• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies fight to let off steam because kena tekan by Papies

Disgusting
I thought this only happened in Little India

https://www.facebook.com/BehChiaLor/videos/

https://malaysia.news.yahoo.com/plastic-chairs-fly-during-nine-085036551.html

Plastic chairs fly during nine-person brawl at Ang Mo Kio coffee shop, three arrested​

SINGAPORE, Jan 18 — Three men have been arrested for affray following a violent altercation in Ang Mo Kio, Singapore late last night.

According to The Straits Times, the incident occurred outside a coffee shop at 181 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 6, with police receiving an alert at approximately 11:55pm.

The arrested individuals, aged between 33 and 40, were involved in the disturbance which saw several people engaged in a physical confrontation, the report added.

A 40-year-old man and a 36-year-old woman were both conscious when transported to Khoo Teck Puat Hospital for treatment, the Singapore Civil Defence Force confirmed to The Straits Times.

Two other individuals were assessed for minor injuries but declined hospitalisation.

A 33-second video of the brawl, shared on the Facebook page Beh Chia Lor — Singapore Road, shows around nine people, including two women, taking part in the fracas.

In the footage, a man wearing a dark green shirt appears to shield another person, only to be struck on the head with a plastic chair by another man in a light green top. The chair breaks upon impact, scattering shards across the ground.

As the altercation escalates, other individuals join in, with one man trying to intervene by blocking blows with additional plastic chairs.

A woman is also seen sprawled on the ground in the middle of the chaos, while another woman can be heard repeatedly shouting, "Stop fighting, stop fighting!" in an attempt to de-escalate the situation.

The fight ends when one of the men notices a bystander filming the incident.

He points towards the camera and shouts, “Enough! Photos are being taken!”

Police are continuing their investigations into the incident.

lianbeng tells you that secret societies are still active in SG lah! :D

Your Lexus should show better reliability than bmw
The Lexus ES300h is reliable with its hybrid powertrain that does not stress the engine/electric motor too much. Owners of Lexus cars typically feedback on few major problems. The usual maintenance every 10,000 km usually involve routine services such as oil changes. The hybrid battery has a lifespan of up to 15 years with any replacement being not too costly. My car is designed for smooth and efficient driving, but not sporty excitement i.e. it is an uncle's car, but I am coming to 55 so qualify as one.

That was the chic magnet in my SP days
This 1992 Toyota Corolla even better
lol

1745030243887.png

I used it to learn my driving. This car has no power to Cheong at all.
I opted for the luxury edition of the Nissan Sunny, which at that time, was one of the few Japanese 1.6 sedans with cream coloured leather seats and a dashboard as well as interior fittings normally reserved for more luxurious cars.

Your M3 is much better lah :)

If u see both videos, The malaysian ceca is repeated offender cutting in, especially he see you smaller size

I have witnessed CECAs cut queues at the SG Zoo, Night Safari, Sentosa and at the Sports Hub. I guess taking advantage of others is in their blood.