• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sammyboy server kena crushed !

KNNBCCB

What happenned to this forums ?
Where are all the latest thread ?
Cannot log in also...
My posts also kena reduced to 1000 plus. initially was 2000 plus.
Points also kaput..

Leongsam die liao ah ? :p

What happenned to this forums ?
Where are all the latest thread ?
Cannot log in also...
My posts also kena reduced to 1000 plus. initially was 2000 plus.
Points also kaput..

Leongsam die liao ah ? :p

Yeah, that is what I am thinking too. I already email admin. All the last 2 weeks threads and post from Feb 16 has been deleted. Wah, PAP must be really running scared for this erection.

KNNBCCB

Sien liao lor ...I cannot shoot Ah Neh liao... :p

I think many people cannot log in.
Look at the active users.. so less.

lucky one of my browser is "Remember me" else cannot log in... keep saying wrong password and come back 15 mins later...

Leongsam leh ? kena caught liao ?

cooleo

Sam always say he spends alot on hosting leh. But sometimes, i wonder if his definition of 'alot' refers to this....

cheap-web-hosting.jpg

Pelican Brief........

Perhaps one of the learned bro here uncovered some big event with his conspiracy theory...........

lately, since feb or thereabouts, have notised there were a lot mor actif users ... 900+ ...

previously, @ most oni 800+ ...

dose 100+ guests from where? ... :wink:

KNNBCCB

lately, since feb or thereabouts, have notised there were a lot mor actif users ...
900+ ...

previously, @ most oni 800+ ...

dose 100+ guests from where? ... :wink:

Our enemy loh... MIW :biggrin:
the most user i saw was 600+.
today 100-200+.. :(