• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yiyong

Well this roulette ball throw already then pick up ball then re-throw again.. Happen so many times.. At amusement world cruise last year i went..
Mostly aunty uncle there all blur blur never notice anything.. And the result usually is lost

yiyong

Play with care, all bros here, you can't beat them in long run and continual playing, wage smartly and don't give excuse to ourselves going in to kill time, no, go in must win and walk out even is just $1 profit.

Just had a bad encounter this afternoon, 1st time kena "yellow card" from casino from betting on roulette tables.

Was playing at the min $10 tables, lose a few hands so up my wages and doing a spread betting covering around 21 nos, total wages close to $1k, than disaster happen......

This young lady croupier mis-throw the ball, behind the supervisor shouted "no game", than with some "magic" hand of her, she got hold of the ball and spin again (very hard to describe the act, hope you all can figure out what I say", but due to the weakness of the ball and momentum, the ball spin less than 5 rounds and drop to 29 which I didn't wage on.

I very hot liao, told the croupier, your sup already say no game, this game should void, than of course, big hooha liao, I REQUEST to see video on what happen just now, the Sup who shouted no game say NO, game is valid, Nabey I shouted at him you see how much my chips is(they can't clear the table), throw my Platinum card on the table and I insist to see video. Than higher level people slowly 1 by 1 come down, crowd getting bigger and watch, of cos security came to disperse the crowds.....

Finally, they agree to see video, waited almost 1 hour, was told I can't even play other tables while waiting.

Final result, NO GAME, my wages was refund back to me and ccb, security ask me to follow them, cash out my chips, scan my IC, "thrown" out of casino and was told, I can try to come back again or other days, I might be deny entry to it, wtf, maybe is all the vulgarity I throw at the sup and the way I throw my card all capture in the video. Hahaha

Fxxx it la, cannot go in, cannot lor, they lose, not me, will try to see can go in tomorrow or not, if not, limpek sure want them to refund me my annual levy money, ccb.

So only u lucky get to refund? How about other players??

yiyong

Scarly u kena banned by mbs.. Like the taiwan girl who do card counting 1..
Now keep going to taiwan talk show to talk about her ban encounter with mbs..

QinShiHuang

It happen few weeks back lo, after which, I'm not banned by MBS, still can walk in walkout freely :biggrin:

A valid spin must be more than 5 rounds after ball spin, once game invalid, just take back your chips on the table lor, if you betting cash chips, than make sure you come back table to take lor, croupier won't distribute chips back to individual.

After few days, same thing happen again, this time, the ball land on my nos I wage on, but the other players not happy, request to see video, human being mah, tio my nos, why I need to complain, ended up, same, invalid game, nabey.....

Not much excitement recently, sometime win, sometime lose, but I have learn to cut lost, depending on that day mood, can lost few hundred to few thousands(of cos most time is casino money, the winning money), can also win hundreds or thousands or 5 figures, if the day feeling and prediction damn accurate, $200-$300 on straight up nos is very common.

Many years never step in RWS lo, ever since the bad experience when I was still on annual levy last time. My fav gaming still roulette, house edge never change one wherever we go, so make no different, important is, the ball must land in your nos bet on, or else, go any casino also the same.

Anyway, totally no touch slots, so don't ask me how's MBS machines, no happy faces, no huge prize, so I think is still as bad.

Good luck everyone.

ahboy123

It happen few weeks back lo, after which, I'm not banned by MBS, still can walk in walkout freely :biggrin:

A valid spin must be more than 5 rounds after ball spin, once game invalid, just take back your chips on the table lor, if you betting cash chips, than make sure you come back table to take lor, croupier won't distribute chips back to individual.

After few days, same thing happen again, this time, the ball land on my nos I wage on, but the other players not happy, request to see video, human being mah, tio my nos, why I need to complain, ended up, same, invalid game, nabey.....

Not much excitement recently, sometime win, sometime lose, but I have learn to cut lost, depending on that day mood, can lost few hundred to few thousands(of cos most time is casino money, the winning money), can also win hundreds or thousands or 5 figures, if the day feeling and prediction damn accurate, $200-$300 on straight up nos is very common.

Many years never step in RWS lo, ever since the bad experience when I was still on annual levy last time. My fav gaming still roulette, house edge never change one wherever we go, so make no different, important is, the ball must land in your nos bet on, or else, go any casino also the same.

Anyway, totally no touch slots, so don't ask me how's MBS machines, no happy faces, no huge prize, so I think is still as bad.

Good luck everyone.

Bro normally how u place bet in roulette , betting in sector cover those nos or just bet on the nos u feel got chance, how many nos u bet in a game? I feel very hard to win in roulette , my bet style is cover about 10 nos in a row which i study the past result and guess the next openning sector , sometimes i get it right and win big in few hand with less capital but most of the time the result just keep against me either open the opposite or just miss by one or two nos , and also can hit nothing although more than 10 games in bet , that let me go into crazy and lost patient, and finally just anyhow bet in baccarat, see which table going to open faster place bet , of course 9/10 times up lorry, lost till clean clean.

QinShiHuang

Bro normally how u place bet in roulette , betting in sector cover those nos or just bet on the nos u feel got chance, how many nos u bet in a game? I feel very hard to win in roulette , my bet style is cover about 10 nos in a row which i study the past result and guess the next openning sector , sometimes i get it right and win big in few hand with less capital but most of the time the result just keep against me either open the opposite or just miss by one or two nos , and also can hit nothing although more than 10 games in bet , that let me go into crazy and lost patient, and finally just anyhow bet in baccarat, see which table going to open faster place bet , of course 9/10 times up lorry, lost till clean clean.

Roulette is just a guessing game, just like buying toto, same kind of theory, no strategy to talk about, some strategy do works, but in long run basis, we can't just stick to 1 strategy.

Is all about the Croupiers, the wheel and the ball only.

Not that I can always win at roulette, is how to control our emotion, placing 36 nos, and the ball drop into that sole no we never bet on will trigger our emotion, we will be agitated and started to chase loses, once we start chasing loses, we will soon find that, all the money gone in 2-3 games. Becos we want to recoup, we start to place more and more numbers, and the wheel just keep going against you.

Change table is 1 way to avoid that, or change to a lower min bet tables, if still can't help to calm down your emotion, straight walk out and go home or go anywhere as long don't stay inside the casino. Becos the end result always the same, we will end up losing every single cent.

I don't wish to elaborate much on how I place wage on roulette in MBS, I only look for busy table, never 1 to 1 with croupier, find a busy table with at least 1 big punter, a fellow who wage crazy per game, this is always my fav table to play on, how to maximize that, sorry, I'm not Saint, cannot teach you, pay me also won't teach.

Recently, not much such table around in MBS, basically, all lose until gone case liao, so if no such table, just BR of $100-$200 enough to lose on any roulette table liao.

What I can tell is, a min bet table of $10, straight up pay out of a single chip is $350.....if you already lost more than $350, to recoup back by waging only single chip on whatsever number is not worth the effort, than you will start to wage 2 chips, 3 chips on single number, strike you lucky, no strike, your wage will get higher and higher until you no more money......

So think for yourself, waging more nos doesn't guarantee you a win nor waging just a single nos.....is still that sentence, the croupiers, the wheel and the ball.

Good luck.

acura888

Hi Guys, went to KL so decided to drop by Genting new casino called Sky Casino. Not bad the whole area done up well almost like Macau standard. Way much better than the old casino. Funy thing is there is no much WMS games or cash cove but so many difference type of 5 Dragon. There is one pillar where it give you a huge screen and huge button to play 5 Dragon. almost the size of a full screen 40 inch tv.

yiyong

Hi Guys, went to KL so decided to drop by Genting new casino called Sky Casino. Not bad the whole area done up well almost like Macau standard. Way much better than the old casino. Funy thing is there is no much WMS games or cash cove but so many difference type of 5 Dragon. There is one pillar where it give you a huge screen and huge button to play 5 Dragon. almost the size of a full screen 40 inch tv.

Yah... I see slot of picture/video of this sky casino genting.. In Instagram.. Shocking nice with animated ceiling design
. And the super big screen 5d gold.
Wondering how many cents.. Definitely going to see with my own eyes this coming June holiday

ACSMotto

Hi Bros

It's been a bit quiet here so let me start again. I went to RWS on Vesak Day PH because there is the double or halve it draw, and because it is PH the cash prizes are all doubled. Didn't get called for neither the 8pm nor 10pm draw. Other lucky people got it. Was playing CC all over, OR, VR and also upstairs at Maxims. The eating pattern is all the same. Horrible patterns showing at almost all spins. Eat, Eat, Eat, Eat, Eat, Pay small, Eat, Eat, Eat, Eat, Eat.......Frees spins come and pay little or nothing. I got 2-3 time free spin and got nothing, except the beginning credits. In the VR, there is this guy in the electric wheelchair playing $1 at 125 credits. He keep getting multiple handpay and many times over 10K printout tickets. Many people crowd around him and watch him play. Nobody watch me play my 25 credits or 50 credits betting. I was so pek check, I swore not to go again until don't know when...but not immediately. Maybe when I have the ability to play 125 on $1. Maybe never.......

QinShiHuang

Quiet is good, meaning either never go in or lose until scare :biggrin:

Stop donating slots many weeks lo, still learning Roulette very hard, sometime emotion get loose and go crazy, sometime instinct good, win until father is who also don't know.

Like today, bring 1.5k BR in, itchy backside, play in $10 table, makan until hot, left last $100, kena $10 on 17/20 split, pay back $170, my heart thinking, that's it liao, so many nos on high wage, only tio a split, really phui......

17 chips (1 already on 17/20 split)......5 chips on 26, 5 chips on 32 and balance 5 chips on 0, left 2 chips, put on 17......

And the turn around finally come......

17 come again, payout $870, and no turning back, suddenly, whatever nos I wage on, sure got some return, by the time I think is enough, $4k chips in my hand.

Last $100, turnaround, very rare but satisfy.:biggrin:

hokkien

Quiet is good, meaning either never go in or lose until scare :biggrin:

Stop donating slots many weeks lo, still learning Roulette very hard, sometime emotion get loose and go crazy, sometime instinct good, win until father is who also don't know.

Like today, bring 1.5k BR in, itchy backside, play in $10 table, makan until hot, left last $100, kena $10 on 17/20 split, pay back $170, my heart thinking, that's it liao, so many nos on high wage, only tio a split, really phui......

17 chips (1 already on 17/20 split)......5 chips on 26, 5 chips on 32 and balance 5 chips on 0, left 2 chips, put on 17......

And the turn around finally come......

17 come again, payout $870, and no turning back, suddenly, whatever nos I wage on, sure got some return, by the time I think is enough, $4k chips in my hand.

Last $100, turnaround, very rare but satisfy.:biggrin:

Bro dont make ppl Lau nua le... :biggrin:

hokkien

Hi Bros

It's been a bit quiet here so let me start again. I went to RWS on Vesak Day PH because there is the double or halve it draw, and because it is PH the cash prizes are all doubled. Didn't get called for neither the 8pm nor 10pm draw. Other lucky people got it. Was playing CC all over, OR, VR and also upstairs at Maxims. The eating pattern is all the same. Horrible patterns showing at almost all spins. Eat, Eat, Eat, Eat, Eat, Pay small, Eat, Eat, Eat, Eat, Eat.......Frees spins come and pay little or nothing. I got 2-3 time free spin and got nothing, except the beginning credits. In the VR, there is this guy in the electric wheelchair playing $1 at 125 credits. He keep getting multiple handpay and many times over 10K printout tickets. Many people crowd around him and watch him play. Nobody watch me play my 25 credits or 50 credits betting. I was so pek check, I swore not to go again until don't know when...but not immediately. Maybe when I have the ability to play 125 on $1. Maybe never.......

Bro Vanda room 25 cents liao... Increase from 10 cents to 25... Dunno how many Kena Makan... I am one of them.. Lose till take bus home :(

moneytalk

Dun play play !

• NCPG-logo-240x140.jpg
    NCPG-logo-240x140.jpg
    21.5 KB · Views: 372

acura888

Is getting way harder to play so i also stop going there. In the past 1k br can last you few hours, we may not win but then a good fun play this days 5k br only can last you not more than 2 hours. I see no point going there to play anymore.