spins with new $300... non retriggers. nothing, even got 1 at $12.50 and nothing!!! Then finally one more free spin.... Aces x9!!!!

Won $1.50... but it was fun and I didn't lose... was up about $500 highest point... down 1.3k at lowest. Phew!

2015-08-21 17.36.26.jpg
2015-08-21 17.37.55.jpg2015-08-21 17.11.41.jpg2015-08-21 17.11.41.jpg
2015-08-21 17.37.14.jpg

XxooxX

Started small and well with 5K then to FFF then to HIV... won about 200. Proceed to CC about 1230, played several machines at high roller area... down 300. Had to pee... left machine and change new one. Then someone shouted... I looked... omg... my last machine... 12red fish x 75cc won 81kcc. 10cts denom. I want to faint...

All the way downward spiral. .. BR gone in the 25ct CC. withdraw... came back pissed... how can spend 1k and get getting 3 Qs?!?!? I pump in another 300... last fight..

Got about 10 free spins with new $300... non retriggers. nothing, even got 1 at $12.50 and nothing!!! Then finally one more free spin.... Aces x9!!!!

Won $1.50... but it was fun and I didn't lose... was up about $500 highest point... down 1.3k at lowest. Phew!

View attachment 23184
View attachment 23185View attachment 23183View attachment 23183
View attachment 23186

Ok bro. Start slow to win big..
Way to go.huat ah.

FishLeong

View attachment 23184
View attachment 23185View attachment 23183View attachment 23183
View attachment 23186

Wow Bro cove.. Break even ok liao.. Have shiok time whole day :biggrin: wasted the last machine.... :biggrin: