• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore is going to the dogs

Chase

3 gals in tight Bodycon entered my KTV room............

They politely bent down to show me their downblouse and cleavages and asked, "Lao Ban! you are Singaporean or PR? Got Singpass"

KNN, i thought they were scammers. In the end, they were salesgirls trying to peddle me some Skillsfuture course for free drinking lessons, got wine, got whiskey, got sake, etc

Their standard quite good, looked like air stewardesses. These days, our nation's coffers squandered like this.

I want to sign up for baby making class, can? KNN Singapore is going to the dogs.

063431cf-993b-44d4-94b6-29ce52c00020

Plenty of CHAS and Skillsfuture scammers out there. That's the kind of country we are living in. :wink:

3 gals in tight Bodycon entered my KTV room............

They politely bent down to show me their downblouse and cleavages and asked, "Lao Ban! you are Singaporean or PR? Got Singpass"

KNN, i thought they were scammers. In the end, they were salesgirls trying to peddle me some Skillsfuture course for free drinking lessons, got wine, got whiskey, got sake, etc

Their standard quite good, looked like air stewardesses. These days, our nation's coffers squandered like this.

I want to sign up for baby making class, can? KNN Singapore is going to the dogs.
Proper good jobs taken up by more and more foreigners...so not surprising sinkies end up doing all these shitty jobs...

Plenty of CHAS and Skillsfuture scammers out there. That's the kind of country we are living in. :wink:
the same type of gals also disturb me when I was drinking at night at kopitiam. nice panty lines.

they wun approach men with families. hahaha, at first, i thought they were selling beer.

6LULo5l3lnJ85tB4XwgzR0efI3eQpd5upasmWOt8GhAFr4SSDcUi6ZS5ueYWLCivfJYge7RRax2lygg9-24q0c9yj-xZkO_ogNHLkWQ64LY149oKcCi69thxDEPySjW_Fxg8Fm3F

SG only has the PAP from the beginning.
Nobody else.
When all things being the same, do not expect any changes.
So please get used to:
- Unaffordable HDB
- World's most expensive car
- Jobs for FTs, NS for Sinkies.
- Conflict of Interest ...
- Corruption
- Gerrymandering
-
-

Proper good jobs taken up by more and more foreigners...so not surprising sinkies end up doing all these shitty jobs...
You are a good Singapore's son. Just don't go around scamming hymens, especially those who have kept their hymens for 50 years liao.

一寸光陰一寸 Gin
寸 Gin 難買猛男精

And u see Laulan Wong smiling mischieviously to sinkees begging sinkees to vote for him and he promise to provide good jobs for sinkees in his GE 2025 message ! :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

The "good" jobs have gone to foreigners; including the 650,000 CECAs in SG.

Why people go to KTV and spend money on girls to drink your whiskey, smoke your cigarettes, eat your food, use your room and in the end ask you to buy their Herbal Lufe products all just for a few rubba rubba?