• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Plus sized rapper lost her discrimination lawsuit, Lyft driver refuse to drive her

Of course la, any car she goes in will end up like that..who the fark wants to fetch her? Siao.

1742889295168.png

I hate fat people. They use up more resources i.e., food and they take up more space. They also smell.

KNN ownself fat until liddat and want to blame people for refusing her to get in the car. Car spoilt then how? You pay for the damages or just pay for the fare and walk away? KNN ownself look at ownself lah ok bui until like a piece of shit and still want to project that pent up anger onto that innocent driver. Fucking bitch lim peh kwa liao jiu du lan.... don't forget to go get all your latest vaccine + boosters shots lah.... the more the better.... uplorry liao want to sue people for not carrying your mega sized coffin or not? KNNBCCB....

They have this notion of free speech and it also a free market.

Confirm she's a virgin. Her pussy hole must be too hidden under those lumps of fat that no man on earth can find it.

KNN ownself fat until liddat and want to blame people for refusing her to get in the car. Car spoilt then how? You pay for the damages or just pay for the fare and walk away? KNN ownself look at ownself lah ok bui until like a piece of shit and still want to project that pent up anger onto that innocent driver. Fucking bitch lim peh kwa liao jiu du lan.... don't forget to go get all your latest vaccine + boosters shots lah.... the more the better.... uplorry liao want to sue people for not carrying your mega sized coffin or not? KNNBCCB....

Problem is, I doubt she can even get through the car door opening, even if finally squeezed in will still have problem getting out again and might need to call fire engine to cut and remove the car door, LOL. Then she will sue Mercedes for not creating a car with larger doors to accommodate her size. Such self-entitled hippos should be air-dropped into the gaza strip for a nice vacation.