• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

eng graduate big fuck !!

lolabunny

You ninpoopcum !!

The only alley I'm screwing is yours. Make sure there is no echo of your sthat resonate to Shanghai !! Wajahahha !!

If not, the echo will say " Niiii Howwww marrrr... ":eek:

What kind of villian laughs like Wajahahha !! ???? :p:p:p

War Criminal

Some of the uni lecturers/ tutors are PRC and indian and ang moh. Alpha pronounced as ah-far. For indian, they like to ramble on and on. Got one Ang moh old lady likes to mumble to themselves dont know what they saying.

_AXL_

He admits that being an engineer equals to being stupid. Gosh, then why in the first place he trains himself to be an enginner or trained himself to be stupid.

not really... u cannot equate knowing the english language to understanding everything written in that language. legal documents are not easy to understand and it is even more difficult to understand the innuendo. a simple punctuation in a different part of the same sentence could mean entirely different obligations. moreover, they r printed in fine print not to save the trees, but to make it difficult even for the conscientious layman to go through the hassle. i have been going through legal papers all my professional life and i still find it difficult to go through every line of a new legal document to understand every single implication, said or implied.

does that make me any smarter??? nope, cos i still cant understand what those guys at microsoft r saying when i run into problems with my lappy...:confused: maybe u r a know it all, but still that doesnt give u the right to call people stupid, ya? enjoy the rest of your weekend, guys.

Z

Zombie

... u cannot equate knowing the english language to understanding everything written in that language

Many people behave as if they know, even when they do not know.
And most of them do not listen.
That is why they get into trouble.

yinyang

..maybe u r a know it all, but still that doesnt give u the right to call people stupid, ya?
AXL, your patient explaining don't deserve this sinkie's anorexic retort. Engineer or doctor, even with their seemingly better faculties to grasp the language... when it comes to legal mumbo jumbo, it's something else all together.
tonychat said:
have the right to say anything i want. ya? What can you do about it? ya?

_AXL_

Many people behave as if they know, even when they do not know.
And most of them do not listen.
That is why they get into trouble.

when it comes to $$$, one cannot behave such. if they behave such, then they probably deserve it. how long does it take to go through the legal terms with the RMs from the banks when investing??? at most 2 hours nia... well, unless these guys make more than the invested amount in 2 hours, why dont they go through the trouble???

but if the RMs dont take the trouble to go through them and assure that those terms are standard, would it be construed as mis-selling???

AXL, your patient explaining don't deserve this sinkie's anorexic retort. Engineer or doctor, even with their seemingly better faculties to grasp the language... when it comes to legal mumbo jumbo, it's something else all together.

me new here lah... so dont know who not to reply to... but, good to see u here.:wink:

not really... u cannot equate knowing the english language to understanding everything written in that language. legal documents are not easy to understand and it is even more difficult to understand the innuendo. a simple punctuation in a different part of the same sentence could mean entirely different obligations. moreover, they r printed in fine print not to save the trees, but to make it difficult even for the conscientious layman to go through the hassle. i have been going through legal papers all my professional life and i still find it difficult to go through every line of a new legal document to understand every single implication, said or implied.

does that make me any smarter??? nope, cos i still cant understand what those guys at microsoft r saying when i run into problems with my lappy...:confused: maybe u r a know it all, but still that doesnt give u the right to call people stupid, ya? enjoy the rest of your weekend, guys.

When did i equate knowing english language as being able to understand everything written in english. You can read up my post again. My english is very simple to understand.

i equate highly educated to being able to tell something is amiss. I thought a person analytical skills is increased , the more a person is being educated, that means IQ is a little higher.

So he admits that he didn't achieved much analytical skills after doing so much in his uni. i am just wondering why .

Z

Zombie

at most 2 hours nia... well, unless these guys make more than the invested amount in 2 hours, why dont they go through the trouble???

but if the RMs dont take the trouble to go through them and assure that those terms are standard, would it be construed as mis-selling???

Not sure, don't understand, some doubts, sense that RM smoking or pushing
----> JUST DON'T BUY!

Buy already, got :oIo:, then kpkb, who pity them?

_AXL_

When did i equate knowing english language as being able to understand everything written in english. You can read up my post again. My english is very simple to understand.

i equate highly educated to being able to tell something is amiss. I thought a person analytical skills is increased , the more a person is being educated, that means IQ is a little higher.

So he admits that he didn't achieved much analytical skills after doing so much in his uni. i am just wondering why and plus he admits it.

yr english is simple enough to understand, i assure u.

fyi, IQ does not increase with time, maybe just very minute increments.

engineering is very specialised training, thus the said person might not be exposed to detecting fraud or legal mumbo jumbo. what that engineer was trying to point out was that despite him having a degree, he too was cheated. cant blame him much cos the ang mohs u love got it much worse than the locals here. most of these ang mohs u love are much more educated than him, dont u agree??? well, they are employees of major investment banks (read the creme de la creme of the american education system) and yet they got fleeced till they have to close down or get acquired???:confused: did yr superior "friends" hone up on their analytical skills??? dont think yr equation holds water...

i do not have much respect for those who got cheated of their money... however, the least this guy did was that he stood up and admitted that despite him having a degree and professional training, he made the mistake of being too greedy and got fleeced. do u have that in u to admit yr mistakes or u just try to wriggle out of statements u made that doesnt hold water???:rolleyes:

sorry if i insulted yr "superior" ang moh friends. it was intended as i feel u do not know these people enough. i have worked with them long enough to realise that while the very small elite bunch are really worth their weight in gold, most of them are lumbering idiots. well, my asian friends say that i m an idiot too, for being an asian supremacist, an asian redneck.:p now, that's what i would call a "table-turning" manoeuvre...

_AXL_

Not sure, don't understand, some doubts, sense that RM smoking or pushing
----> JUST DON'T BUY!

Buy already, got :oIo:, then kpkb, who pity them?

agree with u totally. but greed gets in the way...:wink: so, they dont deserve any pity.

but if there is fraudulent misrepresentation, it would be a totally different matter altogether. i believe there is a case in this matter cos i was approached by one of the banks RM and was pitched aggressively.

another thing i am quite miffed about is that, how on earth that bank got my details when i have never dealt with that bank in my life!!!:mad:

yinyang

..despite him having a degree and professional training, he made the mistake of being too greedy and got fleeced. do u have that in u to admit yr mistakes or u just try to wriggle out of statements u made that doesnt hold water???... small elite bunch are really worth their weight in gold, most of them are lumbering idiots. well, my asian friends say that i m an idiot too, for being an asian supremacist, an asian redneck.now, that's what i would call a "table-turning" manoeuvre...
Idiocy knows no skin colour. :p
..fraudulent misrepresentation, it would be a totally different matter altogether
Misrepresentation, fradulent or not, is imho the crux of the troubles here.

_AXL_

Misrepresentation, fradulent or not, is imho the crux of the troubles here.

ah... if fraudulent, then someone must bite the bullet and go to jail hor... if it is an honest mistake or the banks can prove that they too were misled. but from the sales pitches i have heard, i will be surprised if most of the salespeople didnt "big cannon" the aunties and uncles. if i hadnt spent all my $$$ on my wedding and honeymoon then, i would have been one of the suckers. hmm... maybe i should thank my lucky stars that i m poor.:biggrin:

however, judging from the legal systems in play, i think the cheated investors can only hope for some "goodwill" from the banks in question. nothing more than that.

bro AXL,

u are trying to reason with resident gay tonychat:confused:

dun waste your time with him.. it is only a matter of time he start to call u a typical ball-less sinkie.. he is just someone who cannot make it in spore, kena jilted by spore gf and now spends his time in thailand buying sex.. his other favorite past-time is to come here to throw insults at sporeans..

my advice is that u just ignore him..

as for me, he keeps me entertained on a slow workday.. i will just carrying on suaning and screwing him.. tonychat gay thai pimp :oIo: