• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CCB ang mo bully lady sinkie cab driver, refuse to pay cab fare KNNBPCB!

BusNo64

ANGMO SO WANT?!! TUAKEE ISSIT?!!! KNNBPCB! :mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Posted on 12 Aug 2010
Woman cabby gets no justice after Caucasian passenger refused to pay fare

woman_cabby_gets_no_justice_after_caucasian_passenger_refused_to-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Celine was shocked when a Caucasian man who boarded her cab refused to pay the fare. The passenger was apparently frustrated that the STOMPer was talking on the phone while driving.

The STOMPer claims that she was talking on her hands-free set and even helped the passenger load his luggage inside the taxi boot.

Celine recounts this unpleasant incident:

"On 11 August 2010 at 9.32am, a Caucasian man boarded my taxi from Changi Airport Terminal 3 to go to Changi Village Hotel.

"I helped him load his luggage inside the boot all by myself. He didn't offer to help even though I am a woman.

"During the journey, my handphone rang.

"As it was an urgent call, I apologized to the passenger and told him that I needed to answer this call but the passenger kept quiet.

"After which, I answered the call on my bluetooth hands-free set.

"At Changi Village Hotel, I again assisted the passenger to unload his luggage.

"At this point of time, he grabbed his luggage and shouted that he will not pay the taxi fare as I was on the phone throughout the journey.

"Despite my countless apologies and explanations, he continued to insult me and refused to pay the taxi fare of $13.80. Thereafter, he walked into the hotel to check-in.

"Shocked by his actions, I called Comfort and the police. I informed him that I had called the police.

"The passenger mentioned arrogantly that he had "no time for my nonsense" and left. There was nothing I could do to hold him back.

"Police arrived and approached the hotel staff to enquire about the passenger but they said they were unable to help without a written letter from the police.

"Traumatized by the incident, I proceeded to file a police report. However, I was told to lodge a complaint at the Subordinate Courts, who in turn directed me to go to the Land Transport Authority and Comfort.

"I spent the entire day filing complaints and seeking redress but nobody helped me, just because he was a foreigner.

"Where’s the justice?"

manokie

Hahahhahahahahaha

Fucked by a gay or pervert Ang Mo who went to Changi Village to screw Ah Guas!

Why should people help you?

Opposition members can help you change the law to protect locals against such behavior but did you vote for them?

Wei Tuo Deva

The driver should not apologize, this shows that she is guilty. Lucky that in Silly island, if in America he will be dead Ang Moh keo (Dead Baboon).

Most A.M are rude and loud month and are not sincere.

wahlaneh

The driver should not apologize, this shows that she is guilty. Lucky that in Silly island, if in America he will be dead Ang Moh keo (Dead Baboon).

Most A.M are rude and loud month and are not sincere.

wahlaneh...
angmoh kau or angmoh kio?
angmoh kau is red hair monkey.
angmoh kio is tomato mah.

Velma

I thought Sinkie women say that Ang Moh men are gentlemanly compared to our barbaric Sinkie men? :rolleyes:

This is the result of poison long fed by PAP that Sinkies are 2nd class. If this Ang Mo were to be in China or America or even Thailand behaving like he is the owner of all maids, he will be given a free bullet massage for showing no respect to their host citizens.

Devil Within

"Traumatized by the incident, I proceeded to file a police report. However, I was told to lodge a complaint at the Subordinate Courts, who in turn directed me to go to the Land Transport Authority and Comfort.

"I spent the entire day filing complaints and seeking redress but nobody helped me, just because he was a foreigner.

"Where’s the justice?"

Angmo robbed the taxi driver of her service charge collection and police didn't want to record it. That is how "Wong Can't Sing" maintain that Singapore's crime rate remains low.

If these injustice continues, I predict that there will soon be lots of street justice carry out by victims themselves. They will seek their own justice their way as in street fighting and property destruction. Mark my words. This is the result of having a useless ministers only seek to take care of themselves and their own inner circle.

Angmo robbed the taxi driver of her service charge collection and police didn't want to record it. That is how "Wong Can't Sing" maintain that Singapore's crime rate remains low.

If these injustice continues, I predict that there will soon be lots of street justice carry out by victims themselves. They will seek their own justice their way as in street fighting and property destruction. Mark my words.

They was no crime they want to report, only those leeport of the oppositions commiting frivolous crime, like selling their newsletter without a NEA hawking permit & that brings to mind that kekling along Serangoon Rd...his bird predicting the winner for WC 2010...does he have a permit...

:rolleyes:

Steady la Ang Moh. I also hate those talk on phone while driving. If urgent ask the caller to call back later or tell the caller that she will call back. Not because she use bluetooth mean she can talk all the way. She putting her and passenger life in danger situation.
Ask the taxi driver to sue the Ang Moh sure the taxi driver will kena fine for talking on phone while driving.

Steady la Ang Moh. I also hate those talk on phone while driving. If urgent ask the caller to call back later or tell the caller that she will call back. Not because she use bluetooth mean she can talk all the way. She putting her and passenger life in danger situation.
Ask the taxi driver to sue the Ang Moh sure the taxi driver will kena fine for talking on phone while driving.

Imagine how many other passengers lives she endangered but all cos they were not ang moh they got away with it.

Damnnit need ang mohs to teach these dumb taxi shits.

wahlaneh

wahlaneh...
wongks will ask u: "any crime committed?":confused:
no, right? so why must mata take statement?
no crime mah.

Logisex

Taxi driver should not talk on the phone even via bluetooth as it will distract her and put her passenger in danger. Not professional.

Comfort should have a SOP for their drivers in such situations. Not professional also. When it comes to collect money, they know how to make the procedures as smooth as possible but when it comes to protecting their drivers, act blur liao........

Ang Mo should have paid because he didn't stop the driver from using the phone and not refused to pay after the service has been provided. If a whore had farked him but was using the phone while farking, will he do the same thing too after he has cum?

Devil Within

It is not a crime to talk on the phone (hands free) while driving.

It is not a crime for a taxi driver to talk on a hands free mobile phone while driving. Even if there is a passenger in the taxi.

But it is a crime for not paying for service rendered or consumed. What is so difficult to understand such basic and simple logic?

khunking

Please give that westerner a break. Sexual service charges are not immune to inflation.

<EMBED height=344 type=application/x-shockwave-flash width=425 src=http://www.youtube.com/v/h_pdh0RKZI8?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0 allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always">

It is not a crime to talk on the phone (hands free) while driving.

It is not a crime for a taxi driver to talk on a hands free mobile phone while driving. Even if there is a passenger in the taxi.

But it is a crime for not paying for service rendered or consumed. What is so difficult to understand of such basic and simple logic?

How do you feel if you are the passenger in the taxi and the driver talk all the way on the phone to the destination.
Happen to me also and I thinking of not paying the fare also. I really angry but not to scold him because that will make the matter worst like QYF case. When people drive we don't nag because our like are depend on driver hand on steering and 100% mind on the road.
I do respect the Ang Moh teach the driver a lesson. She is free to sue the passenger and she knew where he stay. See who will win in court.:biggrin: