• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CB PRC copy jackpot auntie - try to claim malfunction in MBS to get lost winnings

Another jackpot machine malfunction reported
Lianhe Wanbao - 9 hrs 55 mins ago

pc_600x450.jpg
<cite style="display: block; font-style: normal; font-size: 10px; margin-top: 4px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 4px; margin-left: 0px; ">Ms Deng, 36, encountered 6 jackpot machine malfunctions at the Marina Bay Sands casino.</cite>
Another malfunction with the jackpot machines at Marina Bay Sands has been reported.

A patron, Ms Deng, 36, recently experienced not one, but six malfunctions in the same jackpot machine at the casino.

The latest incident happened when Ms Deng was at the Marina Bay Sands casino last Thursday on 24 November.

She had sat down and put S$200 credit into a jackpot machine at 8am that day.

After two hours of playing, she received a chance to play a bonus game to win the accumulated jackpot prize.

In the bonus game, 12 gold coins appear on screen. The player can flip open nine of the coins, and if any of the three coins show the same symbol, the player wins the jackpot prize.

However, when Ms Deng tried to play the game, the touchscreen failed to respond.

She was very furious as this was the sixth time she had experienced this malfunction.

The same thing happened to her a few days before on 21 November.

She recalled, "That time, I got to play the bonus game five times. Every time I played it, three of the coins cannot be flipped open."

"In a few of the games, I actually got two of the jackpot symbols and stood a chance to win the highest jackpot prize of $91,000."

In the latest game, she stood to win a prize of $100,000, but lost her chance because the game malfunctioned.

Furthermore, she is very unhappy that the casino made her wait half an hour before staff arrived to assist her.

According to her, six casino staff suddenly appeared and she felt intimidated by the group.

When she complained to them about the machine malfunction, the staff told her to go ahead and lodge a complaint with the Casino Regulatory Authority.

They then refunded her remaining credit of $87.40 from the jackpot machine, but did not reinstate Ms Deng's winning chances.

Despite many email enquiries on the matter, the Marina Bay Sands casino did not reply to reporters by press time.

Source: Lianhe Wanbao, 28 November 2011.

According to her, six casino staff suddenly appeared and she felt intimidated by the group.

When she complained to them about the machine malfunction, the staff told her to go ahead and lodge a complaint with the Casino Regulatory Authority.

PRC CB Auntie should just try her luck at those illegal jackpot games in Geylang.. Lets see what those Ah Bengs working there will do if she KPKB that their computer jackpots malfunction..

Geylang got jackpot machines? Thats new. SO now no need to pay the $100 entrance fee for Sigaporean liao.

Used to go there for a short while after bonking Thai gal at Lor 24.. I not that hooked to their jackpot games.. The most i spent playing jackpot there was just $30 and not more than that.. Their jackpot machines in Geylang not the like those that you can see in the Casinos.. Its similiar to a normal typical computer game... You pay $10 to the Ah beng at the counter then he will lead you to a table with PC screen.. But I think they already computerised the whole system.. Not easy to win there.. The most I won was 100 bucks.. And further more its bit risky playing there.. You won't know when the cops will raid the place even though they got people to keep a lookout for the cops..

I have seen those jackpot machines before. Not anyone can go in. You need to know someone in there. Anyway that time i was still pretty blur i actually thought it was an arcade and wanted to go in. Of course they didn't allow me to. I noticed the games there weren't arcade games either. Then i realised oh it's a casino at that time i thought it was a football club's casino.

Geylang caSINo cannot go in, real caSINoes also can not go in, SINgaporeans, really , farked up!:biggrin: