• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Quan Yifeng is Finished?

tititata

I really suspect she's got bipolar disorder.

Indeed she has and she did admit it on TV once albeit in a vague way, describing it more like a "normal" depression. You can tell by the way she hosted shows. I suppose same class as that Ris Low but such people are usually creative and quite commonly found in the arts and media industry

Watchman

While she is frantically trying to hail another cab, the guy who is supposed to be her assistant is standing cooly at the side, with a pair of sunglasses on his forehead.
Whatever the outcome of this case, it should provide great entertainment. There always is when a superstar celebrity elite goes headon with an elite organization.
There always is when a superstar celebrity elite goes headon
with an elite organization.

LoL You think they care !

Watchman

Watchman : What rubbish ? The taxi in disarray is a new sonata taxi and the picture posted is standing behind a old taxi .
They took and submitted a irrelevant picture . Who they trying to kid ......................

Wah Watchman ! U must be Taxi professional or professional Jaga lah. I cannot tell from e seat whether Sonata, Toyota , Kia , etc. Can join CSI america.

35 year old bully 52. Some more got bodyguard and pet !
Although taxi drivers are on my top lists of idiots on the road .

Foreigners must not bully local retirees . One day we all might drive taxi .:smile:

Of course can tell sonata it's so common feature and it doesn't look old .

CSI nite :smile: !

pocoyo

just now watched the news,there was tele-interview with her, she still sound very defiant to me. I was thinking if she was implying the mess in the cab was not done by her???:eek:

She is actually implying the cab driver did it himself!

Brightkid

She is actually implying the cab driver did it himself!

Donc'h worry about it. Our highly-trained detectives can powder for finger prinz and if CYF's had not touched the items, she will not be framed.

Somehow, one of earlier State's Times report states that police said QYF took the keys away, unless my england is so bad I misread that sentence.

It should be a good show to watch as now ComfortDelgo and Mediacorpse are standing by their respective staff, with well-known lawyers to boot.

scoobyhoo

I can say the cabby is the one who start the whole thing. I know Yifeng is not that kind of person who behave badly.

Nowadays cabby are acting like gangsters and like to use abusive words to offend the passengers.

think again! you think cabby uncle so boliao,go and offend customer for nothing,it's quite obvious who started this.:rolleyes:

I can say the cabby is the one who start the whole thing. I know Yifeng is not that kind of person who behave badly.

Nowadays cabby are acting like gangsters and like to use abusive words to offend the passengers.

Watchman

Donc'h worry about it. Our highly-trained detectives can powder for finger prinz and if CYF's had not touched the items, she will not be framed.

Somehow, one of earlier State's Times report states that police said QYF took the keys away, unless my england is so bad I misread that sentence.

It should be a good show to watch as now ComfortDelgo and Mediacorpse are standing by their respective staff, with well-known lawyers to boot.

Next time police must be able to come to conclusion on the spot at the crime scene .No delay .

nah...i bet you the case won't even go court. It will be settled out of court between the cabbie and Quan, terms and conditions confidential...

Faidenk

A friend who used to work in Mediacorpse told me QYF had previously run-ins with vendors at the staff canteen as well. In one of them, the son of the zhi-char stall owner was subsequently barred from entering Mediacorpse after a heated argument. The guy was a many times resident of Changi Hotel, tattooes and all.

And it's said not many people there, for want of a better term, consider her their bosom pal.

How true is this? Fuck if I know, it's just something I heard from a friend of a friend of a friend.

methink

honestly, given her notoriety, I am inclined to think that she is kinda guilty. How can it that the cabbie whack her and her bf sit idly by the side do nothing.

Agreed. She has done it once too many times. Just dun understand why TCS need such a hot-tempered character?

FT huh? Please stop such hot heads from polluting our shores!

Watchman

honestly, given her notoriety, I am inclined to think that she is kinda guilty. How can it that the cabbie whack her and her bf sit idly by the side do nothing.

The thug of a boyfriend can film and blackmail both sides .

In bed blackmail outside also blackmail .

TCS is obviously desperate to keep this mad woman in their group. Another idiot who has 9 lives is that Terence Cao CB. After appearing in court for some many offenses from bribery to rape, why is he still allowed to appear on tv?

It's people like these who keep viewers interested in their programs.
They are a media company, not a religious organization.
If they have not been convicted of serious crimes, they would be happy to have them around.

devilblue

Quan Yifeng is a double tongue abusive bitch. Let me tell you all a truth story about her that I encountered before personally.

Back in the mid or early 90s I had a short project stint at the Creative Technology in the Jurong International Business park area. At that time Creative Tech was having their annual Dinner and Dance and my company was contracted to do stage lighting and audio works. I had a first hand witness of how this QYF behaved off-stage, she behaved very yaya thru-out and she is like a chimney puffing non-stop during stage rehearsal but when was told by Creative PR not to smoke she ignored. If I remembered well I think she was hired as a host for the Creative D&D when Ann Kwok could not turn-up.
Since then, I never really have a very good opinion of her on/off stage. Compared with local host(s), this bitch can wayang better than locals, like weeping, teary, speech,etc....because she could flabbergast in better command of mandarin in front of cameras so well. :oIo:

BTW is she really 34, she look like in her early 40s.

pocoyo

These two fellas are more like the management's pets. That's why they are arrogant and still can hang around.

Not forgetting Fann's hubby, the FT who hit and ran....