Change taste la Ah Meng. Go not?
ok ok...meet where?
Change taste la Ah Meng. Go not?
ok ok...meet where?
kopitiam la of course the one kopisai always drink kopi there
aiyah...i feel like eating turtle soup in geylang first lah
Oh I thought you wanna eat panda soup.
that chow Panda no match for my monkey clans lah....i see you at Lorong 23... damn nice Turtle Soup there!
Onz seeya. Bye.
Fucking chow disgusting Monkey....go geylang call chicken! Digusting!!!! :oIo:
kopiuncle aka k0piuncle aka kopluncle aka kopiunc1e aka koplunc1e aka ilovesingapore a.k.a theblackhole con lie distort to mislead.welcome welcome welcome ...i love chengdu
i love pandas...they are most adorable ...most lovable
welcome on board the battlestar galactica....
ready for the FINAL SHOWDOWN???
It's almost 5 now and more customers approaching, got to go pimp now.
huat ah to your pimping biz!!!
kopiuncle aka k0piuncle aka kopluncle aka kopiunc1e aka koplunc1e aka ilovesingapore a.k.a theblackhole con lie distort to mislead.huat lan lah...the heavy ponding will flood all the brothels in geylang and all the pimps will kill each other
huat lan lah!!!...deception will have to close shop and sell his backside in desker lane.....he is the evil one!!!
sent by the BOSS ...I H P !!!!...damaned idiotic and stoopid bugger!!!...pimping ...life sentence for him!!!!
You can go geylang with me?
kopitiam la of course the one kopisai always drink kopi there
Joetys, heavy ponding, heavy traffic, heavy jams...geylang no go lah
go somewhere else...to the Poesiden lah....cool comfort in your hotel room
swee swee sweee charboh for you.............as ah meng no use.....
aiyah...i feel like eating turtle soup in geylang first lah