• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nvidia Share Price Dropped 8.5% Overnight

Hmv

1740763260509.png

Sinkieland sabo'ed nVidia by smuggling the banned chips to China.

Look at the PAP regime's propaganda media's sneaky choice of words.

3 men charged with fraud, cases linked to alleged movement of Nvidia chips​

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...nvidia-chips-singapore-china-deepseek-4964721

Alleged = may not be true = plausible deniability, not my fault.
Movement = not smuggling.

You think just arresting three minnows is going to settle the matter? Wait long long.
:cool:

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...nvidia-chips-singapore-china-deepseek-4964721

You think just arresting three minnows is going to settle the matter? Wait long long.
3 named suspects, 2 sinkies. Who commits more crimes? They have to remind u.

Then u read the small print, and realise more people and companies are being investigated, numbers unknown who knows 5, 20 or 50. Obviously, they can't all be sinkies can they? Aren't those losers all selling properties, driving taxis and delivering food? :thumbsdown:

Seems like jiuhu new sg citizen n ah tiong new sg citizens,lol
Will these new citizen tarnish the names of native sinkies? This is what happen you have an incompetent govt who let in more foreigners to be sinkies in the name of gdp. So who got these govt in? the ball-less, selfish sinkies, who else. That is why i walk across the causeway to have a new life and away from the sinkie stench.

Charged already, cannot be double charge again?

A good way to keep them in Changi Charlet

Will these new citizen tarnish the names of native sinkies? This is what happen you have an incompetent govt who let in more foreigners to be sinkies in the name of gdp. So who got these govt in? the ball-less, selfish sinkies, who else. That is why i walk across the causeway to have a new life and away from the sinkie stench.
Many are dual or triple or quad citizens de
Only Hardlanders has privillage to Jiak Sia and serve National Serfdom

Deep seek did not use cutting edge Nvidia chips. They use previous generation chips but maximise it's capability by optimising the software.

Deep seek did not use cutting edge Nvidia chips. They use previous generation chips but maximise its capability by optimising the software.
we just dun know those secret capabilities of Grok3 / OpenAi / Deepsake to make a judgement call