• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Ah Neh move back to India from Canada. The comments were so LoL

Sikodolaukazzz

I fail to understand the anger and hatred here.
From my experience the only reason why people start hating people of another race and react in this manner is fear and their own inability to keep up with the “newcomers”
For eg look at the Chinese in Singapore Malaysia and Indonesia. The locals hated them and still hate them because the Chinese have done much better than the locals.
Now look at the Sinkies.
They have so much fear, anger and hatred for the CECA because the locals cannot challenge and keep up with them.
This is all historical.
Look at Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesia again.
The locals fear, anger and hatred towards the Chinese in the past have resulted in riots because the locals thought “they are taking away what belongs to us and we cannot keep up with them”.
Now the same is happening in Canada, England, Australia, Italy, France, etc etc
The Euros in the past subjected the local natives to horrific treatment and abuse.
They prospered and relegated the natives to live in reserves.
Now with thousands of Sikhs and others moving to these countries (as shown in some videos above) and being very hardworking have managed to make themselves much more prosperous than the Euros.
This has resulted in the Euros getting very upset because they are now considered the poor and under privileged and start blaming others without looking at their own inability to keep up with those who work much harder than themselves.
What the Euros are doing now is selling their homes and moving into smaller towns as they cannot survive in the big cities which have become very expensive thanks to these new people.
I see a similar situation in Singapore.
You people who complain so much and curse and swear at the CECA should instead learn from them and work harder.
It is a proven fact that negativity will just lead you to fall deeper into the shit hole.
Just ask the Euros.
They have fallen so deep into the shit hole I fear there is no way out for them.
So all you little complainers here it will do you good and equally good for your mental health to have a positive outlook towards life and others and try to work harder.
Don’t expect your PAPies to help you out of the shit hole you are now in.

I still welcome you outcasts to my village by Lake Victoria, Uganda.
The locals here treat me extremely well because they know this guy is very fair, hardworking, made their life much more comfortable and of course is very handsome.

From my experience the only reason why people start hating people of another race and react in this manner is fear and their own inability to keep up with the “newcomers”
For eg look at the Chinese in Singapore Malaysia and Indonesia. The locals hated them and still hate them because the Chinese have done much better than the locals.
Now look at the Sinkies.
They have so much fear, anger and hatred for the CECA because the locals cannot challenge and keep up with them.
This is all historical.
The locals fear, anger and hatred towards the Chinese in the past have resulted in riots because the locals thought “they are taking away what belongs to us and we cannot keep up with them”.
The Euros in the past subjected the local natives to horrific treatment and abuse.
Now with thousands of Sikhs and others moving to these countries (as shown in some videos above) and being very hardworking have managed to make themselves much more prosperous than the Euros.
This has resulted in the Euros getting very upset because they are now considered the poor and under privileged and start blaming others without looking at their own inability to keep up with those who work much harder than themselves.
What the Euros are doing now is selling their homes and moving into smaller towns as they cannot survive in the big cities which have become very expensive thanks to these new people.
You people who complain so much and curse and swear at the CECA should instead learn from them and work harder.
It is a proven fact that negativity will just lead you to fall deeper into the shit hole.
Just ask the Euros.
They have fallen so deep into the shit hole I fear there is no way out for them.
So all you little complainers here it will do you good and equally good for your mental health to have a positive outlook towards life and others and try to work harder.

The locals here treat me extremely well because they know this guy is very fair, hardworking, made their life much more comfortable and of course is very handsome
Coolies now think they are bumis.

This is all historical.
I find your chunky verbal diarrhea posting to be absurd.

You mentioned there is hatred for the CECA because locals ‘cannot keep up with them’. When a CECA will take up a job for much lower pay as their homelands are cesspools with low standard of living, that’s not a skill or ability advantage. That’s called a third world advantage.

If you have 2 candidates:
1) Local Singaporean NTU grad in computer science asking for a $8k salary

2) CECA with similar degree from some dodgy uni asking for a $4k salary

If you have unlimited budget for recruitment, of course you will hire the first chap. Now but if you are one tight bastard or working in some local SME and wanna save money, u will of course pick the second one. It’s not even possible to consider hiring No.1!

duluxe

The locals here treat me extremely well because they know this guy is very fair, hardworking, made their life much more comfortable and of course is very handsome.

You a fair BLM?

oliverlee

Now look at the Sinkies.
This is all historical.
Just ask the Euros.

You must be a cheebai ceca. Stop being self righteous and fuck off

Sikodolaukazzz

You must be a cheebai ceca. Stop being self righteous and fuck off
Why getting so personal.
You want to know who I am - Ceca or not, you can come to my village by Lake Victoria Uganda - if you have the balls.
Otherwise I can meet you up next month at the Minah stall selling goreng pisang People’s Park Complex. I doubt you will be there because it would be very difficult for you to be out of the shit hole.

What is there to be so self righteous.
I am just stating my observations to the responses from people who “sudah kalah” and have tiny lachiao and cannot keep up with others or are those who see themselves being relegated to a shit hole by your masters the PAPies.
Those guys here with a mentality like yours should just be trampled upon and slapped silly by the Ceca.
Actually no need to slap you silly hor because you oredi silly woh.
lol
Bbbbrrrruuuuhahahahaaaaaaa

Sikodolaukazzz

If you have 2 candidates:
1) Local Singaporean NTU grad in computer science asking for a $8k salary

2) CECA with similar degree from some dodgy uni asking for a $4k salary

If you have unlimited budget for recruitment, of course you will hire the first chap. Now but if you are one tight bastard or working in some local SME and wanna save money, u will of course pick the second one. It’s not even possible to consider hiring No.1!
Scroobal clone the scroobal I used to whack at the old kopitiam had much better leesoning than what you are putting up here.
Please try harder the next time.
lol

Sikodolaukazzz

I find your chunky verbal diarrhea posting to be absurd.

You mentioned there is hatred for the CECA because locals ‘cannot keep up with them’. When a CECA will take up a job for much lower pay as their homelands are cesspools with low standard of living, that’s not a skill or ability advantage. That’s called a third world advantage.
I did not want to leeply to you but but butt I had to because you love making general statements as though your statements are fully researched.
What I see you do is make short statements which are akin to shorts episodes of verbal diarrhea.
Please see a doctor for some medication.
Lol
bbbrrruuuuuhahahahaaaaaaaaaaa

Scroobal clone the scroobal I used to whack at the old kopitiam had much better leesoning than what you are putting up here.
Please try harder the next time.
lol

I did not want to leeply to you but but butt I had to because you love making general statements as though your statements are fully researched.
What I see you do is make short statements which are akin to shorts episodes of verbal diarrhea.
Please see a doctor for some medication.
Lol
bbbrrruuuuuhahahahaaaaaaaaaaa

Be careful what you wish for others.
You might find yourself in a gas chamber.
Lol... making a series of 3 quick-fire consecutive postings which are incoherent and not connected. I must have touched a nerve there with the hard truth.

Why don't you do an experiment? Send out 2 resumes
1) Local Singaporean NTU/NUS grad asking for $8k
2) CECA 'talent' from some 'Tier 1 uni' asking for $8k. Heck i will even give you a concession here. State you don't require employer sponsorship for work. haha

See which CV gets more response from employers. lol....talk so much cock for what?

32313665_1536244983152972_4566431644541517824_n.jpg

Sikodolaukazzz

Lol... making a series of 3 quick-fire consecutive postings which are incoherent and not connected. I must have touched a nerve there with the hard truth.

Why don't you do an experiment? Send out 2 resumes
1) Local Singaporean NTU/NUS grad asking for $8k
2) CECA 'talent' from some 'Tier 1 uni' asking for $8k. Heck i will even give you a concession here. State you don't require employer sponsorship for work. haha

See which CV gets more response from employers. lol....talk so much cock for what?

32313665_1536244983152972_4566431644541517824_n.jpg
Ah Pek you made the ridiculous assumption but you want others to do the experiment.
Kong simi chee bye

Make false unproven assumptions then try to wriggle out of the shit hole

Knnbccb as the woman is saying:
Kong lanjiao wei

Bhenjot harami kanjar
Dekiah meh teri bund wich aag laga thi

lol
Bbbbrrruuuuuhahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Don’t understand arrrhhhhhhhhhhh
Learn more languages
I know at least 9 languages

Ah Pek you made the ridiculous assumption but you want others to do the experiment.
Kong simi chee bye

Make false unproven assumptions then try to wriggle out of the shit hole

Knnbccb as the woman is saying:
Kong lanjiao wei

Bhenjot harami kanjar
Dekiah meh teri bund wich aag laga thi

lol
Bbbbrrruuuuuhahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Don’t understand arrrhhhhhhhhhhh
Learn more languages
I know at least 9 languages
Lol....So childish. Typical baby boomer generation. Tsk tsk... i suspect there is a huge generation gap between me and you this senile ah pek.

You are not even proficient in English and you have the cheek to boast about your command in 9 languages? U think anyone in this forum is IMPRESSED by your self-proclaimed proficiency in NINE languages?

Hey I came across this video of you trying to show off.... haha... Anyone? Anyone?

oliverlee

Lol....So childish. Typical baby boomer generation. Tsk tsk... i suspect there is a huge generation gap between me and you this senile ah pek.

You are not even proficient in English and you have the cheek to boast about your command in 9 languages? U think anyone in this forum is IMPRESSED by your self-proclaimed proficiency in NINE languages?

Hey I came across this video of you trying to show off.... haha... Anyone? Anyone?

the cheebai probably never went beyond sec 4. typical gangster talk. Want to meet here and there. Fuck off lah cheebai