• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Heartless Road Hog: SGF6850J Huat Ah!!!

Ambulance Rushing Woman To Hospital Blocked On PIE: Heartless Road Hog Causes Delay

[h=2]Ambulance rushing woman to hospital blocked on PIE: Heartless road hog causes deadly delay[/h]

Dec 11, 2014 6:00am

23.5K 535 27 24.6K

<button class="navPrev" style="margin: 0px 0px 0px 2px; vertical-align: middle; -webkit-appearance: none; -webkit-background-clip: padding; border-radius: 12px; border-width: 1px; border-style: solid; border-color: rgb(221, 221, 221) rgb(187, 187, 187) rgb(153, 153, 153); cursor: pointer; color: rgb(255, 255, 255); font-weight: bold; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: 1.2; font-family: Arial, sans-serif; outline: 0px; overflow: visible; padding: 0px; text-shadow: rgb(255, 255, 255) 0px 1px 1px; width: auto; background: none rgb(0, 0, 0);">Previous</button><button class="navNext" style="margin: 0px 0px 0px 2px; vertical-align: middle; -webkit-appearance: none; -webkit-background-clip: padding; border-radius: 12px; border-width: 1px; border-style: solid; border-color: rgb(221, 221, 221) rgb(187, 187, 187) rgb(153, 153, 153); cursor: pointer; color: rgb(255, 255, 255); font-weight: bold; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: 1.2; font-family: Arial, sans-serif; outline: 0px; overflow: visible; padding: 0px; text-shadow: rgb(255, 255, 255) 0px 1px 1px; width: auto; background: none rgb(0, 0, 0);">Next</button>

By: DAVID SUN and CHOO MEI FANG
A driver was caught on video blocking an ambulance on the right lane of the Pan Island Expressway for five minutes.
The ambulance was rushing a 45-year-old woman in critical condition to hospital.
The Hyundai Matrix refused to give way despite the ambulance's sirens and even braked suddenly at one point, forcing those in the ambulance to be thrown forward as the ambulance also reacted by braking.
Read the full report in our print edition on Dec 11.
Subscribe to The New Paper, now available in print and digital, at http://bit.Iy/tnpeshop.

- See more at: http://www.tnp.sg/news/ambulance-ru...y-delay?google_editors_picks=true#xtor=RSS-15

gingerlyn

Re: Ambulance Rushing Woman To Hospital Blocked On PIE: Heartless Road Hog Causes Del

it is time for Singapore to upgrade the ambulance to helicopter.

singapore has been independent for almost 50yrs but we are still using this kind of traditional ambulance logistics model.
we shall push PAP to upgrade to helicopter.

in my view, slim chance because on gecko was allowed to use SIA jumbo from London to Singapore.
to the 60.1%, continue to use ambulance

Re: Ambulance Rushing Woman To Hospital Blocked On PIE: Heartless Road Hog Causes Del

it is time for Singapore to upgrade the ambulance to helicopter.

singapore has been independent for almost 50yrs but we are still using this kind of traditional ambulance logistics model.
we shall push PAP to upgrade to helicopter.

in my view, slim chance because on gecko was allowed to use SIA jumbo from London to Singapore.
to the 60.1%, continue to use ambulance

use helicopter? Haha let's assume the patient lives in a flat so they have to make the roof area of HBA a hepli launch pad. What if stay in pte property neighbourhood? where will the helicopter land to pick up the patient?

gingerlyn

use helicopter? Haha let's assume the patient lives in a flat so they have to make the roof area of HBA a hepli launch pad. What if stay in pte property neighbourhood? where will the helicopter land to pick up the patient?

this one can be studied.
it is common to see helicopter ambulance in USA and those angmoh countries

nufala

Its a serious offence and this driver did it for a long period so I hope he gets a heavy penalty.

mod zhi hau can you change your thread title to mine? Your title is very hard to understand unless ppl read the article and watch the video.

gingerlyn

anyway, ambulance was blocked for 5 mins. i think the driver may be kuku and was not aware.
it might be unintentional.
after all, 5 minutes,... i think it is not too unreasonable.

Maybe the car was also rushing to the hospital in an emergency. Let's be understanding and compassionate.

Re: SGF6850J Huat Ah!!!

There are more than enough laws in Spore but a case of whether the authorities want to do anything about it. They will adopt a boh chup attitude unless the interests of the PAP are threatened, or they are shamed by the public outcry e.g. the Sim Lim case phone cheats.

nufala

This one may have public outcry if the woman did not survive because of delay.

SAMMMYBOY

?

then, he got to pay for the consequences....

• ambulance.jpg
    ambulance.jpg
    9.5 KB · Views: 313

Ambulance

halo si siang block lim beh 995 vehicle

sochi2014

Angmo countries already use helicopters already. Hospital got build in landing pads.

You want to ask indifferent Singaporeans to give way?

Wait long long!

Asterix

In eyes of traitorous Lightning
Ambulances' primary use
Is for their poodles to hide
In case there is serious riot

Bwahahaha Whahahaha

yourlaubu

Angmo countries already use helicopters already. Hospital got build in landing pads.

You want to ask indifferent Singaporeans to give way?

Wait long long!

hello you fucking retard, your cheebye mouth dont anyhow lausai hor? limpeh give way to ambulance all the time, but if its your mother inside then dont need to give way, she needs to be punished for giving birth to a fucking retard like you

If they're heading towards Changi General Hospital, perhaps the delay might have helped the woman live a bit longer. :wink: