• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Meet the only Sinkie applicant to Mars colony

Different Boss liao lah. :biggrin:

I think still same boss. Method of biz the same. Getting ppl to sign up on monthly recurring subscription fee for something that is useless in real life. Pay money here to zap ppl and pay for porn at sister forum when most porn are available free in the internet.

At least if he dies on Mars he'll be properly buried instead of being cremated.

Mars not sian meh??? nothing there at all. maybe he give up on life already... life is full of vigor and fun, it is up to you on how you make life to be.

They should send the whole damned PAP cabinet to Mars on a one way ticket.

A woman should get herself pregnant just before her flight to Mars. Then her offspring will be the first Adam or Eve on Mars.
If she give birth to twins, they can be Adam and Eve and grow up to have an incestous relationship. That way, all the descendants of Mars will be within the same family.

lianbeng

lianbeng says: 1 way ticket to the moon? :rolleyes: "1 way ticket...1 way ticket...1 way ticket to the blue...never coming back..."

A woman should get herself pregnant just before her flight to Mars. Then her offspring will be the first Adam or Eve on Mars.
If she give birth to twins, they can be Adam and Eve and grow up to have an incestous relationship. That way, all the descendants of Mars will be within the same family.

Any suggestions on who she should get pregnant by?

The Penetrator

They should send the whole damned PAP cabinet to Mars on a one way ticket.

They will be the advance party to set up ERP , COE , GST , HDB , NTUC CPF , GRC in Mars ! When more Earthlings settle in Mars , the planet will be a ready first world place !

This ah pek is already 53 and the space launch will be on 2023 :eek:

by the time the mission reaches mars, he would be more than 70 years old. and the younger ones would have to do cpr on him upon arrival. sure kenna rejected as candidate for mission.

Any suggestions on who she should get pregnant by?

Here's the plan.

Begin of Mars Genesis
She will be involved in an orgy with 12 guys in a locked room the whole night. The identities of the 12 guys are known to her, but she will be drugged, so she has only a vague idea of what happened during the orgy. The next day, 1 of the 12 told her he is the only one who had real sex with her, because he is the chosen one by the Mars One crew. Before she can speak to the other 11 for some confirmation of what exactly happened during the night, the 12 guys will be brought to a chamber for lethal injections, of which 3 of them will be told to escape and warned never to mention the event to anyone, the rest of them sayonara means good-bye.

Once on Mars, she will begin to write the genesis chapter of the MARS Bible, to be handed down from Adam and Eve to future generations. In genesis, she will tell who the father of Adam and Eve is, but of course, she only has a vague idea. The real truth, however, is that only 4 of the 12 guys are virile and 1 of these 4 is the only 1 of the 3 who escaped lethal injection. The one who told her he is the only one who had real sex with her lied. Out of the 12 guys, 9 will have sex with her.
End of Genesis

Make up your mind Sam!! U either support PAP or not!!! No more flip flop!!

I'm not flip flopping at all. I support the policies of the PAP but the current bunch of cabinet ministers are the biggest flops ever. If they put the whole damned lot on a one way trip to Mars, they can be replaced by those more capable.

I know why they will drill down to 28 liao. It must be a even number as well as even number of male vs female. 1 to 1 , everyday have sex there since nothing much to do. Sian liao can switch partner.

Ponzi...those who go Mars got CPF and Medisave onot har? Can consider setting up CPF board there leh...:biggrin:

You leave the planet, CPF consider you gone & you do not leave a nomination, it will be transferred to public trustee account, & after many years, you know who's wifey will get hold of this 'free to punt' money, oops! long term investment.

yinyang

Begin of Mars Genesis
She will be involved in an orgy with 12 guys in a locked room the whole night. ...write the genesis chapter of the MARS Bible, to be handed down from Adam and Eve to future generations. ..real truth, however, is that only 4 of the 12 guys are virile and 1 of these 4 is the only 1 of the 3 who escaped lethal injection. The one who told her he is the only one who had real sex with her lied. End of Genesis
What a Martian episode, your imagination's gone into over drive? History in the making! :p:p

I knew you bought over the forum together with erection and Joetys. Cheebye you all, never make me the super moderator emeritus :oIo:

knn this type of information how can opening post?

Big Sexy

Ms, the pappies thank you for the suggestion and want to appoint you to be the CEO of CPF(MARS)..
u interested or not huh? actually not a bad idea.. better than go retire in JB.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

Ponzi...those who go Mars got CPF and Medisave onot har? Can consider setting up CPF board there leh...:biggrin: