I think it's called a cuntard, but oh so ravishing to samWhat kind of Beast are you describing?
He started his career in the Singapore Armed Forces, where he held several senior command and staff appointments, rising to the rank of lieutenant-colonel.
In 2016, he was awarded the Medal of Commendation by the National Trades Union Congress for his contributions to the promotion of harmonious labour-management relations. Mr Gan, who was a President's Scholar and an SAF (UK) Scholar, holds a Bachelor of Arts (Engineering Tripos) from the University of Cambridge in Britain.
my uncle told me that he had sex with bus driver from Malaysia and promoted her to be the senior driver
SINGAPORE - SBS Transit chief executive Gan Juay Kiat has tendered his resignation to take responsibility for a "personal indiscretion", The Straits Times understands.
Really? Admit what you do is called courage but a virgin not admitting false accusations is called no courage. Hey coward time for you to show your courage and put me my BIG name and your REAL small name for me to sue you, not the fake one that you gave.….. this GAN is so courageous... really GIN-GAN..
Repetitive nonsense is from you ccb sons of whores linking me to all the ccb.Any chance you can muzzle this fucking mad dog? It makes reading an interesting thread very tedious and cumbersome for visitors and those who are not logged in and who have to trawl through a thread hijacked with a flood of her usual inane and repetitive nonsense.
Thank you I think so too. Only low class people that are jealous of me will call me slut like KT Latha and the sons of whores.I like ginfreely she has a great personality.
See everyone? Ccb sons of whores shamelessly doing sexual harassment of me and yet got the cheek to complain what I said in the forum that are just facts of them being ccb sons of whores thieves slanderers and harassers.I know Sam fairly well. He has a flair for language, especially in the poetic use of language which he enjoys. But he is as shallow as any of us here.
So in this instance and with respect to Ginfreely, I can confirm that he was using "personality" as a poetic term for Ginny's "hymen", "character" for the circumference of her 9-inched pink aereola, and "culture" for the length of her 5-inched long nipples.
Jihukia sons of geylang whores calling others cuntard. Pui!I think it's called a cuntard, but oh so ravishing to sam
Hey coward sinkie Malay traitor dog, put my BIG name and your small name & NRIC then open your ccb coward mouth. Don’t be like last time sent stupid sms then hide behind your grandmother when I reported to police.For those who think I am bullshitting or made a mistake and used "inch" for "cm", here's an extract from Annex B of my PI's report. He is American trained so he uses the imperial and not metric system in his reports to his clients.
He doesn't want to tell me how he manage to get this shot. Arsehole says it's a "trade secret". But I suspect Ginny is a closet exhibitionist which will explain how he shot this.
The guy is really good (thank you Mrs Gan!!! Fantastic recommendation!!!). My only one complaint against him is that his camera lens does not seem to be wide enough to capture the whole 5 inches.
View attachment 50984
You too coward scroobal clone son of whore put my BIG name lah everyday skirt around from JB to jurong damn pathetic losers.View attachment 50988
stupig SBS Transleep CEO should up this type of at xmm mah
pay 1 to 2k can song song gao JB SBS Bust terminal
and continue getting his CEO celery every moon
really,.... until lao-sai …Thank you I think so too. Only low class people that are jealous of me will call me slut like KT Latha and the sons of whores.
That’s called calling a spade a spade. Obviously my personality is great for my ex husband and my friends and my staff to like me. Those that disliked me are all evil trouble makers themselves. For example KT Latha and you liar son of whore. Period.really,.... until lao-sai …
You eat what you hunt. That is what real man does. Have to pay no kick!I just cant understand why a CEO ghost and up a bust driver ah
curry nah, jin cheap skate
ghost and pump a young and juicier atb lah
those at Parklane ones
not exp what maybe $500 can settle liao
For your kind of quality you are fit to do foraging for scraps only. Hunting is out of your league.You eat what you hunt. That is what real man does. Have to pay no kick!