It used to be:
1. Must be Singaporean or PR (Chinese preferred)
2. Must be conversant in Mandarin.
Thereby excluding the Malay and Indian. Local Chinks would rather employ a Malaysian Chinese PR over the Singaporean Minorities in those days. Now these pigs have the gall to talk about discrimination or jobs going to PRs or FTs?
Local Chinese deserve a good dose of their own medicine. I read with glee everytime I come across these ads nowadays.
I can see that you are still traumatized over not getting jobs cos u NO SPEAK Mandarin. Instead of oinking like a pig, ever tot of moving to Matlaysia? They kinda dislike Chinks....like u. But do remember to change your avatar when u go over. lol
PAPpy Dog: Woof! This is a retail job. Requires standing for long hours. Sinkies won't want to apply one. Woof woof!
I will as soon as I relocate my business to Tanjong Pinang which will be in another 18 to 24 months. What with the cap on foreigners now and the lot of useless Ah Beng stock that can't work but ask for more pay.
Singapore belongs to the Malays, not the Chinks. Perhaps you fuck back to China.
racist cheenas - you reap what you sow. Now you know how it feels to be a minority in singapore.
U chow chee bye whatever you are.
Who ask you not to learn mandarin?
It's like Malaysia. Official language in contracts still Malay. That is why Malaysia is so corrupt. Everything suka suka abang adik.
If you dont upgrade dont blame the majority.
This RETAILER is different. They chose PR FOREIGNERS and tell SINGAPORE CITIZENS to fuck off.
If SINGAPORE CITIZENS dont get together and boycott this kind of reatailer to show strength, what hope is there left for Singapore citizens?
Lucky this ad and store is not in Malaysia or Indon. Sure keena burnt down over there.
THIS RETAILER IS TRYING TO START RIOTS.
CAN SOMEONE EMAIL THIS AD TO THAT CB GAN FROM MANPOWER TO SEE.
I think it is an honest mistake lah. Where got pple ask for PR only? So blatant meh?
hello dmode and yellow_people,
cool down a bit lah. i am a malay man but i have lots of chinese and indian frens (local only, i dun make frens with FTs).
we need to stop targeting one another and focus on the real issues; which is PAP's FT policy.
I will as soon as I relocate my business to Tanjong Pinang which will be in another 18 to 24 months.
Aiyo why u oinking like a lame pig? Sinkapore belong to the Malays? Do u also believe that the Merlion is real? :oIo: