• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

How long have u not exercise already?

Deep Purple

Alfrescian
Loyal
I am 54 this year. I have been exercising regularly for the past 30 yrs or so. I have stopped for a few mths. Now I m going to continue where I left off.
Everybody, if u can,plse exercise if u value ur health n life.

:smile::smile:

Last edited:

tonychat

Alfrescian (InfP)
Generous Asset
I am 54 this year. I have been exercising regularly for the past 30 yrs or so. I have stopped for a few mths. Now I m going to continue where I left off.

Dun talk so much, you got eat meat or not.

Ramseth

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
Tony, meat eaters always say, don't eat meat where got strength? Rice eaters also always say, don't eat rice where got strength? Potato eaters also always say, don't eat potato where got strength? But I do think that there's logic to the argument that human beings are originally and naturally designed to be vegetarians, can survive and have strength, without eating meat. True carnivores can eat and chew and digest raw meat; human beings maximum with sashimi and rare steak only.

dysentry

Alfrescian
Loyal
office life too sedentary. go to gym twice a week. keen on getting a nice tan. prolly try a tanning saloon.

Ramseth

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
Why pay money to go to gym? Climb the stairs, at home block, office building, overhead bridge etc. Free and good exercise.

Satan

Alfrescian
Loyal