• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ppl getting married also don't give chance

jurongwest

1742486377766.jpeg

Put this ribbon means getting married?
Like that everyone drive around with one can anyhow park like those cripple stickers got privilege?

Since law is law pls go summon all those m&d on Friday outside mosques also

Put this ribbon means getting married?
Like that everyone drive around with one can anyhow park like those cripple stickers got privilege?

So I can park my car along roadside near the mosque even I not going to mosque

The TP and Certis officers onsite at the mosque do not fine the illegal parked cars, but are there to direct traffic around such vehicles. Meanwhile, there are many empty lots at the nearby URA and HDB carparks!

Liddat the couple sway liao…sure divorce soon

By some strange miracle, the law is not the law for the TP and Certis every Friday afternoon outside mosques all over SG!
That's why it is good to plan visits to places near mosques on fridays, got free parking. Can't beat 'em, join 'em!:biggrin:

wedding big fork ah? groom can go around rape any charbors and bride can go around put other men's dick into her ah? so anyhow park car of course summon no give face lah ..... :whistling:

During NDP, tanks anyhow park how ah somemore not inside parking lots ... :o-o: