Anyone still want to say cottonmouth is innocent? Only fellow mudlander liar bastards will say that for obvious reasons.
Yes, I understand that is precisely what YOU would do to your real-life enemies, since you are a violent woman, right?If there is a gun and no crime to kill, these bullies may even get shoot dead for filthy mouth insulting others who did nothing to them.
And you don't fear yourself being "blown up into bits"?How nice if guns are legalised to blow up deserving bullies balls into bits.
Yes, I understand that is precisely what YOU would do to your real-life enemies, since you are a violent woman, right?
You have praised Japanese culture and Japanese women before, and I agree with you that they are superior to Sinkie culture and Sinkie women (such as yourself! haha), but IF YOU were a WOMAN living in Japan (whether you are Japanese or not; but since you are Chinese, you can easily look like some Japanese women) and dare to even attempt any kind of violence (with or without a weapon) against any male enemy (or even worse, a group of male enemies) of yours, it is much more likely that YOU will be physically hurt first!
And just in case you are not aware, it is also more likely that those male enemies of yours will even have the support of many Japanese women (because they have much greater respect for their men (and even non-Japanese men) than Sinkie women have for theirs), whether or not you are Japanese and especially since you are a violent Chinese woman!
Also:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?241471-The-winner-s-thread&p=2578836#post2578836
And you don't fear yourself being "blown up into bits"?
Seldom come across a dog owner poo around together with the dog
Ok found the history of these chinese songs. So they originated from Shanghai in the 1920s and moved to HK in 50s after CCP banned these songs in China and reached its height from 50s to late 60s before they got replaced by mandopop and later cantopop. No wonder so many chinese songs in HK in 50s and 60s way before cantopop emerged in late 70s.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shidaiqu
"In Shanghai shidaiqu was regarded as Chinese popular music beginning in the 1920s. Its heyday was in the 1940s, then it died out in 1952 in China when the Communists banned nightclubs and pop music production. The tradition then moved to Hong Kong and reached its height from the 1950s to the late 1960s, when it was replaced by Taiwanese pop (sung in Mandarin) and later cantopop. While it is considered a prototype, music enthusiasts may see it as an early version of mandopop. "
Okay, since you keep repeating your nonsense, I shall reply to it!Change topic again after being caught telling lies of me acting nice and kind in this thread with no basis and some more double standard hypocrite with no admission of wrong and change topic to accuse me rude with no mirror
No reply from flatearther on this? How is sharing some old Chinese songs called acting nice and kind? Mudlander bastard suka suka open his filthy mouth to insult people character in any way he wants. When caught making false accusations and telling lies of others, he just keep quiet and don't reply.
Please take note that my first reply in this thread (on "02-03-2017, 05:45 PM", nearly two days after you started your thread on "28-02-2017, 09:50 PM"):Can't find any basis to answer why you accused me acting nice and kind - when I am just posting old songs - so change topic to come and attack me instead.
Dont you like to ask people to admit wrong? Why you don't practise what you preach to admit that you are wrong to falsely accuse me out of nothing? Of course you double standard mudlander hypocrite will not do that and so change topic to come and act righteous to attack me as rude - when you yourself insulted me acting nice and kind - based on nothing.
only happened after YOU FIRST sidetracked your own thread (and you sidetracked it only a few hours after starting your thread), proving that YOU are a hypocrite, which I've already explained before, but you kept choosing to overlook it:Couple of points:That's your mother you are describing. Son of bitch.
Why is my thread sidetracked and nobody get banned?
1. Ralders was attacking you, not your mother; whereas you attacked both him and his mother, so are you being fair?
2. You were the first to sidetrack your own thread by attacking both krafty and kryonlight, when they were not attacking you at all:
So if they should be banned, you should be banned too, right?Oh so kryonlight was using that singer to insinuate me and you are pointing it out since I do not know her at all. Hey you two bastards want to insult me, post your NRIC certified by notary public here and I will go do a virginity test and post the results here. No guts to do then shut up your filthy mouth. Btw this is good proof to the court that KT Latha's unprofessional and untruthful comments have caused me harm till today.
If you had not attacked kryonlight and krafty, I would also not have replied in this thread at all, just like how I did not reply in your:And I dare say that just in this thread alone, you have proven beyond any reasonable doubt, especially in the eyes of the police (let alone the judge in court), that YOU were clearly the one who started the quarrel in this thread, which is ironically your own "nice" thread, in which you obviously wanted to portray yourself as a "nice" person; but because there's clearly something wrong with you, you chose to accuse others (i.e. krafty and kryonlight) of "insinuating" you, when they were clearly not!
Couple of points:Spore don't have many chinese helicopters becos Chinese schools stop long ago. Any chinese helicopters most likely from mudland Chinese schools. And if attending Chinese schools turn them into mudlander barbarians like my mudlander neighbours from hell, then these bastards better don't disgrace Chinese and tell people they attend Chinese school.
2. The longer you stay in JB and interact with your "mudlander neighbours from hell", the more you will assimilate and adopt their culture, which is probably one of the big reasons you are behaving in the same way towards both them and us, which you have even admitted several times before, for example:I spoke hokkien through out primary school and never read a single English story book in primary school.
even though I find it very hard to believe that you started using vulgar words only a few years ago when you were already roughly forty years old when you first moved to JB.believe it or not I have not said any vulgarities to anybody until I met my mudlander neighbours from hell
chootchiew was replying to your post.Looks like you are in the wrong thread...
Yes, I agree; but may I ask, do you own a pet dog?...but dog owner need not poo around together with the dog but the dog poo is still the owner's responsibility and not for others to clear their shit.
And what a scumbag to take my posts from another thread to attack me here with no head no tail. Only a low life will do such thing. Instead of going to that thread to attack, cut and paste my reply on Chinese helicopter with no head no tail to attack me.
Basically you (flatearther) want people with no head no tail of what's happening in that thread - which is a bullies attacking people thread and my reply on Chinese helicopter was to a mudlander bastard allahpuki who insulted me a chicken and claimed that I admitted to be one when it's is his chinese helicopter English who can't understand the meaning of "others". So again, it's a deserving comment for a mudlander bully liar bastard and not as if I go round calling people chinese helicopter which is what you want to portray.
And of course my post to tell you I never claimed to be good in English was also to reply your insult of my English being poor. I am not a Chinese helicopter just becos I spoke hokkien throughout my primary school and didn't read a single English story book in primary school. ALL of which I have explained to you before and yet you rehash old topic to make accusations of me a chinese helicopter. I already told you before I never said my English is poor either. Fyi not only did I not study in Chinese school like you accused, I studied English literature throughout secondary school and scored distinctions in BOTH English and English literature in "O" level. Don't look down and insult people OK mudlander?
It's funny how mudlander hypocrites love to accuse Sporeans look down and insult them - even when we are just praising their English good - when mudlanders are the ones who love insulting others from being poor to English poor. All based on true experience in this forum and how can forget my mudlander neighbours from hell insulting me to get back to my HDB wor when I never own a HDB in my life (and would never have come to JB if I can get one). Who cares for your shit spacious living filled with dog barking , litter, firecrackers and much more bullying by low life if the HDB rules didn't change to stop me from buying one?
chootchiew was replying to your post.
Yes, I agree; but may I ask, do you own a pet dog?
Where the fuck is that video? Thought SBF would be the first to post the video...
No lah becos not mudlander bastards being scolded with vulgarities so there won't be video. In SBF mudlander bastards love to post such video to distract others from the evil that they themselves do. Like mudlander bastards here insulting others to be bitch slut mistress whore all OK! But hurled vulgarities to them in return and they start condemning you for the vulgarities repeatedly. Stinky hypocrisy from mudlanders supported by moderators as usual!
Hello don derail thread with your psycho logic.
U have to give this mad Wendy a hard screw
I suspect Wendy has karch$ng bin.