• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Platoon of SPF officers struggling to catch up with Naked Man running on main road

Wtf. Sibei sia suay. What a bunch of jokers running like gu niangs. Even the maids can run faster than them.

cheebai blue uniform too heavy, the cucks are all trying to stop their pants from slipping. Imagine the fucking cabinet is filled with jiakliaobees from SAF who haven't even chased a siao lang like this.

The Sinkie poodles should wear shorts, like in the good old days. It's more pragmatic.

Nowadays police officer are more concerned about paper work and procedures, rather then apprehending the trouble maker

Perhaps they find the paperwork difficult and beyond their pay grade, so it's better to avoid doing things which require them to do that paperwork. :biggrin:

The equipment they bring along is really too bulky. I don't know what kind of shoes they wear while doing patrolling.

Police uniform change to thicker and heavier material, new belt also heavier than old belt

Typical PAP fucking things up as usual

You really think these NSmen mata will risk their lives to catch up with this siao lang and catch up with him ?

They all pretend running after him and hope some other mata will apprehend him.