• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serial sinkie offender Goh Lee Yin gets 9 mths jail

Extremist

179157_453570968061388_695144985_n.jpg

Serial offender - Goh Lee Yin - gets 9 months jail sentence for cheating two women of luxury handbags

An unemployed woman was sentenced to nine months' jail on Wednesday for cheating two victims of $97,000 over the purchase of luxury Hermes handbags. Former engineer Goh Lee Yin, 32, is appealing against sentence and is out on bail pending her appeal.

In October last year she admitted to duping Ms Cindy Lestari, 22, of $67,500 and Ms Lynette Ong Pei Lin, 36, of $29,500 by making them believe that she had made Internet bank transfers of the amounts to their accounts for the purchase of two Hermes bags each in October and November 2011 respectively.

Another similar cheating charge and one of using another person's identity card to register for a SingTel pre-paid card phone line were considered during her sentencing. Her latest offences came just a couple of months after she was released from a six-week jail term for shoplifting $83 worth of goods at NTUC FairPrice Xtra at Ang Mo Kio Hub.

A special hearing was convened by Community Court Judge Shaiffudin Saruwan earlier this year to ascertain the position that the court should take in light of the conflicting medical opinions of Dr Tommy Tan and Dr Munidasa Winslow for the defence, and Dr Kenneth Koh for the prosecution. Both defence psychiatrists were of the view that Goh was suffering from a mental condition which had a causal link to the offences. But Dr Koh from the Institute of Mental Health found that Goh, who was previously diagnosed to suffer from kleptomania, was mildly depressed at the time of the offences, which had not contributed significantly to her current offences. He added that her offences showed careful planning, and organised, meticulous behaviour.

SPH news

Wow she looks quite hot ! Changi woman prison gonna have 2 chio bu in le..she and serina.
Probably a retrenched engineer that went into depression, have to ask who she voted for liao.

Tuayapeh

Nice neh ji........sure jiggle when doing cowgirl......ride me hard baby.....

leetahbah

Nice racks and tight. Hairy eyebrows = higher testosterone? = better in bed?
Singapore men have no morals :biggrin:

Plenty of opportunity to try her out, wait 9 months, if luck is on the men's side, after prison, she cannot find proper job, with her kind of lifestyle she likely won't work at kopi tiam or MacDonald's. So how? She need some big money to satisfy her life style, so she work at massage parlour to support her lifestyle, that would come with special jobs. There you go, you can experience her soft hands on you or you can enter inside. All you need to do is to search for her at the right massage parlour. This also explains why sometimes you see beautiful women working in massage parlour :p

StinkiePeasants

She could have worked as a social escort to legally afford the 2 Hermes handbags.

The problem with Stinkie peasant bitches is that they want to project an image of being high class by carrying designer label luxury handbags, wearing Rolex watches, bragging about owning cars and private condos. But their behavior is a dead giveaway that they are low class HDB dwelling & public transport riding peasants like the bitch who stole the handbags.

leetahbah

im interested to know more of her.:biggrin:

If you are really interested, just go to the courts to tell her that, with her situation, I'm sure she wouldn't mind letting you pau her if you have the money. She is out on bail now but will be back at the courts for the appeal hearing. Make sure you go there to see her if you are serious. Don't tell me you don't know when or which court, if you want her, you need to use some brains/show your resourcefulness to find out when is her appeal hearing and at which court. Once you got that, you have an opportunity to go under her skirt if your offer is something she cannot refuse.

Of course, if you are just TCSS, take the above as TCSS also leh :p

no_faith

If you are really interested, just go to the courts to tell her that, with her situation, I'm sure she wouldn't mind letting you pau her if you have the money. She is out on bail now but will be back at the courts for the appeal hearing.
please read again.:wink:

no_faith

Yeah, she is out on bail now pending her appeal. She will be back at the court to hear the decision when the court makes a decision, yes? no?
pengz, please read again with the quote. what is the female name?