• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is PAP still people's action party or foreigner action party FAP ??? LOL FAP YOU ALL DAY AND NIGHT UNTIL NO MONEY

Nope. The pappies' wages are irrelevant. It became an expensive city because they deliberately and methodically turned it into a money laundering hub. Money laundering is done it a variety of ways, not just those shameless Tiongs you hear about on the news getting 'arrested'. it's all done legally, but when you have lawless vermins rubberstamp and modify laws according to their whims, the law or legality becomes irrelevant.
It is most unfortunate that you have missed my point. The root cause of why SG is the most expensive city in the world can be traced back to the obscene wages of our PAP politicians, their spouses and cronies because greed/their love of money is at the root of all their evil. They encourage foreign investment through family offices, and turn a blind eye to the source of these funds. So we are in agreement about money laundering; you just didn't get what I was alluding to.

Foreigners benefitted to the max. Here sinkies to get a job need to go through gov grant or friend refferal one. Foriengers just simply get the job.

The PAP is blaming S'poreans for not having enough babies, so they woo CECAs over with white collar jobs, no NS liability for foreign males and a fast track to a pink IC. These Indians will jump at every opportunity to escape from their own shit hole country.

The PAP is merely recruiting new candidates, but the same old, same old stale solutions to our hardship will be proposed. Taxpayers are getting poor value for the $1 - 2 million paid to our ministers annually. The govt refuses to listen when they raise GST to 9% while citizens are already feeling the pain of global inflation and grossly inflated home and car prices.
Our PM Wong claimed he hears us, but he did not claim that he did listen to us, did he or did he not?

Hearing requires no intentional effort or focus since PM Wong is able hear our feedback, even when his mind is elsewhere i.e. $$$.

Listening involves paying attention to and making a conscious effort to understand the feedback of S'poreans, which PM Wong doesn't do.

People who voted PAP have not visited Peninsula plaza, Toa Payoh Central, Paya Lebar, Orchard Road on weekend.
they don't even take public transport except grab or taxis occasionally, why would they hang out at these low life enclaves? Most of them have no fucking clue about the suffering on the ground. For the women, every waking hour is spent on getting little breydon to the best tuition centres, and travelling for their shopping fix. They don't even bother going to the malls in Sg anymore. For the men, it's golf in Malaysia and the region, cars, travel, investments and the occasional rub a tug. If they are clever, they might even tahpao on the side

These are the people who get depression, and cancer and have to reincarnate back to this world

There is great frustration at the disconnect between wealthy PAP politicians and the everyday experiences of ordinary S'poreans. It is because these ministers do not live in HDB flats or rely on public transport that they are out of touch with the challenges faced by the general population. What do our politicians know about living in high rise pigeon holes and overcrowded trains and buses? To the elites, their concerns revolve around their GCB renovations, golf, overseas holidays, children's private tuition, shopping for luxury goods, investments etc. These differ significantly from the concerns of those 80% who live in HDB estates. How do our politicians who earn the average S'poreans' monthly wage from 2-3 hours of work, understand the difficulties faced by the masses?

No worry! They claimed that they have heard you.
But I am not sure whether they would listen!

no matter how sinkies here on forum barked and scolded the papayas ... on erection day .... all their papers are tossed to their most hatred papayas knowing their offsprings and decendent are doomed and cursed .... this is typical sinkies genes. :whistling:

Sm lee also said he heard us in 2011 and 2015 election right
hear/listen and act on what you heard are two separate things. i can hear your complaint and acknowledge/ignore it OR i can hear it and take actions to remedy your complaint. you need to parse the language of the pappies very carefully. theres alot of wordplay from these forked tongues

Sm lee also said he heard us in 2011 and 2015 election right
SM Lee heard the feedback of long suffering S'poreans in 2011 and 2015, but dismissed our concerns as whining, since he and his PAP ministers have no idea about overcrowding in HDB estates and on public transport.

So they behave like the ex minister Lim Sia Sway, pretend to hear or act deaf!

When the PAP ministers declare that: "We hear you!" They mean exactly that; it does not mean that these overpaid and underworked politicians are going to do anything to help us.

LHL has never travel on our public transport, eat at hawker centres alone. He is so detached from Singaporeans.

LHL has been seen at hawker centres spewing motherhood statements.
Chicken Wings.jpg
Tray.jpg