• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Daily Flaming - Do Your Cursing of Each Other Here (To Be Incinerated)

According to cunning and manipulative snake with the nickname scroobal, he recently claimed that LTK is a pap agent and a few weeks before GE 2011, he had this to say about CSM.

http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?89550-The-Chen-Show-Mao-Affair

That bastard seems to be saying that pap is bad, but don't vote WP anyway because their key people are tainted.

Don't believe that bastard scroobal. Let those sycophants and idiots continue to believe that cunning fucker.

Daily Scrubbing - 25/03

Tend to disagree on the first point but agree on the second point. The wage figures quoted seem rather high for a waiter and reminiscent of the past. Acknowledge the split shift and the weekend stint but this characteristic of the F&B industry the world over. You seldom see a waiter past the age of 30 let alone 40 or 50 which is a local. Not so in the West and they too face the same working regime.

There is a well known Deli couple of blocks north of Times Square known for their good breakfast, not pricey but packed. 90% of waitresses are well over 45 and they have been there for ages. They seemed to handle the split shifts and weekends and they are not latinos or recent migrants.

Until Hans went FT, there are no restaurants or Deli that I know that has this in Singapore. I am sure the minimum wage plays a huge part. i used to admire Hans for holding the fort on this. But they alone can't fight the competition with their hands tied behind their banks.

Wow bastard, since when have you been so polite when you disagreed with someone?
Trying to manipulate and convince again you snake?
Scroobal you manipulative motherfucking piece of shit, don't pretend to be concerned about the lives of ordinary singaporeans when your tiny dick jerks a little whenever the elite and wealthy are mentioned. Remember your comment about HDB not being for you?

Cunning piece of rotten shit, go and fuck yourself and take your manipulative shit children with you.

Re: F&B Owners. Are you sure no manpower???? Whats yr Big Bullshit????

Too bad. The Country can be built on Reits which you see in both new and old buildings now. Mapletree collects a fat fee, reduce their risk exposure and still has extensive management rights while the holders of Reits have no clue.

Too bad. Your marriage can be built on your slutty wife's philandering which you see in her new lover now.
Everytime she clamps him, she screams "Got You!"
In the meantime, you are still trying to manipulate annonymous internet monikers.
What a pathetic piece of shit you are. Too bad.

They are indeed SPVs as they offload risk from the balance sheet and still draw an income. Good point.

Good point. Again one of your manipulative comments.
Hoping that internet moniker Bigfuck (irony considering your tiny dick) will be your eternal faithful follower.
Maybe he will, it doesn't matter.
Doesn't change the fact that you are a badly brought up piece of shit and your children are the same.
You fucking idiot scroobal, not even a tiny bit of self awareness in you. You're not very bright either.

Manipulative motherfucker Scroobal, abusing your moderator power again?
You bastard, the talk of the town is that your wife gives her lover a good scrubbing every time they fuck.
In the meantime, you spend your time manipulating annonymous internet monikers.

Here's a rhyme that describes Scroobal, please up this thread:

A long long time ago and in a land far far away
A boy started a forum for folks to have their say
It’s meant for the common man a place for all and sundry
He tried to think of a good name and finally thought of sammy

A pathetic coward from the elite wanted to say his piece
Too scared to appear in public this place to him was bliss
His chosen nick was scroobal a name now known to all
It would be fine except it didn’t say that he was missing one ball

He claimed to be a know-it-all and he would name drop daily
His behaviour as seen by most was that of a manipulative bully
Arrogance was his forte and he was not beyond deceit
If you wanted him to like you, you had better lick his feet

Disagree with him one time and he would never forget you
Tyrants like him would never allow you to have your point of view
This piece of shit would sometimes try to talk like the common man
But if you dared to go against him he would hit you with a ban

He would later lie about it and claim it was not him
It’s simply normal for this asshole to think that we are dim
He has a bunch of elite cronies who would follow him to the end
This bunch of sycophants insist on keeping their heads in the sand

Blind to the bullying and manipulation he continues with gutso
This egoistic charlatan scroobal has really reached a low
He has no self-awareness his upbringing is in question
What he needs from the rest of us is to be taught a severe lesson

He claims to be a defender of the common man but that is pure bullshit
Just mention anything about those elites and he’s chomping at the bit
His anger with the men in white may sometimes confuse us
Most likely he was discarded by them and thrown under the bus

This manipulative bully still runs the roost but this ditty is for fun
If you think of trusting him, remember he said “Khaw will not run!”
If this piece of scroobal shit does not realize he’s a bullying pest
The rest of us will simply have to think of ways to whip his fucking ass.

They are indeed SPVs as they offload risk from the balance sheet and still draw an income. Good point.

Good point your cheebye mouth.
As always, scroobal trying to manipulate people, and your fucked up children probably are like you too.

TommyThayer

Re: Daily Scrubbing - 25/03

Do u know the meaning of Deuce? :biggrin:

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/JRF6br6WRzI?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="360" width="480"></iframe>

this thread can send 'greetings' or not har?
if can hor, fuck scroobal!

if cannot, cannot lor. i send 'greetings' in other screwball retarded posts.

That fucking idiot scroobal still doesn't understand something. That's why in addition to being a manipulative bullying motherfucker, he isn't very bright.

Internet monikers shouldn't mean anything unless you intend to use it to step out into the public space, e.g. as a politician or an author, or if you have an agenda to convince or manipulate people into believing everything you post, or if you are simply an idiotic egostic manipulative bastard who has nothing better to do and thinks too highly of yourself.

Thank goodness you opened a dedicated thread. I was starting to get flashbacks of Lego pictures!

nirvarq

If some1 with power can sticky a list of all the : AiM, Palmergate, CNB, Most unhappy citizen of a country, Termasek loses, 6.9 W P, etc.. but all facts. That will be more then enuff.. a compilation thingy stickied.

THAT, will be great !

This one is cursing thread but seemed dedicated to scroobal only......
Please spread the hatred around.......

I start with fucking up the resident fuckee........

HARM KA CHAN to kopiuncle! Your mother phua chow cheebye let smelly bangla gangbang!!!!

Clone

Moi ish cum in to pruss huan. :biggrin:

Hyorin+SISTAR+beautiful+smile+cleavage.jpg

wah. got kopisai leh? limpeh will make sure this piece of kopishit do snake if ever land in my hand. now the greetings for kopisai.

kopisai mother go give dog fuck.

not forgetting scroobal, also go give dog fuck. since scroobal amd kopisai is the same category of manipulative mother fuckers.