• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sinkie behavior update

Another sinkie behavior update:

For some reason, when a sinkie decided to ask a question, especially those questions that he wants to know inside information about you. He expects an answer from the person he asked, no matter what.

Or ask a question pertaining to his interests and EXPECT an answer. The sinkie does not have any respect and consideration for the person he asked and forget that the other party has the choice to answer it or not.

It seems like the sinkie's only focus is himself or herself and dun really care much about others or care if others think that he is a nuisance or not.

Expect an answer also shows that a sinkie does not understand the concept of personal freedom and rights too. And you can guess which country this type of people reside in.

So true, so very true...Tonychat!

Here's more:

A. Sinkies have plenty of balls to protest on cyberspace but are actually balless to protest offline. LOL!!!!!! :D

B. Plenty of Sinkie losers always complaining about the hard life in Sinkieland but are actually balless to migrate overseas. Those who have migrated overseas are a very rare breed of courageous Sinkies.

C. When Sinkies lose an argument, they will call others names like Pimp in Thailand, Ladyboy, Keling Racist, Fapee Por Lumpar, etc. This is a good indication that they can't stay on the topic for long but try to change the topic by calling people names hoping that the opposing party will fall for their name calling trap thereby losing track of the original argument. LOL!!!!!! :D:D

D. When Sinkie losers lose an argument on cyberspace, they just give the opposing party unsubstantiated infractions and ban them. :oIo:

E. Sinkies losers in this forum always say they are for free speech and democracy. But in reality, any disagreements (which is the very heart of a democratic free and open society) with them will make them agitated and they'll start name calling, try to change the topics, give unsubstantiated infractions, and ban the opposing point of views. :oIo::oIo:
May the PAP continue to screw balless and nonstop complaining Sinkies forever and ever and ever, Amen! LOL!!!!!! :):D:D

WOW!!! you sum it up really well.. intelligently, i would say. Are you really Sir yellow? You seem to sound like him.
From you post i would like to add in another sinkie behavior:

They try to be democratic but in fact has no idea what democracy is. It seems like sinkies only know how to act here and there but there isn't any substance and knowledge in them. but open the mouth and chant that they are democratic but in fact they have no idea what it is.

I suggest these sinkies go and learn the vocab of the word "democracy" plus take up a course to learn to behave like one. Of course the instructor must not be a sinkie and from a real first world country that practises real democracy.

One tip: democratic people have balls. i think the very first class of the course will be to learn how to have balls.

Quote:
Originally Posted by tonychat
a sinkie, when told that his friend is doing some business and is going to be successful, instead to rejoicing his success.
The sinkie will start to feel threaten and jealous, insecurity fills his heart and trying ways and means to discourage the going-to-be successful person to drop his idea or giving tons of reasons telling him how bad his venture is.

What a sinkie loser he is!!!!

This one is truly TRUE!

Sad to say that I encountered some of these so called "Friends"

I no longer keep in touch with these people anymore.

And Krafty is right, there is abundance in everything... always bless your friends who want to venture out, and always wish them the best... because when you do so, they will remember you, and when they succeed, they will come look for your help! :D

Yes, these are not friends but sinkies. To be truly sincere, you wish your friends the best and then full stop, no expectation or whatever after that.

These sinkies do not know the concept of wishing the happiness of others so that the whole society can benefit but they are low-quality minded to only care about themselves. A very disgusting sinkie behavioral trait.

Ok, now it is the time to update sinkie behavior. This will be an ongoing thread to let losers here to understand themselves.

1. A sinkie cannot stand others who are more successful and richer than them. They will say bad things about that person but in actual fact, the alpha guy or lady has nothing to do in all that.

2. A sinkie will love to give an education ( advice) to others but in fact, nobody has ask the sinkie for an education in the first place.

3. A sinkie love to act high and noble in another country but go back to his own home bend down for his govt to screwed. A coward in his own country so need to act brave and tough in another country.

4. A sinkie like to show others that he is rich and having money to spend in another country and talk loudly and look down his neighbours in another country.

5. a sinkie cannot stand and accept the truth that he is a piece of shit and try ways and means to cover it up unsuccessfully and when the truth is expose, you see his ego-defeating behavior go crazy and disturb everyone.

more to come.....

CB kia.

Don't forget that you are a Sinkee yourself and by fucking other Sinkees, you are taking a dildo and shuffing it up your own ass!!!!!

This is from this thread of a news article:
http://www.sammyboy.com/showpost.php?p=462041&postcount=1

When given a feedback, instead of reviewing it with humbleness, the sinkie took out a knife and threaten a customer.

There is nothing wrong in receiving a feedback, it allows you to make way for improvement.

Instead of giving thanks, the sinkie use aggressiveness towards the customer or someone who gives the feedback.

IN other words, when someone says that you sinkie is a piece of worthless shit, you got to thank that guy and seek for improvement so that next time, he will say that you are a worthy and a more human individual, finally unsinkified.

Let's analyse: Why would a sinkie behave in such a way?

I think Ego problem is the thing. The sinkie just cannot tahan when his ego is being shot at. I wonder if the sinkie coffee seller has done coffee for many years and then after years of ( senior) experience, he is assume to be the best.

That is quite an illusion. To be the best is about constant change and improvement, how to be the best if you just keep doing the same thing in the same way. I believe such beliefs is from those chink culture or some primitive asian thinking. In this situation, i say the ang more are a class above.

To sum up, a sinkie does not know the tactful way of handling a situation after his ego is being defeated. LIke what one wise forummer says, those sinkie losers here will use name calling and verbal abuses, but in the case of that sinkie coffeeman, he uses a knife.

Probably this is just the same re-hash as before but here I go.

A sinkie can only KpKb in Singapore. Once he is out he cannot make it in the new place. KpKb then go back to Singapore and KpKb more. Sinkies that have successfully been unsinkified would prosper and live happily in their new home.

http://www.immi.gov.au/media/publications/statistics/comm-summ/textversion/singapore.htm

Median income
At the time of the 2006 Census, the median individual weekly income for the Singapore-born in Australia aged 15 years and over was $482, compared with $431 for all overseas-born and $488 for all Australia-born. The total Australian population had a median individual weekly income of $466.

http://www.immi.gov.au/media/publications/statistics/comm-summ/textversion/malaysia.htm

Median income
At the time of the 2006 Census, the median individual weekly income for the Malaysia-born in Australia aged 15 years and over was $557, compared with $431 for all overseas-born and $488 for all Australian-born. The total Australian population had a median individual weekly income of $466.

this is a thread that started by tony ladyboy to collate behavior of his kind and he is the worst! :D

Tony Chat do have a point.

It is the EGO, of some Singaporeans that made them become SINKIES.

We all have to learn to let go our EGOs, and learn to accept the realities of life.

And to accept other people's point of view, although you do not agree, and respond in a gentle manner is truly a mark of a gentleman.

A person without EGO would really have true happiness.

EGO is all about self, and vanity. There is nothing good about it.

Feedback is important in life. I'll be really thankful if anyone points out my mistakes, and I will learn from it.

Another day for sinkie behavior update:

Have you wonder why some of your sinkies fren ask you how much you earn everytime they see you afford a car, house, going for an expensive long holiday?

The sinkie doesn't seem to care or concern if you are going to enjoy the stuff that you bought but more concern if you new rich status in life is going to over-status him and made him look like a loser.

Sinkie seems to care a lot about other people overtaking them in financial status and feel very threatened, especially towards someone they know. I am wondering why a human live a life in this way, it is such a waste and of course super shallow.

CB kia tonychat,

pay the $ back to your army fren.

talk so much 'sinkie' for fuck:oIo::oIo:

u r the no. 1 chow kwan chee bye asshole lan cheow lan here:oIo::oIo:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Zvq4JxTR_WY&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Zvq4JxTR_WY&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

update for you​

another sinkie behavior update:
http://www.sammyboy.com/showpost.php?p=465780&postcount=15

Originally Posted by borom
When you give away PR's and citizenship easily to people like construction workers and cleaners from PRC, it only cheapens its value.
Now even if you pay people, they do not want it.

Shows very clearly that once you bring in low quality stuff, the good quality
people will move out of the neigbourhood.

I won't be surprised if he is also put off by the cigarettes smoke from his PRC neighbours when he wakes up, the urine smell in the lifts when he comes home and the incense smell from the Indian FT staying below wafing into his bedroom when he wants to sleep.

Even it's own citizens do not wish to stay in their own country and wanna move out, dun talk about PRs.

The sinkie govt is here pirating foreigners to become sinkie citizens because they cannot raise the population of their own citizens due to their incompetence. What a sinkie loser.

When you run a country until your own citizens wanna leave, there is some problem there but as a sinkie, they do not want to face the hard truth and even sue those who throw the truth at them. What a sinkie loser.

CB kia tonychat,

talk so much 'sinkie' for fuck :mad:

u r the no. 1 chow kwan chee bye asshole lan cheow lan here:oIo::oIo::oIo:

CB kia tonychat,

talk so much 'sinkie' for fuck

u r the no. 1 chow kwan chee bye asshole lan cheow lan here:oIo::oIo:

tonychat_1.jpg

<object height="385" width="480">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/i4MDDPecX8I&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="385" width="480"></object>

And you can guess which country this type of people reside in.

Let me guess....in the same country where you now reside ?

Stupid moron, always open your backside big big for people to fire.:p Now you realize the folly of admitting that "all this while I'm in sinkieland.":rolleyes:

Let me guess....in the same country where you now reside ?

Stupid moron, always open your backside big big for people to fire.:p Now you realize the folly of admitting that "all this while I'm in sinkieland.":rolleyes:

U better not egg him on further. He might even slap on some lubricant and spread his backside wider!