• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - 2 men (1 half-naked) MMA fight at hawker centre at Ang Mo Kio over woman, SPF chiobu(?) officer called to scene

UltimaOnline

1744722580110.png

1744722587307.png

Unless that's a SPF man with a ponytail, there's a decent chance she's a chiobu, and the SPF uniform makes her even more chio (don't you want to make love to a girl wearing her uniform?)

https://mothership.sg/2025/04/grown-ass-men-fight-hawker-centre-ang-mo-kio/

Both 50+ year old men fighting over a pussy?
That is very funny coming from me who enjoy the bliss of a women-free life.

At this age, women should fight to get him. Women love a mature well presented man. It says a lot about these 2.

My experience with women is that I have to work and strategize to avoid the pussies. To even have to fight among themselves for a pussy sounds weird to me.

Why must call police? No need to call. Just let these 2 trashy JLBs beat the hell out of each other, so the pappies have 2 votes less.

Do coolie gene Sinkies know how disgusting they are and yet they still think they are lumbar 1 in the world. The more you know about them, the more you want to throw up.

Both 50+ year old men fighting over a pussy?
That is very funny coming from me who enjoy the bliss of a women-free life.

At this age, women should fight to get him. Women love a mature well presented man. It says a lot about these 2.

My experience with women is that I have to work and strategize to avoid the pussies. To even have to fight among themselves for a pussy sounds weird to me.
From the Leeport, they doesn't seemed to be fighting over woman but over loyalty and faithfulness.

According to Shin Min Daily News, one of the men was unhappy after learning that the other was dating other women despite being married, which led to the dispute.

People should just let them fight it out.
Looking at their stance it doesn't look anything impulsive.
A fair fight between 54 vs 55.
No asian handicap leequired.

View attachment 218272

View attachment 218273

Unless that's a SPF man with a ponytail, there's a decent chance she's a chiobu, and the SPF uniform makes her even more chio (don't you want to make love to a girl wearing her uniform?)

Again….. all this low SES old buggy trying to act tough and maybe gain a smile from the woman….. waste of time, any way low SES old buggy got nothing to lose

Are they vaxtards? If yes, you will know why their actions were exaggerated

View attachment 218273

wow ... chiobu in red so nice .... missionary confirm happy happy shiok baby making process .... the pony tail girl also very good figure to doggy in front of the window to make babies .... so good to potong convert to marry 2 wives .... :whistling:

images