• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What's his nick name in Sam's Alfresco Coffee Shop?

You all don't like that lah! I am with Alamak on this one. Limpeh like Ruoxi also! ;)

LiuShiShi.jpg

This Ruoxi avatar not bad leh! Sarpork! I'll use it! :D >>>>

image.php

Clone said:
You all don't like that lah! I am with Alamak on this one. Limpeh like Ruoxi also! ;)

I thought you don't care for exports from PRC. She is also 回族 by the way.

how come govt could get the guy? must be someone in TR sabo and gave away details to mata, or the govt got some super system that catches anybody regardless of what anonymity websites like TR promises its readers. i think it is the former because if it is latter, many people here would be summon courts liao.

Beautiful Gal

LiuShiShi.jpg

d4a9cac6c31a70_full.jpg

Can lah. I believe there are many beauties out there in China. She's just one of them. I still think 关之琳 Guan Zhi Ling has the best facial feature. She's got a small, sharp nose and wide eyes when she was young in one of those "Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Stars" and "Once Upon A Time In China" movies.

The next one ... 范冰冰 Fan Bing Bing. In a forum, one claimed that she is the new Rosamund Kwan.

[video=youtube;t4JNNgTp2o4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t4JNNgTp2o4&feature=related[/video]

I thought you don't care for exports from PRC. She is also 回族 by the way.

She doesn't look like one. She's Islamic ?

Her name is 刘诗诗 Liu Shishi, categorized under Hui ethnic group, just turn 25 yo. She's a ballerina ? Her height is only 165 cm, weighing 44 kg. The funny thing is that she was borne in Beijing, not one of those barbaric provinces like Xinjiang. Her western name, Cecilia.

default.jpg

Ok after enlarged still can but Alamaking's one....
:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

LiuShiShi.jpg

Re: Beautiful Gal

... 关之琳 Guan Zhi Ling has the best facial feature. She's got a small, sharp nose and wide eyes when she was young ...
her papa's a manchurian ...