• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Inside the mind of KOPISAI is what? Don't tell me it's shit?!?!

another garbage thread to be dumped
an utter waste of time and money
bloody idiot with no common sense
starting useless and senseless personal threads...no standard

now there are five maggots
chonch ihp bkt nw pcb
one by one they emerges from their
sewage shitholes...spewing garbages
obeying the master's clarion call....

yah also got you
suaycb kopiauntie copiuncle alienchen cranecb
the whole lot of fucking clones and handles
with nothing to contribute but to harass forummers
anywhere there is nothing left here but shit
90% of the shit contributed by no more than 10% of the shitheads
1% of intellectual shit of double tongues and twisted minds
controlling the flow and tone of this forum
if you are not with them , you are a troll'
if you are not with them, you are a lapdog
if you are not with them, they will fuck you, zap you and infract you
I H P mother of all motherfucking infractor is immune here
nobody dares to touch him...he spams and fucks all day long
infracting every post, every moment and every second
what a motherfucking head of a mafia gang here
the rest of his porlumpars carrying his seedless testicles skyhigh in holy worship
I H P / Jw5/TFBH/ Narong/ChonCb/Wikiphile /All the CCCcbs - all go dog fuck understand
and may all of you stay in the deepest shithole and fucking one another
this forum will be damned clean without all these shitheads bullying people....PHUI!!!!

Really full of shit! Be pappies running dog good meh? Get fucked by millions of sinkees. Worth it meh?

you are one of the most vicious and confused and disgraceful intellectual turd here - utterly vulgar and a big time bully

yah also got you
suaycb kopiauntie copiuncle alienchen cranecb
the whole lot of fucking clones and handles
with nothing to contribute but to harass forummers
anywhere there is nothing left here but shit
90% of the shit contributed by no more than 10% of the shitheads
1% of intellectual shit of double tongues and twisted minds
controlling the flow and tone of this forum
if you are not with them , you are a troll'
if you are not with them, you are a lapdog
if you are not with them, they will fuck you, zap you and infract you
I H P mother of all motherfucking infractor is immune here
nobody dares to touch him...he spams and fucks all day long
infracting every post, every moment and every second
what a motherfucking head of a mafia gang here
the rest of his porlumpars carrying his seedless testicles skyhigh in holy worship
I H P / Jw5/TFBH/ Narong/ChonCb/Wikiphile /All the CCCcbs - all go dog fuck understand
and may all of you stay in the deepest shithole and fucking one another
this forum will be damned clean without all these shitheads bullying people....PHUI!!!!

escher

KOPISAI is a fucktard!

NO!

He is just a piece of shit which is why I asked him to stick his head below waterline of unflushed toilet bowl so he will feel at home there.
No one can say I am unkind to Kopisai as his well being in unflushed toilet bowl is what he needed and what I advise him to do

90% of shit here are contributed by motherfucking vulgar shitheads like you and '
your CCCcb Gang headed by the chief of all motherfuckers I H P and that intellectual shithead JW5
got balls go for the big twigs - dont hide behind pc and fart people
smear here and smear there for what - only fucking cowards do such thing
be a man, show your bloody pee and i say you are a man - fucking smear here and smear there - go and die lah
don't bully poor people and dont bully old people
you shitheads are all an utter disgrace here...PHUI!!!

kopi is spamming...Mod...Ban Him!

spam you lan lah...you and your cccb vulval mouth....got balls go and fuck a horse!!! phui!!!

90% of shit here are contributed by motherfucking vulgar shitheads like you and
your CCCcb Gang headed by the chief of all motherfuckers I H P and that intellectual shithead JW5
got balls go for the big twigs - dont kpkb here and calling people dirty names

LauCheeBye

spam you lan lah...you and your cccb vulval mouth....got balls go and fuck a horse!!! phui!!!

90% of shit here are contributed by motherfucking vulgar shitheads like you and
got balls go for the big twigs - dont kpkb here and calling people dirty names
tsk tsk tsk...spammer!