• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Videso] - Tiongs eating buffet in Vietnam

They did the same in malay archipelago doing illegal mining, timber snd sand mining.

Sia suay! Or do the PAP vermins only dare to mock Sinkies? :biggrin:

chan-chun-sing-singaporean-politician.gif

these bloody tiongs need another 30 years of education...what a disgrace to the country

after a loong n tiring day, all u wan is fud 2 replenish ur body of iz energy ...

restaurant was not providing enuff fud ...

as loong as u finis ur fud, no tapao n no wastage ... iz ok wat ...

Buffet should never be made available for PRC, they don't understand the concept of taking what's enough, they just pile up the plates
The most disgusting part is they left the place with many food still on the table, for Chinese it must be order ala carte from menu, they are wasteful

Buffet should never be made available for PRC, they don't understand the concept of taking what's enough, they just pile up the plates
The most disgusting part is they left the place with many food still on the table, for Chinese it must be order ala carte from menu, they are wasteful

to put a sign that say "PRC and Pigs not allowed" at the entrance to the Buffet Cafes? :whistling: