• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Confirmed SAF is really guniang Army now, led by fake scholar Genitals

1744441395589.png

Basic Military Training Centre

Before lights out, recruits will have the opportunity to make their first phone call to their parents. This is to reassure their parents and provide peace of mind, knowing their sons are in the capable hands of their commanders.

The continuing appointment of former senior military officers from the S'pore Armed Forces as heads in statutory boards and govt-linked companies, continues a tradition of senior SAF officers not having to fend for themselves after they leave the military. The armed forces and corporate sectors have different priorities which affect the attitudes and psychology of senior management, reinforcing worries about their suitability to make a successful crossover. History proves that few have been up to scratch.

View attachment 217988

Basic Military Training Centre

Before lights out, recruits will have the opportunity to make their first phone call to their parents. This is to reassure their parents and provide peace of mind, knowing their sons are in the capable hands of their commanders.

aiyah..................last time Sinkie guys so tough meh.....................last time or now - no difference lah..................war comes - still pee and poop your pants lah...............

Hahah,.
Maybe hire More FT for NS.

yes.................we can have our own S'pore Foreign Legion.................all the Banglas can be our cannon fodder...............

SAF should really use our only advantage, that is money.
Our soldier really cannot fight like "Rambo" & run in the jungle
But we can certainly replace our military with drones, rockets, missiles
Our Gen Z can play real life combat war games & win without sweating

aiyah..................last time Sinkie guys so tough meh.....................last time or now - no difference lah..................war comes - still pee and poop your pants lah...............

yes.................we can have our own S'pore Foreign Legion.................all the Banglas can be our cannon fodder...............
Last time peng kia were a bunch of tough fuckers. If u did NS, u would know this. They go R & R in Kaoshiung and have mass fights with Taiwanese gangster. Today specky boys dare to do that in Starlight meh?

SAF should really use our only advantage, that is money.
Our soldier really cannot fight like "Rambo" & run in the jungle
But we can certainly replace our military with drones, rockets, missiles
Our Gen Z can play real life combat war games & win without sweating
We have one big advantage. A war winning advantage. This advantage is so large that it guarantees that we will never be attacked by another country. Please use what little IQ u have to figure this out.

Only as good as the people in charge paper generals LOL
U can have the best trained soldiers in the world. U can have the best and most expensive weapons in the world. But when Lions are led by Donkeys, guaranteed cannot win a pillow fight much less a war.