Nothing concrete nor written on paper has been promised by those negotiating countries and yet, that yellow buffoon had already relented his reciprocal tariffs last night. Why? Because he's being pressured by his own Republican members and especially so by Elon because that Autistic Elon's TELSA has the greatest to lose in any tariff wars. Meanwhile, Trump still needs Elon to do all the bad deeds for him. What a loser?In reality ... many many leaders and government of various countries actually kowtow and lick on AH Trump butt to plead for tariff reduction ... not surprising of the non-whites to behave in such slavery ways to the AMDKs .... CCCP is an exception so far.![]()
CCCP has pride, face is the most important thing for Chinese, 1.1billion people is looking at Xi.In reality ... many many leaders and government of various countries actually kowtow and lick on AH Trump butt to plead for tariff reduction ... not surprising of the non-whites to behave in such slavery ways to the AMDKs .... CCCP is an exception so far.![]()
CCCP has pride, face is the most important thing for Chinese, 1.1billion people is looking at Xi.
Trump doesn't understand Chinese!
Putting on hold for 90 days is like letting a caged dog lives a little longer before being skinned alive.However, at night, he suddenly put the tariff tax freeze on hold for 90 days, with the exception of China. He is puzzled as to why XJP has not made contact with him.
He is puzzled why China peasants don't want to kiss White people ass.However, at night, he suddenly put the tariff tax freeze on hold for 90 days, with the exception of China. He is puzzled as to why XJP has not made contact with him.
Cookie gene Sinkies not only kiss arse but will suck cock too.
Now he knows his advisors' calculations were wrong, and he was too dumb to query the numbers before announcing tariff rates. Didn't occur to his small brain that he was also screwing his own country and companies. Really a xia suay orange orangutan, destroyed the world's image of the US.Nothing concrete nor written on paper has been promised by those negotiating countries and yet, that yellow buffoon had already relented his reciprocal tariffs last night. Why? Because he's being pressured by his own Republican members and especially so by Elon because that Autistic Elon's TELSA has the greatest to lose in any tariff wars. Meanwhile, Trump still needs Elon to do all the bad deeds for him. What a loser?
Yes, the only few ones I know of so far are the new Hyundai steel plant in Louisiana, Honda moving some production of their Civic model back to the US, some tariff cuts on US imports by Vietnam and that lapdog Benjamin Netanyahu's personal commitment of no tariffs on all US imports into Israel. He had jumped the gun too early and I believe he must be greatly regretting now.Now he knows his advisors' calculations were wrong, and he was too dumb to query the numbers before announcing tariff rates. Didn't occur to his small brain that he was also screwing his own country and companies. Really a xia suay orange orangutan, destroyed the world's image of the US.
Now he knows his advisors' calculations were wrong, and he was too dumb to query the numbers before announcing tariff rates. Didn't occur to his small brain that he was also screwing his own country and companies. Really a xia suay orange orangutan, destroyed the world's image of the US.
Very unbecoming of a country leader to say other countries are kissing his ass. I hate the way he thinks he's so fucking great. Yes the US is a great country, but with him as president, and together with his cabinet, the US is seen as shit. An arrogant, boastful and unreliable partner and ally. Only the american people can do something about this, when they can't tahan anymore his domestic and foreign policies. I finally can understand why certain US presidents get assassinated.Yes, the only few ones I know of so far are the new Hyundai steel plant in Louisiana, Honda moving some production of their Civic model back to the US, some tariff cuts on US imports by Vietnam and that lapdog Benjamin Netanyahu's personal commitment of no tariffs on all US imports into Israel. He had jumped the gun too early and I believe he must be greatly regretting now.
And yet, he got the audacity to say that 75 countries are begging and "kissing his ass". On the contrary, I think less than 10 countries would be more exact. The phrase "kissing his ass" is a very derogatory statement to all those nations and also belittling them. This fucker is indeed an attention seeker. A respectable and outspoken leader will never have to resort to such pathetic tactics.
That is why I say this yellow buffoon must never be tolerated. He and his oligarch crony team are all crooks and they are manipulating the markets to benefit and enrich themselves. Watch for another similar episode 90 days from now when his supposedly claimed reciprocal tariffs pardon will expire.
When you have to balls and political will to do things that no other Presidents got the brains and balls to do it,u can talk big. If leaders don't like the way he talk, they can don't negotiate with him.no big deal. No one is forcing other countries to negotiate with Trump.Very unbecoming of a country leader to say other countries are kissing his ass. I hate the way he thinks he's so fucking great. Yes the US is a great country, but with him as president, and together with his cabinet, the US is seen as shit. An arrogant, boastful and unreliable partner and ally. Only the american people can do something about this, when they can't tahan anymore his domestic and foreign policies. I finally can understand why certain US presidents get assassinated.
Oh, he's orange not yellow lah.![]()
You must reject all women, because you want a woman-free life. Don't betray yourself, and end up like me.When you have to balls and political will to do things that no other Presidents got the brains and balls to do it,u can talk big. If leaders don't like the way he talk, they can don't negotiate with him.no big deal. No one is forcing other countries to negotiate with Trump.
It's all about balls.
During COVID,I show PAP the middle finger that I will never vaccinate. So now I can insult people who vaccinated are fucking stupid and they die on their own stupidity because they love malls and restaurant more than their freaking life.
When unvaccinated women want unvaccinated sperm ,I can demand what I want from women if I want a partner. I can even try out their blowjob skill as a criteria for selection.
It's all about balls so that u can call the shots