I did notice the slightly brown water when brushed teeth, first I thought because of the yellow basin, now think is water issue, vomit sia , now also no more keen on the cruise , unless very attractive free cabin and real rebate , and feel very very frustrated when see the dealers handle the game , super low standard , slow, don't know how to count , keep on delay game even already no ppl bet , one more thing is when u hit few chips in single bet , they keep demanding yam cha yam cha , but u keep winning they will try their best slow wheel fast wheel , soft spin hard spin want to eat you , WTF give them yam cha ,last time still got Maggie to eat free , now biscuit also don't want give. Go send ppl to real casino see how ppl dealers handle the game , AP dealers just like small kids no standard at all.AP now is no longer the same AP pre covid now under new management very money minded trying to scrimp and cut cost while charging higher prices.
Fake ferry rebate with lucky chip, rolling was 1% now 0.6% is 40% less, extension fee last time can roll to waive now is must pay $30 even with rolling, food is those cheap cai png and taste cannot make it, cabin also never maintain water is brown low water pressure hot water on and off dont have.
Dont know if the casino got any hanky panky to scam punters but can definitely feel now is like harder to win, so all in all the high ferry cabin prices dont justify the money time effort spent to make the trip up to gamble.
Was excited for AP to be back after few years of waiting, but turn out disappointment as for my 2 trips up were unenjoyable with the lousy food and cabin condition, so probably unlikely to go again till there are improvements or lower prices to reflect that, as of now definitely not worth going.
I take my gambling dollars elsewhere which is more appreciated with free cruise or hotel stays GD RC or up mountain Genting for a more enjoyable cruise and casino experience.
Once upon a time I remember happened in aegean paradise before covid ,one baccarat table a punter bet player draw 7 points, insurance closed 1 pay 4 , 3rd card for sitting player on banker bet , card already draw and sitting player hold the card started to squeeze but definitely he saw nothing coz within a second , the Punter who bet on player sound his insurance bet still on table which forgotten to place by dealer, not too sure he put last second after draw card or dealer overlook it , then the game stop and check with cctv , after checking they refuse to accept the insurance bet and guess what , 3rd card for banker make it total 8 points won over player. Seem from cctv they know the value of the card without flipping up .scary sia.
Just100king and Ahboy boy,
You both cow bei cow bu bad mouth about AP and yet you continue to contribute money to AP to make fatso more prosperous.
Are your brain OK??
If you go AP take it or leave it.
Fatso did not use the gun pointing against your head to force you into AP.
Less you one or two players AP will remain financial strong as their main biz is not gaming.
No need to tell other people how and where is the best gambling house. Punters jolly well know where to go for gaming.
I did notice the slightly brown water when brushed teeth, first I thought because of the yellow basin, now think is water issue, vomit sia , now also no more keen on the cruise , unless very attractive free cabin and real rebate , and feel very very frustrated when see the dealers handle the game , super low standard , slow, don't know how to count , keep on delay game even already no ppl bet , one more thing is when u hit few chips in single bet , they keep demanding yam cha yam cha , but u keep winning they will try their best slow wheel fast wheel , soft spin hard spin want to eat you , WTF give them yam cha ,last time still got Maggie to eat free , now biscuit also don't want give. Go send ppl to real casino see how ppl dealers handle the game , AP dealers just like small kids no standard at all.
AP now is no longer the same AP pre covid now under new management very money minded trying to scrimp and cut cost while charging higher prices.
Fake ferry rebate with lucky chip, rolling was 1% now 0.6% is 40% less, extension fee last time can roll to waive now is must pay $30 even with rolling, food is those cheap cai png and taste cannot make it, cabin also never maintain water is brown low water pressure hot water on and off dont have.
Dont know if the casino got any hanky panky to scam punters but can definitely feel now is like harder to win, so all in all the high ferry cabin prices dont justify the money time effort spent to make the trip up to gamble.
Was excited for AP to be back after few years of waiting, but turn out disappointment as for my 2 trips up were unenjoyable with the lousy food and cabin condition, so probably unlikely to go again till there are improvements or lower prices to reflect that, as of now definitely not worth going.
I take my gambling dollars elsewhere which is more appreciated with free cruise or hotel stays GD RC or up mountain Genting for a more enjoyable cruise and casino experience.
I truly believe AP is a pirate ship, 100% control the outcome, they will let u win when u go 1st 2nd 3rd time , after that u go again the camera will zoom u once on board , whatever u bet they also want to eat u. I want to report to CRA request an inspection once the ship return to harbourfront.
Is much more relax in genting , not to mention the casino so so big many choice , the professional dealers they are having ,the entertainment environment totally KO AP ,let's talk about freebies I believe nowadays every sg player will get free NN chips every month plus many free room ,earn GP to redeem, for those high roller u whack big big also no body want to disturb u , in AP already less punter still try to earn players from room charge ,extension fee scare ppl eat more is crazy , entertainment is a joke I see nothing except is just look like a gambling cage , nevertheless still can see those ah ma ah pa who just want to bet 20 30 per hand visit regularly today go today back , long ferry timing go and back see also sian, now they are trying to promote in Natas Travel Fair 2025 in expo to attract newcomers also.The brown water is likely due to water storage tank rust never maintain and clean regularly, when i was there 2nd trip took the most expensive balcony cabin same thing water brown, hot water on and off, toilet flush sometimes work sometimes no work, aircon switch best try to off it the whole thing just came off.
Since last time also I mostly dont eat the buffet prefer pay order ala carte, now is pay also dont have only after 1am supper close then can order, for coffee must stand at the casino bar there drink for free if bring to restaurant charge $2, i ask the waitress bring to me since i already eating ala carte at the resturant.
Thus my update with my earlier post the AP of now is scrimp cut cost never maintain still want charge more very money minded, dont justify the money time effort to go onboard gamble till things improve more attractive promos prices as u mention, or can just go once in a blue moon for nostalgia sake.
U also mention just back from Genting? Much much more better there food options plenty and affordable and casino more fun, only bummer is travel time take many hours no toilet on the coach, so if i do go will stay there longer few days relax chill enjoy to make it more worthwhile the travel up.
This will work only in starting, after patrolling few times with winning, most likely they will aim u regardless day or night time , the Punters not a lot and they have the Punters list, so possible each punter got own score card in their hand , they can know exactly the Punters whether win or lose in the past in almost accurate amount.
Bro HorLeeBrothers play small small win a bit stop . Greed No good .
https://www.tiktok.com/@thegodfather.ll/photo/7475182430106717483
Is much more relax in genting , not to mention the casino so so big many choice , the professional dealers they are having ,the entertainment environment totally KO AP ,let's talk about freebies I believe nowadays every sg player will get free NN chips every month plus many free room ,earn GP to redeem, for those high roller u whack big big also no body want to disturb u , in AP already less punter still try to earn players from room charge ,extension fee scare ppl eat more is crazy , entertainment is a joke I see nothing except is just look like a gambling cage , nevertheless still can see those ah ma ah pa who just want to bet 20 30 per hand visit regularly today go today back , long ferry timing go and back see also sian, now they are trying to promote in Natas Travel Fair 2025 in expo to attract newcomers also.
Go Genting Casino get for free rooms or to win money ??RWG is best .
Many old timers at Aegean Paradise Cruise ship now having a good time at Genting Highland every month with free hotel stay.
Is much more relax in genting , not to mention the casino so so big many choice , the professional dealers they are having ,the entertainment environment totally KO AP ,let's talk about freebies I believe nowadays every sg player will get free NN chips every month plus many free room ,earn GP to redeem, for those high roller u whack big big also no body want to disturb u , in AP already less punter still try to earn players from room charge ,extension fee scare ppl eat more is crazy , entertainment is a joke I see nothing except is just look like a gambling cage , nevertheless still can see those ah ma ah pa who just want to bet 20 30 per hand visit regularly today go today back , long ferry timing go and back see also sian, now they are trying to promote in Natas Travel Fair 2025 in expo to attract newcomers also.
The Scamming Continues ...
View attachment 216030
View attachment 216031
View attachment 216033
View attachment 216032
Bro HorLee
You like an expert teaching punters how to gambling to win in AP.
As today, you must had won millions dollars already.
So people now no need working just to learn your strategy and AP is sinking soon ???
Brothers play small small win a bit stop . Greed No good .
https://www.tiktok.com/@thegodfather.ll/photo/7475182430106717483
The Scamming Continues ...
View attachment 216030
View attachment 216031
View attachment 216033
View attachment 216032
Absolutely right , casino always scared ppl no come never scare ppl win , AP scare punters win scare punters eat more their cai peng if stay longer , what a joke, may be they are too confident no matter how also punters will go becoz they are the only one ship .Genting is the big dog been around many years know how to run casino biz well. For punters offer free hotel stays, transport vouchers few hundred bucks, NN chips and points to redeem more freebies etc, for Genting cruise those gamble there regularly mostly free cruise only pay port tax, all is to entice to go more often, cos with house advantage long run sure makan you, all casino biz same no scare you win only scare you no come, as they say 10 gamble 9 lose, those odd trips when you win the casinos still never lose, have the other 9 to cover those losses and still remain very profitable. Its a mindset thing, offer you freebies to entice to go more often so when punters lose also dun feel so bad and continue to go again.
for AP is everything charge upfront no rebate or freebies lose is get nothing double whammy only pocket burn one even bigger hole as already paid for the services on top. That said its a paradise for old folks retiress as they think cheap only pay 48 bucks less than 150 IR levy got free makan travel few hours round trip ferry is eat wind to past their time got something to do somewhere to go so become regular. The sad thing is every trip lose few hundred may not seem much, by month is few thousand long run their CPF life funds all go to enrich the casino pockets, can afford ok but no self control means some jump or passport unclaimed which is tragic.
i always take walking into any casino as going into the lions den, having self awareness, financial discipline, gambling sensibly is key, can enjoy but never let it take over your life, affect your family or lifestyle.
They are trying to bait new punters and those use to visit luxury cruise, cai peng , lousy cabin ,brown water, super professional dealers some single bet $5 win in roulette also hard to count, this price is cheaper than luxury cruise.Huh? This type of pricing is promo deal?
2D1N at 108 twin sharing = 216 for 2 to go.
For seniors book online only need to pay 48×2=96 + balcony cabin weekday 110= total only 206?
Am I missing something here? LOL