• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie gets scammed $2k by modeling agency and also ends up with monkey hair

This Faggoty looking coolie genes want to become super model? Is this a joke?

IMG_0454.jpeg

so stupid ugly so sanpor want to model ... do overhaul plastic surgery and brain-replacement first lah .... :whistling:

Paying money to be a model is not something new.
Some become a monkey like this, some became a ter bu

This one can do modeling or not? Quite swee mah.

1741254705115.png

aiya those high fashion houses like those very ugly types one leh

bell-2-768x1159.jpg
The attire is kns.
But the hair is indeed a high fashion vogue hair.
Long ago I ever cut this but when I returned home my sis said alamak why u cut lady hair KNN then I told her I'm a fan of wong kar keung so I want to imitate him KNN
cd_beyond__wong_ka_kui__paul_wong__steve_wong__yip_sai_wing__lau_chi_yuen_beyond__recognition_...jpg

This kind of fucked-up face, even want to be a gigolo also cannot make it.

Filipina singer Gigi De Lana has undergone a total transformation after plastic surgery

hq720.jpg

lucky U imitate only the "hair" ..... :roflmao:
For Steve wong I imitated his clothes :eek::biggrin: I saw he wore the denim dark blue jacket in the album and promo ads 二楼厚座 I immediately went to buy one and I even wore a red t shirt beneath it KNN:roflmao:

beyond___poster_1639893034_6e6cae8d_progressive.jpg