• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yiyong

In casino must be humble.. cannot ya ya 1...
Some character also sit down insert card...
Take out wallet take 1 stack of hundred dollar counting...
Then after that put back into wallet..

Very show off..

Coving

走火入魔 character i seen alot b4...
some will do chanting during fg..
Or some sit down insert card.. immediately go menu payout screen and "worship" all the fishes left right left right..
B4 start playing...

This move obviously dun work.. cos within 20mins.. $50 die.. the character bang the machine and walk off...

There was once I had so many FG but none payout. This auntie say down and had 2 FG... her ritual is to wait till end of music and draw some fu... both times kena x7 something... finally I got a FG and ask her nicely "Can you draw for me also?" Of she she ignored me la... lol... then I drew like her and kena full house Aces and Fishes x1... maybe I drew wrongly... forgot a dot somewhere.

Seangal

Roulette table also have such people. When you win n she didn't, she will keep mumbling to herself. Will give me that kind of look. Aiyoh. There's once an old lady with shaky hands keep talking to herself at the roulette table. Like praying. She was sitting beside me.
Once at a slot machine, the uncle sitting beside me prayed to the screen n touched the screen from left to right so many times before he press the buttons. When he got fg, he perform the same ritual again.

Seangal

Bro Qin,
You mentioned that you like number 17 n 22.

I witnessed once a guy won number 17 twice, consecutively at rws. I think he put $200 plus of cash chips on 17. Won. Then he didn't remove the chips for next round. Again open 17. So lucky.

hokkien

Rws got 1 young lady only play cash cove... She touch menu than next next next than spin... Almost every spin she do that. Also she hit the spin button real hard... Those sit beside her sure fed up.. Me kena once already... Will avoid her at all cost :biggrin:

Ralders

mbs also got alot of these type.
ah pek bang then touch then chat with screen.
Rws got 1 young lady only play cash cove... She touch menu than next next next than spin... Almost every spin she do that. Also she hit the spin button real hard... Those sit beside her sure fed up.. Me kena once already... Will avoid her at all cost :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Do share if you have any roulette tips. I play sector also but focus always on 11 and zero.

Good memories of Genting is when I chit chat with the lady dealer and she spun number 15 about 5x for me... won about 15k ringgit in 2 hours. Roulette is extremely slow in Genting compared to MBS. That said I also met male dealers spinning oppt. zero for me at empty tables. Its like mai cho kang... I was so pissed then.

Bro, Roulette is all about individual belief, my tip might not work well for other or maybe some will think I siao eh.....

If sure win, I keep to myself lo, still share :biggrin:

Ever hit 29, 3 in the row turkey at Orchid Club, that kind of feeling damn shiok...

QinShiHuang

Bro Qin,
You mentioned that you like number 17 n 22.

I witnessed once a guy won number 17 twice, consecutively at rws. I think he put $200 plus of cash chips on 17. Won. Then he didn't remove the chips for next round. Again open 17. So lucky.

If few years ago, than is me, I don't go RWS since I switch to MBS......

Those time, yes, $200 each on 17 and 22 is my strategy :biggrin: On red will be 14, 16 and 23.....

In Orchid Club, 6 tables (2 of it most time close), will always see us :biggrin:

If recently you see, than definitely not me....

QinShiHuang

In casino must be humble.. cannot ya ya 1...
Some character also sit down insert card...
Take out wallet take 1 stack of hundred dollar counting...
Then after that put back into wallet..

Very show off..

On table games, you will see more such people, especially Bacarrat.....

Some siao eh, will go all mean to be able to squeeze card, you bet $5k, he will bet $10k......

Than take out stack of notes throw at coupler, very arrogant one.....

Than when winning form, you will see "pineapple" chip stack up to show off......

What is "pineapple" chip? Go find out yourself :biggrin:

hokkien

Some siao eh, will go all mean to be able to squeeze card, you bet $5k, he will bet $10k......

Than when winning form, you will see "pineapple" chip stack up to show off......

$5000chips? :biggrin:

Ralders

This type alot .....die die must see.
Pineapple is $5K chip.

justl00king

For Baccarat, cannot place 4 bets within same box, some players also don't like when others add on to their bets, sink ship :biggrin:
Pineapple is nice, but I prefer watermelon :wink:

Good luck and heng heng to you! :smile:

tchno

Omg I know who u are talking about !!!!
Spin 3 to 4 times then will cash out and repeat the menu and next ritual !

justl00king

Do share if you have any roulette tips. I play sector also but focus always on 11 and zero.

Good memories of Genting is when I chit chat with the lady dealer and she spun number 15 about 5x for me... won about 15k ringgit in 2 hours. Roulette is extremely slow in Genting compared to MBS. That said I also met male dealers spinning oppt. zero for me at empty tables. Its like mai cho kang... I was so pissed then.
Great time to go Genting now.
Even without playing, already triple the BR! :p

justl00king

Once at a slot machine, the uncle sitting beside me prayed to the screen n touched the screen from left to right so many times before he press the buttons. When he got fg, he perform the same ritual again.
I think some gamblers will have some form of superstitious beliefs. It's afterall, a game of luck, so must be heng heng :biggrin:
Some will choose lucky dates/timings, wear auspicious clothing/ red underwear, bring along lucky charms or must perform a certain kind of ritual before going :p
Even the casinos engage feng shui masters, give the casino layout a once over, set formation to suck in players $ :eek:

I've seen some funny characters while in the casino.
For slots, players talking to the machine, draw patterns on the screen, or massaging the machine hoping for a payout.
One look, gives the impression that these are really hardcore addicted players, but maybe that helps them to win? :biggrin:
So for them if can win this way, by all means, get cosy and have a good chat with the machines! :p

Ralders

For Baccarat, cannot place 4 bets within same box, some players also don't like when others add on to their bets, sink ship :biggrin:
Pineapple is nice, but I prefer watermelon :wink:

Watermelon chip. Red white chip is $10k.