• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Geylang Lor 24 & 39 raided by Police and Joanne Peh last night

Bro, $25 for one time bonking.. and add $1 or $2 for the room.. But their rooms very jialat one.. Quite dirty.. But most of the times, I would give extra $5 tip after the session to the Thai gal..

Not only Thais.. The Indon babes at that pavement also $25.. But Viet gals behind backlane different price.. They usually charge at least $30..

And if you want the more exotic type of Char Bohs, there are also India Ah Neh gals in Sarees soliciting there..:biggrin:

Wow so cheap ? But how's the girl ? Chio ? Got Kum lanjiao ? I heard from my friend that some Malay girl never Kum lanjiao .. If u want must pay extra . True ?

Not sure about the Malay gals there.. Never tried them before as most are quite fat.. One time, me and my colleague asked their price just for fun.. But those fat Malay Minahs asked for $50 a shot..:eek: KNN, with $60, I can get 2 shots from the nearby Thai gals..

As for the Thai, Indon, Viet gals there, there are also some chio ones and some really downright ugly and can't make it..

ThugSin

Joanne Peh

Robin+Hood+airport_579_18411609_0_0_6001032_300.jpg

Not sure about the Malay gals there.. Never tried them before as most are quite fat.. One time, me and my colleague asked their price just for fun.. But those fat Malay Minahs asked for $50 a shot..:eek: KNN, with $60, I can get 2 shots from the nearby Thai gals..

As for the Thai, Indon, Viet gals there, there are also some chio ones and some really downright ugly and can't make it..

Wow who knows maybe that adam goi fella the one that wrote into the press about the hookers on jalan suka might have taken pics of the girls you went for.

Anyway i think that place must be pretty empty nowadays after the pics he posted in on lor 24 and also the recent raid.

Wow who knows maybe that adam goi fella the one that wrote into the press about the hookers on jalan suka might have taken pics of the girls you went for.

Anyway i think that place must be pretty empty nowadays after the pics he posted in on lor 24 and also the recent raid.

Yes Jah.. You can see that there're many terrace houses within that Jalan Suka area.. You're right.. The place should be bit empty now due to the latest raid.. Will try to go there one of next week to have a walk and see the situation there..

if i go to hotel w my gf n the cops come by,,,will i get arrested too? how they differentiate when in the room? on the street its yeah can arrest for solicitating...but in the room,,,,wat if my gf is viet? will they mistake her for pro? n even if i am in the room w a pro...how the cops prove she is a pro?

I believe there have been cases like this of mistaken identity before so if you ever encounter it it wouldn't be the first case they have handled before.

Why are the Sinkie poodles even raiding hotel rooms?

This anti-vice bullshit is just stupid. Hello, you already have two casinos up and running. Gambling good, commercial sex no good? Why?

Supposed if a married couple checks into a budget hotel for some intimate moments, and an anti-vice raid SWAT team barges in. Does the couple have to produce their marriage certificate to avoid prosecution by the authorities?

Is Singapore turning into Kelantan, run by religious/social conservative fundie nutjobs?

Why are the Sinkie poodles even raiding hotel rooms?

This anti-vice bullshit is just stupid. Hello, you already have two casinos up and running. Gambling good, commercial sex no good? Why?

Supposed if a married couple checks into a budget hotel for some intimate moments, and an anti-vice raid SWAT team barges in. Does the couple have to produce their marriage certificate to avoid prosecution by the authorities?

Is Singapore turning into Kelantan, run by religious/social conservative fundie nutjobs?

I believe if the married couple are both locals they would be let off after a check on their ics but if the spouse especially the wife is a foreigner she might need to go to the station to undergo more intensive questioning in which case a marriage cert might be needed. I think it also depends on a case by case basis.

Wat if they are having an affair n cheating on their spouses?? picha lobang man

I believe if the married couple are both locals they would be let off after a check on their ics but if the spouse especially the wife is a foreigner she might need to go to the station to undergo more intensive questioning in which case a marriage cert might be needed. I think it also depends on a case by case basis.

Fook Seng

if i go to hotel w my gf n the copsi come by,,,will i get arrested too? how they differentiate when in the room? on the street its yeah can arrest for solicitating...but in the room,,,,wat if my gf is viet? will they mistake her for pro? n even if i am in the room w a pro...how the cops prove she is a pro?

And do you also give your gf gifts, e.g. in the form of an ang bao. If that is the case, you are in trouble.