• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Celebrity chiobu Stefanie Sun has stellar comeback concert after 10 years

UltimaOnline

1743949574072.png

https://mothership.sg/2025/04/stefanie-sun-concert-singapore/

She dun need the money she’s very rich
Her career earnings invested and reaped huge rewards by her amdk hubby

Lao auntie liao... Her singing prowess not as good now as when she first started out in 2000. But she's always gon be one of my favourite singers :inlove:

so i chase auntie jessie now
Huh? Paiseh.. no idea who this is.

But interestingly I watched Tanya Chua playing live in a Boat Quay pub years ago before she was famous. My friends and I were all impressed and very happy she's gone on to find international success.

in a pub setting, Tanya can perform better than JJ Lin or Stefanie

Exactly! It was a small pub and she mesmerised the whole place. But back then she wasn't so chio. Looked like 伍佰 haha

different league, Wu Bai can make everyone sing-along during his concerts or pub.

she is still moi dream flap flap girl next door .... willing to trade my soul with Mr. SA Tan for her be moi wifey but unsuccessful so far .... :whistling:

Similarly when she did her stint at Europa when her fame was still lukewarm; her voice and stage presence power!

I heard this song on the radio many years ago. It was also featured in a Sinkie Chinese tv drama. :biggrin: