• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

househusband

Self-control is difficult for me especially when it comes to the slot machine. You'll keep on pulling the lever until you realize you have no cash left!

ACSMotto

Self-control is difficult for me especially when it comes to the slot machine. You'll keep on pulling the lever until you realize you have no cash left!

Bro, you still pulling lever? When was the last time you played slots? I think it is difficult to find a lever slot machine nowadays :biggrin:

yiyong

Next mth i going macau again.. They sending me sms free room every mth..
I taking 1 night free at parisian macau (thru sms no point deduction) and another night deduct 30pts..

yiyong

[video=youtube;WS1eBYXt2XA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WS1eBYXt2XA[/video]

[video=youtube;x4YlxBplUjw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4YlxBplUjw[/video]

i def gonna try this slot at this trip macau..

hokkien

[video=youtube;WS1eBYXt2XA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WS1eBYXt2XA[/video]

[video=youtube;x4YlxBplUjw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4YlxBplUjw[/video]

i def gonna try this slot at this trip macau..

Have a great trip bro :biggrin:

ACSMotto

Hi old bros, and any sis here

These kind of hits are why I am still fishing. Once in a while get these then can keep playing. CC1.jpgCC2.jpg

Over the NDP PH. Other people like to majulah singapura, I like to fish.

The Best is yet to Be!!!

hokkien

RWS near the stage.... New slots.. It's Bally machines. I can't recall whether is it da fu da gui or da ji da gui. Large screen with 2 free game options. Same stuff with mini maxi etc.... :biggrin:
Cash cove still tight... Can slot in $200 and no free game... Knn... :biggrin:

ACSMotto

The RWS CC was on "kill" mode over the PH weekend. It is like they have a switch to turn on and then the machines go on eating binge. Cold and merciless eating. Most of the faces were KNN faces who lose until frustrated liao. Mine included.

hokkien

The RWS CC was on "kill" mode over the PH weekend. It is like they have a switch to turn on and then the machines go on eating binge. Cold and merciless eating. Most of the faces were KNN faces who lose until frustrated liao. Mine included.

Bro I also kena eaten by cc...
In fact if you play other games you will feel that it's much more easier to trigger free games compared to cc...

yy8888

Bro I also kena eaten by cc...
In fact if you play other games you will feel that it's much more easier to trigger free games compared to cc...

I had no problem triggering free games but most of the time the payout so sad that as good as no FG

yy8888

I was lucky. I lost but managed to recover... quickly run :biggrin:

theblackhole

lost until pants down
dung out
mouth wide open'
eyes close

mati mati mati ...easily one million dollars!!!!!!!!!!!!!

theblackhole

sound similar
tiok kongtau liao
stop ..go toilet wash face..
stop...go out and breathe the air..
stop ...go take a drink and pee...
come back...kiss the machine....and huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!

theblackhole

agree..
lost almost everything at blakang mati
then switch to roulette
kana got all my losses plus plus plus a cool $5K!!!!
huat ah!!!!!!!! played only a few numbers for an hour
!!!! huat ah!!!! 32,26,0,3,23,8,10,11,30....striked few times
solid solid and ran home to the nearest ktv!!! huat ah!!!!!!!!!!

theblackhole

ok serious matter
since casinos opened few years back
many of my friends died playing
got bankrupted , disappeared and gone mad
some still survived..become gong gong gong liao
serious..my friend and I are still surving the onslaught
just managed to stay afloat..
telling us to control control control...when come to the tables and slots
no control...anyhow whack anyhow pull anyhow hit hit hit until bankrupt
so those with no control, please stay OUT OF THE CASINOS..they are death traps!!!!

yy8888

ok serious matter
since casinos opened few years back
many of my friends died playing
got bankrupted , disappeared and gone mad
some still survived..become gong gong gong liao
serious..my friend and I are still surving the onslaught
just managed to stay afloat..
telling us to control control control...when come to the tables and slots
no control...anyhow whack anyhow pull anyhow hit hit hit until bankrupt
so those with no control, please stay OUT OF THE CASINOS..they are death traps!!!!

Agree. Last few times played most of the time even when managed to pull back also end up giving everything back to casino.

theblackhole

Agree. Last few times played most of the time even when managed to pull back also end up giving everything back to casino.

me also like this lah
must learn from the master HOW TO STOP WHEN YOU ARE WINNING OR LOSING
come back and fight another day
do not touch your atm
do not bring your credit card
limit yourself - win or lose $5K or $2K or $3K - set your own limit
and RUN AS FAST AS YOUR LEGS CAN CARRY!!!!!!!!!!
DONT GET DRAWN INTO THE SLOT MACHINES THEY WILL KILL YOU
DONT BE DRAWN INTO THE TABLES THEY WILL EAT YOUR UP!!!!!
SO RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!