• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

ACSMotto

I totally agree with you man. Nowadays, they like want you to lose at least 5K-7K then they let you go home. If you bring 1K, it's just for the 1st half hour or if you are lucky first 1-2 hours. The CC like vacuum machine and keep eating your 1K very quickly, especially on the 25c denom.

QinShiHuang

I no God of gambler, I also ever lose until clean clean before, but we learn each day if want to sustain in this gambling world.

The lesser BR we have, we will tend to be more careful on our betting, slots is a joke in our casino, $50 try luck maybe still ok, $1k on our slots is suiciding at this moment.

What's is gambling? For example on roulette, my fav game.

1 chip on 20-30nos? That's not gambling, that's killing time, slowly without fail, all your chips will be gone, even you did win, $20? $30? $100? You won't go.

A hardcore gamblers in roulette, we can see almost everyday, a few games decider, make or break, some buy 5 neighbour nos, some whack sector with high wages (1-5k per game type). For roulette, the longer you sit in, the chances of losing is high, find a good table, good croupier, good crowd, at least 3-4 big/small players and wait for the chances to whack, than that's I call gambling.

Same goes to bacarrat and other table games, unless you just want to win coffee money, than is easy.

Like last 2 days, I also no mood, go in, whack a few games, win/lose within $300, enough.

Good luck everyone.

hokkien

I no God of gambler, I also ever lose until clean clean before, but we learn each day if want to sustain in this gambling world.

The lesser BR we have, we will tend to be more careful on our betting, slots is a joke in our casino, $50 try luck maybe still ok, $1k on our slots is suiciding at this moment.

What's is gambling? For example on roulette, my fav game.

1 chip on 20-30nos? That's not gambling, that's killing time, slowly without fail, all your chips will be gone, even you did win, $20? $30? $100? You won't go.

A hardcore gamblers in roulette, we can see almost everyday, a few games decider, make or break, some buy 5 neighbour nos, some whack sector with high wages (1-5k per game type). For roulette, the longer you sit in, the chances of losing is high, find a good table, good croupier, good crowd, at least 3-4 big/small players and wait for the chances to whack, than that's I call gambling.

Same goes to bacarrat and other table games, unless you just want to win coffee money, than is easy.

Like last 2 days, I also no mood, go in, whack a few games, win/lose within $300, enough.

Good luck everyone.

Last 2 days no mood? Not a good sign bro..... Stay healthy :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Last 2 days no mood? Not a good sign bro..... Stay healthy :biggrin:

Haha, no mood due to work, than go in trying to de-stress, but the wheel keep going against me.:biggrin:

This afternoon, play this Indiana slot (aristocrat gaming), very old game, can't remember the name of slot, put in $10, spin at $1 (2x25cr, 2ct denom) for fun, suddenly music piang, thought smlj lai, 5 Indiana head with an extra wild, knn, 10000cr, haha, pick up cow sai.....

But hor, take this $200 go piak $2.50 roulette, 2 games only, gone :biggrin:

beegs

i was there at the 2.50 roulette table,saw a man betting $1000 a game.
He scatter his bet and manage to hit big.wow he won big....

QinShiHuang

i was there at the 2.50 roulette table,saw a man betting $1000 a game.
He scatter his bet and manage to hit big.wow he won big....

High roller don't care whether is $2.50, $5 or $10 table, they look at past history and "assume" their next guess, to them $1k wages sup sup water, wage big, hit also big, but a lot of time kena the nos lesser wager, ended up losing that game.

Upstairs only got 2 very "regular" high rollers, but they only wage on $5 table cos single zero.....unlike $2.50, double zero.

Wear spec one like to whack high 10, 11, 13, the other guy like to whack high on 28,29......

But hor max colour chips for $2.50 is $500 chips, so the one you saw wage on $25/$100 cash chips?

QinShiHuang

How come now table got min bet 2.5 ? I thought min is 5 bucks , didn't realize which table got 2.5.

MBS $2.50 and smoking area $5 tables are double zero, but not American type, 0 and 00 just side by side and the rest of the nos layout is the same.

hokkien

Haha, no mood due to work, than go in trying to de-stress, but the wheel keep going against me.:biggrin:

This afternoon, play this Indiana slot (aristocrat gaming), very old game, can't remember the name of slot, put in $10, spin at $1 (2x25cr, 2ct denom) for fun, suddenly music piang, thought smlj lai, 5 Indiana head with an extra wild, knn, 10000cr, haha, pick up cow sai.....

But hor, take this $200 go piak $2.50 roulette, 2 games only, gone :biggrin:

Bro that's the top payout symbol.. If during free game with the multiplier x3 x5 sure Gao Gao :biggrin:

ACSMotto

HaHa, liddat say I already kena cremated and become ashes liao.

Too itchy, I went in Fri night. Wond 1K in VR. Went up to Maxims. Lost 1K. Walked out blur blur about 3 am. Wondering, what happened???

beegs

High roller don't care whether is $2.50, $5 or $10 table, they look at past history and "assume" their next guess, to them $1k wages sup sup water, wage big, hit also big, but a lot of time kena the nos lesser wager, ended up losing that game.

Upstairs only got 2 very "regular" high rollers, but they only wage on $5 table cos single zero.....unlike $2.50, double zero.

Wear spec one like to whack high 10, 11, 13, the other guy like to whack high on 28,29......

But hor max colour chips for $2.50 is $500 chips, so the one you saw wage on $25/$100 cash chips?

He use color clips and below he add $100 cash clip.This guy is not the above .I have seen the 28 and 29 ,high nos guy at sentosa be4.Most of the time ,he lost.

QinShiHuang

Too itchy, I went in Fri night. Wond 1K in VR. Went up to Maxims. Lost 1K. Walked out blur blur about 3 am. Wondering, what happened???

If you on daily levy, any form of profit also very difficult to walk out that casino door.......

Given to me, $1k profit already run until don't know where liao, maybe might bought a Chanel underwear on my way back :biggrin:

For me, depending, straight win to $1k might raise bet to fight with that $1k profit, if lose and recovery type, run fast fast lo.......

Usually I only fight when I'm in upper hand, so far, no chance to use my initial capital yet, discipline very important, lose until clean clean, most time is those profit I had make, definitely won't cross the line.

Everyday I'm inside at least from an hour or less to few hours, if still not winning against the casino, better stop and go do other thing better, almost coming to half a year liao....of cos due to more caution nowadays, my status still Platinum, good enough, free parking.

QinShiHuang

He use color clips and below he add $100 cash clip.This guy is not the above .I have seen the 28 and 29 ,high nos guy at sentosa be4.Most of the time ,he lost.

High rollers got many type.

I always puzzle on those high rollers, come in only straight whack 2-3k per game on roulette, wonder where their money come from, like you say, most of them lose until clean clean than song.....seldom see them winning, becos whatever winning they got, next game, lagi huge bet than tio kalong, all the chips tio jiak......

When I placing huge bet, only limit to not more than 5nos, most time only 1 nos, when feeling is that nos coming next, than spread a bit of neighbour bet to buy insurance. Tio only, most time is straight profit, cash out and F off liao, where got so many times, we can guess correctly one, hahahahaha

QinShiHuang

This afternoon was losing a bit......than saw an opportunity table......

Last nos is 33, before 33 is 21.......

80% I'm confident it will hit which nos next. (Cannot teach, my own trade secret)

Change $100 to $10 colour chips, 5 chips on that Nos I guess, 5 more chips on its neighbour 1 chip each.

Bingo, kena my 5chips nos.....$1750

Cash out, tip that 5 chips to the croupier, never fail me, and run, run, run, run away......

hokkien

This afternoon was losing a bit......than saw an opportunity table......

Last nos is 33, before 33 is 21.......

80% I'm confident it will hit which nos next. (Cannot teach, my own trade secret)

Change $100 to $10 colour chips, 5 chips on that Nos I guess, 5 more chips on its neighbour 1 chip each.

Bingo, kena my 5chips nos.....$1750

Cash out, tip that 5 chips to the croupier, never fail me, and run, run, run, run away......

Shiok.... Right timing, Right place :biggrin:

acura888

I was there on Friday night too, decided to go in and give a try after dinner. It was a smooth run for me i would say. Here some shot that I have not gotten for such a long time:
IMG_5612.JPG

This one came right after the free spin which make me pissed off:IMG_5617.JPG