• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SGs Braved Heavy Downpour in Support of WP at Rally!

phpyx92md.jpg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ngpZaECKaBM

myo539

She looks cute here, lol

I think Glenda stands a better chance if put up as a candidate.

While Mao's appears to be praying to the Lightning God, Pritam Singh's finger gesture appears very sexy - to shoot or KNN?

Why Glenda's group appears dry while the other appears wet?

B

Baluku

No mandate from heaven.

Png better quit and let more annointed ones take charge.

If not disasters will befall Hougang.

Last edited by a moderator:
B

Baluku

jialat even WP has no support from heaven

pour them cold waters during LTK speech.

Majority of WP supporters have to leave the rally.

Only left the umbrella carrying folks to stay behind.

WP is on their own. Only the people of Hougang can help them.

My mom said Ah Huat doesnt look very intelligent, unlike that Desmond guy.

I hope he has a good heart Hougang people will admire to.

For God sake get a new hair stylist. So bloody obiang.

Last edited by a moderator:

Re: jialat even WP has no support from heaven

pour them cold waters during LTK speech.

Majority of WP supporters have to leave the rally.

Only left the umbrella carrying folks to stay behind.

WP is on their own. Only the people of Hougang can help them.

My mom said Ah Huat doesnt look very intelligent, unlike that Desmond guy.

I hope he has a good heart Hougang people will admire to.

For God sake get a new hair stylist. So bloody obiang.

You people have no substance, just one is looking well fed, well groomed must be the best. no wonder, the 60% gets screwed for decades.

Fook Seng

Kid278 said:
We dont see such spirit very often, the papzis should be worried, very worried. Kudos to these people, young and old.

I am truly impressed. Raining profusely and still such a large crowd. If they were there for Nasi Lemak, I don't think anyone would have stayed.

Nice-Gook

Truth be told.I was there.

Arrived when Pritam was making a speech.When LTK took the stand; I noticed a large crowd heading themselves out.For one moment I thought they had enough and leaving.Than rain drops hit my head.I followed to the nearest HDB void deck.

Stood there for some times waiting for the rain to cease....to go back again to watch,but the rain turned to downpour.

The crowd that fled was indeed huge.Thought the entire rally came to a close.But after seeing the pictures today I realize the rally went on.The WP team who weathered the rain must be congratulated...it would have been easier to postpone.

But the crowd that remained must be very thin.